Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Gorgeous condo, very spacious, enjoyed the lazy river, outdoor and indoor pool and hot tub! Short drive to beaches and area attractions!
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay II 2403
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
I was VERY satisfied. Loved the golf cart for easy access to the beach. Spacious, clean, comfortable.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - High Cotton
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
The property and location were great, the entire stay was excellent, my family and I had the best time, only thing that was an issue was, only 1 elevator on our end was working, that caused lots of waiting to go/come. But, it didn't dampen our stay!
View Property: Caribe Resort B707
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property
Property was as advertised. Great accommodations within walking distance to everything. Large, comfortable, fabulous views!! Clean & new furnishings. Recently Updated.
View Property: San Carlos 1009
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will book again with vacation rentals.
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Getting ready to book AGAIN for the 3rd year in a row! Fabulous condo with incredible decor, tons of room, fabulous views. Management is top notch and always super responsive. Our stays here have really been seamless. W cannot recommend enough!!
View Property: Turquoise Place C-2109
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Very clean and decorated cute! Would consider again in the future.
View Property: Summer House 1403A
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
10 of us stayed for a week to celebrate my mothers 60th birthday and everything was absolutely amazing!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
This property is a smaller complex but wonderful. Our condo was clean and efficient with everything we needed. Alabama Getaway was easy to communicate with. The property was very quiet. The corner unit is the perfect spot to be. With duplexes as a neighbor the beaches are not crowded at all at this spot. You can walk to the arcade, a restaurant, and stores.
View Property: Tradewinds 301
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our week while staying at this property. Our family has been to Orange Beach many times, and we all agreed this is our favorite condo yet! It was stocked with everything we needed and had a gorgeous ocean view. We have several favorite restaurants that we always visit while here. We tried out some new places based on owner recommendations that were great as well. Overall we had a great experience and will definitely be booking this condo again in the future!
View Property: Romar Beach 201
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Thank you for the great stay. Clean,comfortable and great location.
View Property: Silver Beach 303
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
The condo was perfect for our fall break getaway. The condo was very clean and neat. We had a great stay!
View Property: Crystal Tower 1005
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Great place. Amazing clean. Exactly has advertised. Definitely recommend and will be back!
View Property: Turquoise Place C1103
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Our condo was clean, spacious, and beautiful. Access to the beach and pools was very convenient.
View Property: Crystal Tower 2008
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Loved this property especially the condo we stayed in was roomy, homey, very clean with a spectacular view!! Very quiet and pool area was awesome and gorgeous!
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay II 2403
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Thanks for a perfect family vacation it was located a perfect spot especially nice that we got to bring our Pets so close to the outside area made it so Easy, loved everything about the condo we did not want to leave it was wonderful we will recommend to several back home Thank you
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
Property well maintained with great view of the dunes and beach. Condo was clean and stocked with the necessities for a family vacation Thanks
View Property: Phoenix VI 6115
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
We loved our time at Summer House 301B. The unit was clean, appeared recently updated and had a great location. The outside seating area was my favorite. Would definitely visit again.
View Property: Summer House 301B
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
The condo did not disappoint. It had all kitchen items needed since we do cook and eat in some. It was very clean. Mattresses were all in good condition. Over all very pleased.
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1301
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
Process was very easy to rent this property.
View Property: Caribe Resort C712
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
The property was great! The room had a wonderful view. I was worried about the elevators based on other reviews but we hardly had to ever wait, and we were on the 17th floor. Very pleased with the condo.
View Property: Seawind 1708
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
We love Seawinds and thats where will stay when we vacation in GFA! Awesome time
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
Pretty nice unit. Great view with immediate accessibility to entire property. Always a great stay as we stay at Caribe every year
View Property: Caribe Resort C605
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
We just returned from enjoying this condo & Gulf Shores for a few days! We arrived early on day of check-in. They were so nice and accommodating allowing us to check in early since no one was in the condo! Beautiful views & condo had everything we needed. We appreciated having the beach chairs & toys available. We loved the area where the complex is located. Only downside as people have mentioned are there are only 2 elevators in complex but that will not keep us from returning!
View Property: Seawind 1409
" /> My Title page contents