Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property
This was by far the nicest room we have stayed at in Seawind Condos!! Plenty of towels and blankets!! Beautiful view from the balcony and beds were very comfy!! Thank you so much for a perfect vacation week!! We will book this room again!!
View Property: Seawind 508
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property
The entire condo was lovely. The amenities were great and the location was just steps to the beach. Everything was clean and up to date. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Summer House 301B
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property
Me and my husband had a great time we plan on coming back
View Property: Island Winds West 175
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
Nice place! Great area!
View Property: Summer House 301B
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
Loved our Girls week away in gulf Shores! The condo was gorgeous and within walking distances to everything youd want ~ will definitely be going back
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed 1605 Seawinds condo. It met and exceeded our expectations. I would recommend the property to anyone.
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
Great stay, thank you!
View Property: Caribe Resort C605
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this beachy condo so much we plan on coming back. The pictures showed the condo as it really is. The bedrooms are roomy but not huge. The beds and linens are very comfortable. Having the stacked washer/dryer unit was very convenient right in the kitchen. We could throw beach towels and swimsuits in the dryer to dry with no problem. This location is ideal, no busy streets to cross to get to the beach. A few days we had some rain and clouds but being so close, it was nice to run out and catch the sun when it made an appearance. Coffee on the deck in the morning was my favorite time and yes, we did see some dolphins! My son was hoping it would be warmer so we might try a little later in the spring next time. My four year old granddaughter didn't mind the unheated pool at all and she absolutely loved running and playing on the beach. It was really perfect for us! Thanks!
View Property: Romar Beach 201
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
We had a good time in Gulf Shores and the condo was perfect for two people. It was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
Condo was clean, nicely decorated, convenient to everything! We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
The whole experience was wonderful. From talking to Jessica to get me where I needed to be to the front desk. Everybody was so nice. The place was beautiful. We are using you guys again for or summer trip.
View Property: Caribe Resort B707
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
Great condo very nice clean and enjoyable great ocean view
View Property: Crystal Tower 2008
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in this condo. Cannot beat the view, it was gorgeous, and the balcony had plenty of room. Kitchen was well equipped. Everything was clean. If you like firm beds (I do) the king bed was very comfortable and they had tons of extra pillows. Quick elevators. Great location, very convenient to Walmart and Publix. We were in town for Mullet Toss and we were able to walk over to Publix and get on the shuttle to Florabama so we didn't have to drive. The beach wasn't crowded at all, plenty of room for everyone. We did not have any problems, but I did have a couple questions for the owner, and received quick response through text. Great place, would highly recommend.
View Property: Silver Beach 303
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
We came down for my daughters Cheer Competition. Had a wonderful time! Will definitely stay again. Great view awesome amenities.
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
Perfect for a weekend with the girls! Had everything we needed! :)
View Property: Phoenix IX 1110
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
Highly recommended, great place to stay.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1803
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo.
View Property: Seawind 1602
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
It was great! Everything was wonderful Weather was cool but it was still great!
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
Awesome unit - spotless and beautifully decorated ! Great views too
View Property: Phoenix VII 803
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
Enjoyed our stay. It was a nice condo with wonderful views. It was clean, comfortable and well equipped.
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1233
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
We had a great time,the condo was amazing, beautifully decorated, and great location. Thanks!!!!
View Property: Seawind 509
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property
Beautiful view, spotlessly clean, immediate attentive service, completely well-appointed.
View Property: Turquoise Place C-1502
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property
This condo is amazing. It has all amenities you would need. The owners went all out on this one. The views were awesome. The balcony is set up great for a group of eight to enjoy. Would definitely recommend this condo.
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
Beautiful room very clean! The pool was very cold
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Amazing condo
View Property: Summer House 606A
" /> My Title page contents