Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
My family had a great time, the pools, the grounds were really nice. The pools with the slides, my grandchildren loved. I loved sitting on the large spacious patio on the mornings drinking my coffee with my daughter's, it was very special times. Kitchen had all the the dishware, and cookware that you would possible need or want. The only disappointment was on the pictures I seen it looked like you had to just walk over a foot bridge to the beach. Nothing was ever mentioned about a trolley that u take to the beach. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I had to have something email to me and printed about a business trip to China the front office accommodated me with everything I needed to accomplish my paperwork. Out was a wonderful, and memorable vacation. Thank you.
View Property: Caribe Resort C315
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
This place is 100% as advertised! It is located on the top floor with gorgeous views of the gulf. Really nice condo, very clean, very comfortable. Awesome pool with lazy river and hot tub. This place more than met our expectations and we will definitely be back!
View Property: Crystal Tower 2008
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
We stayed here in August with another family, for a total of 4 adults and 4 kids. The condo was perfect!! Beautifully decorated, clean, with a gorgeous view of the beach from the 12th floor, on a large balcony. We would not hesitate to stay here again, and plan to next year. If youre looking for a perfect beachfront condo, this is it!!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
My family recently vacationed in Orange Beach along with my parents and my borthers family. We had the great pleasure of staying in this beautiful condo. It was perfect for our party of 6 adults and 7 children ranging in age from 3yrs - 12yrs. There was plenty of room for everyone, and each bedroom offered an amazing view. The accommodations were wonderful. I used the fitness center several times, and it was nice. We also loved the pool, lazy river, and the very convenient access to the beach. We had a wonderful vacation and made lots of treasured memories. We look forward to returning in the future.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
Perfect for my family and my sisters family. Plenty of room and there was everything we needed. Perfect view. Very nice staff.
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
All of us had a great time the children loved having a pool & so much to do within minutes of this location Weve done Destin and surrounding area for years & think now we have new favorite Thanks again for sharing your home with us
View Property: Beachside 1, Lazy Days Beach Kottage
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
We loved it. The family had a wonderful time. There was so much for the kids to do. Loved there were several pools. The kids loved the slides. Very close to stores and places to eat. The property we stayed at was very nice and spacious will stay again!!
View Property: Caribe Resort C1211
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
Beautiful condo and resort! Will stay again.
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
The room was awesome, so cute and beachy!!! We loved it! Had absolutely everything we needed plus more!
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
Second Wind is a cute, clean cottage in a private community. We loved having the golf cart and appreciated the fact that the owners are pet lovers, and allowed our dogs. The ice machine was also a big help! You will not need any extra bath or kitchen necessities as the home is fully stocked with towels, kitchen gadgets, pots, pans, etc.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Second Wind
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
This place is the perfect mixture of viewsOcean and Bay! High floor condo so you can see over the buildings since you are across the street from the beach! Bed was very soft, beware if you have back issues. I took the foam off of the bed so we could sleep. No other complaints. Nice place, will rent again.
View Property: Crystal Tower 1903
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
clean and spacious, great location, easy to book, responsive staff
View Property: Phoenix VII 803
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
This place looks exactly like the photos. More than enough room for our family of four. The balcony is spacious!! The little kids LOVE the splash pad. The only negative was waiting on the elevator but that's a problem at any big condo complex. I definitely recommend.
View Property: Phoenix V 1205
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
The property was decorated nicely. Everything was clean when we arrived. Check in and check out process were easy. It was great to have a beach wagon, chairs, and umbrella to use with the rental. Access to the beach was a quick and easy walk by the outdoor pool. It was nice being at the end of the beach near the break wall because it didn't get crowded. We had plenty of space to set up and hang out. The outdoor pool is huge and the kids had a blast! For food we highly recommend the Shrimp Basket, Cotton's, and Gilbey Steak and Seafood! Gilbeys had the best steak we've ever eaten! If you want donuts from City Donut you better get there early! They have literally nothing left in their case by 10! We had a great vacation and loved the property!
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
Fantastic view. We enjoyed our vacation very much. Good location clean facilities were good. Would recommend Crystal Towers to family & friends!! Will definitely revisit soon
View Property: Crystal Tower 1903
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
This condo was perfect for my large family beach trip! Each bedroom had its own bath, and beach view!! The kitchen was well stocked and the condo was beautifully decorated. The property has a fun lazy river pool with a water slide, as well as an indoor pool area and even had an arcade games area (which came in handy one day when it rained) . This corner condo has an extra large patio and amazing view! We were very happy with this choice.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
All of our kids loved it!!
View Property: Caribe Resort C712
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Beachside #14. The home is beautiful and well maintained. We have stayed here for the last several years and it keeps getting better each time. We are looking forward to next year's visit!!!!!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
Thanks for the fast booking for an extra night at gulf shores. Room was nice and clean. Its located not far from nice places to shop and eat. Thanks again and we will book again for the spring.
View Property: Island Winds West 175
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
Very nice. A little noisy but overall very nice
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property
Very enjoyable week for our family. Home was well equipped and provided wonderful environment for our week at the beach. Downstairs Closet stocked with beach chairs floats etc. which was a nice addition. Would rent again.
View Property: Beachside 1, Lazy Days Beach Kottage
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property
Perfect location, perfect view, pools are great, easy access to beach. Unit clean and had everything we needed. Couldn't ask for anything more. Highly recommend and hope to go back soon!
View Property: Crystal Tower 1005
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property
The condo was super clean with the amazing view of the ocean. My family and I enjoyed our trip to the beach because we were so comfortable staying in this condo. Thank you!
View Property: Crystal Tower 2008
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property
Blue Lagoon is a beautiful home in Martinique community near Fort Morgan, Alabama. Cleanest home ever! Three bedrooms, two baths.......master bedroom and bath extra large. TVs in living room and all three bedrooms. Very nice and comfortable furniture. Golf cart and lots of beach chairs, etc. Quiet area of community; perfect for honeymooners or large family get togethers. This is a home, not a house.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Blue Lagoon