Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo. Very clean. Gorgeous views.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
This unit has an amazing view of the bay. The master bedroom is massive, one of the largest I have ever seen. We were very happy with the unit and found the price to be a real bargain. Would strongly consider going back again.
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1233
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Absolutely beautiful!!!!! Lots of room, comfortable furnishings, and breathtaking views. Easily the nicest condo weve stayed in. Highly recommend!!!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property
wonderful view, great location and very helpful management
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property
Wonderful condo
View Property: Turquoise Place C-2109
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
This is a lovely condo. Decorated beautifully, comfy beds, amazing views and easy beach access. Not one complaint!
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
Id like to rent it again sometime
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
Spacious and beautifully decorated condo. Great amenities!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property
Had a group of 21 and above college students and graduates. Could not have asked for a better experience. Right next door to Flora-Bama and other eating establishments. Saw Santa Drop and the weather was beautiful. Condo was GREAT. Lots of room!! Beyond our expectations.
View Property: Phoenix X 207
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property
Four generations of our family enjoyed relaxing and spending time together in this beautiful, spacious condominium. Everything we needed was there. Our questions were answered immediately. We will definitely use Vrbo again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property
We love this property! We shop all day and then come in to a hot tub, pool and/or walk on the beach, not to mention the incredible view!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2611
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property
Really enjoyed our stay will come again
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
Nicely furnished and fully stocked kitchen. Super great folks to work with. Very efficient checkin and check out process. Fantastic porch with gorgeous beach and ocean view.
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
Excellent
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
We had all of our grown kids and their kids in town for Christmas and we all loved every minute of it. We all had lots of room and great amenities throughout the property. The decor and furniture was wonderful. I read a couple of negative reviews before we got here and I can't believe anyone would have a bad review or experience here. Alabama Getaway was great from start to finish. We will be back every year! We have started a new Christmas tradition.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Very clean and great place to stay. Amazing views from the balcony! So peaceful.
View Property: Phoenix V 1205
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The unit is well furnished, the views...perfect. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
The property was exactly as described.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property
The condo is beautiful, clean and well kept. The building staff were very friendly and courteous. The view fantastic, but the weather was not friendly. Great time overall.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
This was the best condo we have ever rented! Absolutely beautiful and very roomy. It had everything we needed for our stay! The wet bar was a bonus! Will definitely be back.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2611
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
This was the best condo we have ever rented! Absolutely beautiful and very roomy. It had everything we needed for our stay! The wet bar was a bonus! Will definitely be back.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2611
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
This is our third year staying here! The condo is lovely, clean, comfortable and has beautiful views of the Gulf. We are already looking forward to next year!
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
Four sisters and extended families came together to exchange Christmas gifts, catch up and share a good meal or two in a very relaxing wonderful get away. SUCCESS!!! Everyone was very nice and helpful. Great amenities and a beautiful place to stay!
View Property: Caribe Resort C712
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
We rented this condo for the weekend. It was very clean. Great views. Lots of room for everyone. Easy check in and out.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 801
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
Had a wonderful and relaxing stay. Everything you need is in the condo making your stay so much better. Looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Turquoise Place C-1301
" /> My Title page contents