Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
This was the perfect condo for our girls retreat! It was clean and the kitchen was huge! It also has a big balcony that we enjoyed watching the sunrise! We are definitely planning to come back here!
View Property: The Palms 602
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
Everything was perfect - all new and immaculate - easy to get any questions answered - perfect time at the Turquoise - we'll certainly be back
View Property: Turquoise Place D1805
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property
This condo was the best! It had everything that we could ever need and was very neat, clean and modern. The condo was a corner condo and we had the best views. I would return in a heartbeat!
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property
My husband and I travel both in and out of the country. We always use a property listed from VRBO. This condo is without a doubt the best one we have ever stayed in. I always rate a property by its cleanliness as well as the communication with the property managers/ owners. Both were top notch. We had a small issue with the outdoor grill prior to the Super Bowl game. Management responded immediately and also followed up the next day. We could not have asked for a better experience!
View Property: Turquoise Place C1509
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property
This was our 4th year to rent a condo in Phoenix West II for the month of February. The condo building is top notch in our opinion. Overall the 3 of us who travel together are extremely positive about our experience there. The suggestions for improvement are minor details that we will suggest/share with the condo owners. We did experience a couple issues with communication but things were resolved quickly. Thank you and we'll see you next year!
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property
We loved our time at Seawind. The location is very convenient and the beach was beautiful. The condo was clean with comfy beds and great decor. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
We were in need for a relaxing family vacation and this property was perfect. The views from the balconies were wonderful. We watched dolphins and people combing the beach. Every day included a long walk on the beach. And we were able to cook dinner every evening. Everything was nice and clean and more than enough space. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Turquoise Place D1301
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
Beautiful house, very comfortable and roomy for the ll of us. The beach is just a few steps from the property! We would make it appoint to stay again in the future if available. Thanks again for making the property feel as if we were at home!!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
The condo we stayed in was absolutely perfect. Very clean, updated, and decorated beautifully. The weather was cold and rainy, but we didnt mind because we were very content enjoying the condo and heated pool. We will visit again!!!
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
We had a very good experience renting the Seawind 609. The condo was updated and very clean.
View Property: Seawind 609
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our two week stay at this condo. It was clean and had everything that we needed. Well, pot holders and a drying rack for the sink would have been nice, but good variety of cooking wear, dishes and glasses. The middle shelf in the fridge kept falling down which was odd. All the bedrooms have a TV, but we only used the one in the living room. Decor was not very fancy, but comfortable. This is our third time staying at Romar Place. We like the location and the indoor pool and hot tub and the sauna for chilly days . It is right across the street from Fin and Fork. We like that there is a stoplight right outside of the driveway so when traffic has to stop at the light and we can scoot right on to the road.
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
Great condo Just remember fireplace takes a couple minutes to light
View Property: Turquoise Place C1801
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
Property was nice.
View Property: Seawind 1505
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property
We stayed here for a quick weekend trip and it was perfect! Walks on the beach, beautiful sunsets off the balcony, cozy living area, and well equipped kitchen for cooking. We couldnt ask for anything more!
View Property: Romar House 301A
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property
Beautiful and spacious condo with a wonderful balcony view! It was perfect for our girl's weekend getaway.
View Property: Caribe Resort C605
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our brief stay at the property. We've stayed in this building before, but this visit exceeded our last. I told my husband that the bed was more comfortable than ours at home! Everything was as promised. The weather could have been better for our son's marathon on Sunday, but he qualified for Boston '21 by a wide margin, so that was exciting. He also slept like a baby in the unit. Everything we needed to prepare his pre-race meal was available...Chuy's Knock-off "Big As Your Face" Chicken Burritos. We didn't have time to use the amenities, but I enjoyed a little sun on the porch. I think it is the nicest porch decor that we have had in our 20+ years of vacationing on the Gulf coast. Would definitely come back to this unit and am missing the beach and seafood already!
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property
Location and layout are excellent. Shopping across the street. Right on the sand and Gulf. Excellent balcony.
View Property: Bluewater 1005
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property
Absolutely beautiful condo!! Pictures posted are true to those posted on VRBO. Close to dining places and convenient to get in and out of property. Right on the beach. Views of the Gulf are magnificent. Very quiet. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Loved this condo!
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Perfect beach front location with great balcony for watching the dolphins! Inside was nicely decorated and furnished. The bedroom off the dining room had a very comfortable mattress. We didnt use the other two bedrooms but would assume those mattresses were as comfortable.
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our time in the rental. Large living room and plenty of space to move around. Enjoyed watching the fishermen every morning
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Our check in was very easy, and the apartment was very well appointed, wonderfully decorated with comfortable beds. I dont recall whether it said it, but theres only one king-size bed, the others are queen or full (maybe). It was very quiet there, and quite comfortable. We had one small maintenance issue, and it was fixed within a couple hours. The management team is very nice and responsive. We would definitely look into booking again, as the beach is nearby, eating, shopping, groceries all within a couple minutes. Awesome place!
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Our Condo at Seawind unit 402 was beautiful right on the gulf!! Very central location - easy to walk to restaurants and on the beach. Our Condo was great, very spacious, & full of amenities. I would recommend this unit to everyone.
View Property: Seawind 402
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Roomy, clean, and enjoyable location. The kitchen was minimal in supplies but very clean.
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Loved almost everything about this condo. The one downfall for us was how narrow the parking spaces were. Very hard to get out of the car on both sides if someone was parked next to you.
View Property: Seawind 801
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
Exactly what we were expecting. We will be back.
View Property: Seawind 1505
" /> My Title page contents