Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo. Wonderful experience. The 3rd bedroom is extremely small without any storage. Not great for an adult, but could easily sleep 2 children. The master was gorgeous. All beds very comfortable. Extremely clean! It was perfect for our extended family Christmas vacation. We decided Seawinds in general would not be our choice for a Summer stay due to the small size of the property pool. Thank you for helping us have a great experience!
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property
Fantastic property! Would stay again. Very well stocked kitchen. Comfortable beds. Perfect location. Excellent pools, hot tub, steam room and sauna! Loved it.
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property
This place was amazing!!! The nicest place we have had our family get together!!! Easily accommodated our crew of 8 adults and 5 under the age of 6. The place was spotless on arrival. The amenities at the condo were really nice (e.g. condo hot tub, master bath Jacuzzi, grill on balcony, furniture on balcony, pool, hot tub, sauna, steam room, etc.) Definitely would stay at this place again!!!
View Property: Turquoise Place C-1301
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property
Everything was great. Working with staff was awesome. Highly recommended it.
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property
The property was exactly how it appeared online and more! It was clean, spacious and had amazing views. An added bonus was everything I need in the kitchen to cook for our entire party was there! It was a great stay!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2611
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property
Great experience in renting this property...easy and convenient.
View Property: Seawind 505
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property
Online booking process was easy, condo was clean and spacious. The balcony was a nice size with room for the whole family to sit and enjoy the view.
View Property: Seawind 508
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property
San Carlos 1009 was an excellent place to stay! Being an end unit with an additional side window provided extra natural light to this 3 bed 3 bath condo. When we arrived and saw the pool was closed and the fitness room wasnt available (two amenities we were looking forward to), Kendall from the property management company really helped us out. She made arrangements for us to use nearby facilities. The condo with all the kitchen supplies youll need, the view from our balcony, and the comfortable beds all contributed to a wonderful stay in Gulf Shores, Alabama!
View Property: San Carlos 1009
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property
loved it
View Property: Seawind 1405
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property
Had a great relaxing time!
View Property: Seawind 1505
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property
We stayed here for our annual "Christmas Get Together". Our family quickly grew of the past 12 months and we had about 20 people (family) over while our 3 girls and boyfriends and us were staying at the condo. But, since this condo is so big and spacious & the outdoor seating was plenty - we had plenty of room and loved the time together with family. The amenities were amazing and the indoor pool and hot tubs on 1st floor were a big hit! Thank you so much for a great Christmas Memory! This property is in our favorites for we will be returning next year!
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
We stayed here for Thanksgiving weekend 2019. Everything was as presented online and this is one of the cleanest properties in which we have ever stayed over the 25 year period we have been coming to the Gulf Shores area. We are actually looking at renting this property for our annual Spring trip because one couple has dropped out Excellent property!!
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Outstanding furnishings. There were 2 bathrooms when 3 were advertised. Great balcony.
View Property: Summer House 1403A
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
This trip was a getaway for my family of 6. The condo was clean and beautiful. It was right on the beach and within walking or a short car drive of just about everything! We had plenty of room! Everyone had a blast!!!! Weather was perfect. Beaches were not crowded! Water was cool, but we were able to go in! Definitely would go back!
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
This condo is great. A lovely view of the Gulf and Lazy River and the furniture was so comfortable!
View Property: Caribe Resort D712
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Was a great space. Very clean and cozy. Small kitchen but had all of the amenities we needed. Great view of the beach. Check in was easy.
View Property: Silver Beach 303
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
The check in was easy the unit was very nice perfect location, we enjoyed it very much. Thank you
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
My husband & I were looking for a quick getaway and our rental was perfect! The process was easy and the property management was easily accessible. Our unit was clean and smelled good! We would definitely rent here again.
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
This property was very perfect and roomy. The facility is in a great location on the beach. The beds were so comfy with memory foam. The balcony was FANTASTIC, there was an entrance from every room which was perfect alone. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Summer House 301B
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
I can honestly say we found nothing wrong with our stay!! It was like Heaven for a week. The check in process was simple. The condo was gorgeous!! The parking spot was even a prime spot! Right next to the elevator and away from other cars. Numerous naps were taken on the couch outside. The decor was beautiful. All appliances worked nicely. There was a worker who came every 3 days to check the hot tub. The pools and weight room was clean. I'm pretty sure this condo has spoiled us and all future trips! Nothing will compare to this condo for me!!!!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
This 3-bedroom condo at Seawind in Gulf Shores was the perfect weekend getaway for our family. Clean and well furnished, it provided all the amenities and was easily accessible to all local attractions.
View Property: Seawind 508
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
The condo is spectacular! Located right in the beach and so many dinning options nearby. Condo had an amazing balcony with plenty of seating. Thank you for sharing your condo with us!
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Wonderful property
View Property: Turquoise Place D1301
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
What a great location and very nice condo. We will definitely come back
View Property: Seawind 1007
" /> My Title page contents