Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property
I cant say enough about this condo! The moment we walked in I was just delighted! This condo is the best condo I have ever stayed in. The view was amazing. The owners took great care to make sure it was stocked with everything you could imagine, PLENTY of kitchenware, cards, games, books, plenty of towels, extras like sewing kit, flashlight, beach toys, umbrella... just everything you could need!! It was very clean, and homey, the bed was SUPER comfy, and the extra decorating touches really made us feel at home! I cant say enough about this condo! There is a guard out front, which is nice, parking was super easy, and the grounds and pools were so clean and well kept. I will definitely be back to this same Condo next year! We REALLY enjoyed our stay at Sea Chase #1003C! Thank you Alabama Getaway!
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property
We had a great time for my daughters bachelorette party. This condo is very stylish and extremely well stocked. The view from the balcony is amazing! Will stay here again!
View Property: Caribe Resort C605
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property
We will definitely save this location for our next vacation! Everything was perfect.
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property
We initially had 12 ladies joining us for the weekend get away. We ended up having 10 and we were completely comfortable. The entire experience was easy and stress free. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Caribe Resort C712
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property
We were impressed from the first second. Beautiful accommodation. Great location on the beach. Large pool. We had an amazing time!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property
We were very pleased with the rental process. This was our group's first VRBO experience, but we will happily repeat and book further vacations using VRBO. The property was clean and GORGEOUS!! Our rental instructions were clear, detailed and covered all questions we might have had. We enjoyed it tremendously. Thanks.
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property
Beautiful house. Very clean and well apportioned. Community is quiet and relaxing. Beach is close and pools are nice. Can't wait to return.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Blue Lagoon
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property
Loved this unit! Beautifully decorated, nicely stocked and very clean. Seems that most furnishings are fairly new. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends.
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property
Great place to stay and enjoy a relaxing getaway at the beach. No complaints on the condo or the property, it exceeded our expectations and plan to return.
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
The condo was big, beautiful and very clean. We all thoroughly enjoyed our week at the beach!!
View Property: Colonnades 401
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
Had a wonderful time at this condo. Having multiple pools and beach access was awesome. Had a great time and will return.
View Property: Crystal Tower 1005
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
This condo is spacious and beautifully decorated. From walking up to the entrance door to entering the condo you will feel welcomed and ready to enjoy a relaxing vacation. This condo is so well stocked. I appreciated all the kid proof dinnerware along with all the other items. The balcony is huge and the furniture was so comfy. A perfect spot to dolphin watch! We also loved the large dining table that accommodated our family. This condo was a perfect fit for our family and we hope to be back soon! Thank you for sharing!! The Miller and McDonald families
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
Great big condo esp for ages 86 down to 1. Parking and door right next to the condo made unpacking and packing easier. No waiting on elevators. Living room set up comfortable with 4 recliners and a couch. Then well lighted sitting area off to the side. Large porch overlooking ocean and pool. Lots of outdoor furniture. Would highly recommend and would rent again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
What a wonderful place to stay. Big and roomy with the best views of the beach and the amenities. This unit is on the 4th floor overlooking the lazy river and slide. Every room has TV's with cable and the kitchen has everything you need to feed large parties. The ice machine was great with plenty of ice on hand. My wife loved the patio so much she slept out there a few times.
View Property: Phoenix West 409
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
Lots of space and super clean unit. Loved sitting out on the balcony watching the dolphin swim and feed in the mornings. Perfect weather... sunny everyday in the mid 80s.
View Property: Regency Isle 1101
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property
The condo was clean and well equipped. Great location, perfect size for 3 couples, 3 nice bedrooms with 3 full bathrooms!
View Property: Phoenix X 1503
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property
We come to orange beach several times a year and this was by far our favorite condo we have stayed in. We will definitely be staying here again! It was beautifully decorated and had everything we needed for our stay!
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property
This property well exceeded all our expectations. The views were unbelievable. Everything was well equipped and so clean. The decor was spot on made you feel so invited. The balcony views were so awesome! Loved drink coffee and watching the beach all day. Early morning was the best watching all the people coming to spend the day. The location to the beach could not have been more perfect. We really enjoyed the cabana rental. Everything was so accommodating. We cant wait to return!!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property
I loved the property! Very elegant and an amazing view! I would stay here again!
View Property: Caribe Resort C605
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property
Wonderful accommodation close to beach w full kitchen, balcony, sleep & lounge space for whole family ! Nearby restaurants were great also ;-) We were revisiting bon secour bay where I spent summer as a little girl, now sharing w husband, daughter & grandson! New memories made
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property
Great location!! Loved the amenities!! Across the beach !!
View Property: Caribe Resort C1211
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property
Nice little get away
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1301
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property
Our family had an awesome vacation! Our 2 year old grandson dominated the water slide! We all enjoyed the lazy river and pool. Being on the 2nd floor was perfect! We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Phoenix West 202
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property
We had a great time. Condo was clean and plenty of space. Beach was clean and quiet. Enjoyed watching the dolphins from our porch
View Property: Phoenix VII 803
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our stay at our Orange Beach condo. We were there for a family wedding and needed a place large enough to house multiple families. Our condo had 3 bedrooms with 3 baths, with a full kitchen and wrap-around balcony. It was better than the photos - very large, modern, clean and had a great location. The pools on property were fantastic. We recommend the property and expect to return. FYI - Parking passes cost extra for more than 1 pass per unit. We would hope multiple passes be included in the package
View Property: Caribe Resort C605