Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property
Wonderful condo! Spotless, nicely decorated, and plenty of kitchen tools/utensils. Although we didnt use them, beach equipment was also provided. The bed was SO comfortable; the couch & chairs not so much. Easy check in and out process too. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Seawind 1708
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
The condo is well appointed in every aspect. The decor was relaxing, inviting, and well maintained. While this trip was just for two, the condo is very spacious and could comfortably accommodate a family or group. Definitely on the keeper list of vacation rentals.
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
A wonderful condo on the 9th floor. The customer service team who answer questions, check in and out via text were amazing. So good, friendly and quick with responses.
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay at SummerHouse! The condo was spacious & clean! Plenty of room for us. We brought our 2 adult children. The beds were comfortable. The showers were great! Not the usual wimpy pressure. Plenty of towels. Had everything we needed. Loved the location! Steps from the beach. Close to everything! Instructions were easily followed. Enjoyed the indoor pool & hot tub every night. Our only problem was our door code didn't work but I called the number I received & we got a new code that worked great. Loved keyless entry. It was nice being right on ground level. Really close to parking, too. Love having laundry in the unit, that's a big plus! We saw dolphins from the beach. Would definitely recommend this condo. Thanks so much for making our first family vacation in 2.5 years so relaxing & fun.
View Property: Summer House 106A
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Everything went very smoothly Conda was equipped with mostly everything we needed. Could have used a few beach towels in the unit and a bbq outside that worked better. View was lovely from our balcony. Locations was excellent we had a great time
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property
Very easy to rent online, we arrived early and was able to get into our rental a few hours early. Great location right on the beach. Will definitely return.
View Property: Buena Vista 203
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property
Absolutely loved the condo! Beautifully decorated! Comfortable, had everything we could ever need! Easy check-in and out! Location was great, the balcony was awesome, so nice to sit and enjoy the view! Would definitely come back again!
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property
First time to gulf shores and couldnt have picked a better place.
View Property: Seawind 1203
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property
Best relaxing vacation I have had in a long time. You took the headache out of everything. Condo was wonderful!
View Property: Seawind 1708
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property
Condo was well stocked and so comfy. The view of the ocean at night and with early morning coffee was spectacular!
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property
Loved waking up to the sounds of waves! Our boys loved watching the waves from our deck. Beautiful condo with an amazingly beautiful view!
View Property: Seawind 1007
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property
Very quiet and a beautiful view. Leave the patio door open and hear the waves crashing onto the beach!! Absolutely loved it. Very clean and all questions were answered promptly. We'll return!
View Property: Silver Beach 304
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property
This property is stunning. The pictures don't do it justice. It is very spacious and comfortable. Everything is luxurious. Checking in and out is a breeze. The condo is conveniently located near restaurants, bars, shopping, etc. The view from that balcony is gorgeous. I don't have anything negative to say. It was perfect.
View Property: Turquoise Place D2001
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property
This property is a great rental. Very clean, well appointed kitchen. Having a powder room is a nice bonus. We will be back!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020
Property
Had a wonderful stay! Beautiful view of the gulf and beach. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils. Excellent location with easy access to shops and restaurants.
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Had a great time everything is there just wished for warmer weather to enjoy all the amenities!!!
View Property: Caribe Resort C315
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Loved this condo! Clean on arrival and beautifully decorated! Nicely located for things in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach. Cant beat the ocean view. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. We started out retirement life here. We look forward to many more trips here
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
The house was amazing! We had 8 adults and 4 kids and there was more then enough room. We had one minor problem with a toilet and it was taken care of within 30 minutes of calling. Great rental company to work with!
View Property: Cottages of Romar 20, Pura Vida
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
The design, the furniture, the space in this condo are amazing. We especially loved the kitchen which allows for four of us to be cooking at the same time. It was well stocked with dishes and appliances although some of the appliances need to be upgraded. Several people in our group have handicaps and it would be helpful if there were grab bars to help them. Overall, we were very pleased.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Did not disappoint!
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Things went very smoothly with this property rental. We had a great time and were highly satisfied with our accommodations. The owner was quick to reply when contacted regarding an issue with being unable to open the master bedroom balcony door. A repairman came, & we discovered it actually worked.... we just werent pulling hard enough!!! Hope to return again next winter!!
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Very nice property with large deck great for relaxing and beach watching.
View Property: Bluewater 302
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Cant overstate how much we enjoyed this condo and the amenities on the property. Well be back
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
" /> My Title page contents