Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
We had the best family vacation with our 3 young children. The view from the balcony (and master bedroom and living room) is beyond amazing. The two outdoor pools and hot tubs was a nice variety to keep everyone happy. Having the indoor heated pool was great during the chilly mornings. We LOVED the easy beach access from the main pool. Everything was better than expected, especially the updated condo with everything we could have needed for a family of 5. We will definitely be back again for another vacation!
View Property: Crystal Tower 1903
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
Very nice condo. Spacious, pleasant with a very nice view. Nothing but good things to say about this place.
View Property: Colonnades 401
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay! Condo was great, everything we needed! View was awesome! Staff was very helpful! Will def be returning!
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property
Very nice and clean!
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property
Gorgeous view, huge balcony, and overall great condo. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back! Thank you!!
View Property: Caribe Resort D712
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property
Gorgeous views! We will we back! You cant be any closer to the water. The condo was clean and everything you need. The staff was very friend and very helpful. Loved our stay!
View Property: Seawind 1007
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
The unit was very nice. Was clean when we checked in. The location on the beach we enjoyed as being next to the state park meant there was fewer people. Definitely would come back.
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
Great views and nice accommodations
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
The condo is beautifully decorated and the ocean view can even be enjoyed in the kitchen! So much is available within an easy walking distance and the beach is beautiful and wasnt crowded, at least during our visit.
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
This condo was absolutely beautiful with all the comforts of home and so roomy, perfect for a large family! We will definitely book this unit again :)
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
We loved staying at Seawinds Unit 1505. We just got home and are already thinking about when we can head back. The condo was super clean, well equipped, and very comfortable. The view is just amazing, whether you're cooking breakfast or out on the balcony drinking coffee, all you see is sky and ocean. It was so relaxing, we can't wait to go back!
View Property: Seawind 1505
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
Perfect condo for morning views of the water, especially if you have a boat. Very spacious!
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1233
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our visit to Phoenix West Unit 202. Found the condo very spacious! Enjoyed the extra bathroom + laundry area. Kitchen was well-stocked with everything we needed. Loved being on the 2nd floor right by the stairs/elevator/garage area. Unit was clean, beds were comfy, bath towels were provided & nice. Large patio area. Large, nice TVs in all the rooms. Would recommend.
View Property: Phoenix West 202
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
Great weather, communication and facilities.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
The condo was beautiful and so was the beach! Our unit was very nicely decorated and had everything that we needed in the kitchen. My family had a great time. The only downside is that the outside pools were so cold.
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
The proximity to the ocean was fabulous! Kitchen is well stocked and organized. The few problems we had were attended to immediately.
View Property: Seawind 609
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
My husband and I loved our stay and will definitely be coming back again as soon as we can!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2502
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
Perfect location for a girls weekend! So close to everything. We enjoyed shopping and lots of seafood. The condo was clean and had everything we needed! The balcony is huge and fantastic for morning coffee! Check in and check out was a breeze. We couldnt have asked for a better stay!
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
We loved the High Cotten home we rented. It was super clean and had plenty of room for the 10 of us. We recommend it to anyone staying in the Gulf Coast area.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - High Cotton
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
This place is absolutely the best place to stay while visiting the beach, Especailly with a large family or a group of friends. The beds are comfortable. The decor is beautiful. The beach and bay view is stunning. The property ammenties are all anyone could need for a great time. Transportation on the trolly to the beach was awesome for our family too. If and when our family vacations to Perdio, AL, we most definitely hope to stay in this unit again!!!
View Property: Caribe Resort C712
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
Awesome stay! Very clean and beautiful! Owner was awesome with communicating quickly and tending quickly to needs!
View Property: Phoenix V 1205
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
we had a family friend who was married on Orange Beach. The condo was large and very clean and well furnished. Great location and the pool, lazy river and beach make this a perfect place to stay. We would stay here again and would recommend it to friends. Lots of great places to eat very close by.
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
We enjoyed to location and close proximity to Orange Beach and other nearby beaches, restaurants and bars. Will definitely rent this unit again.
View Property: Romar Beach 201
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
Very family friendly will definitely be coming back
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
Amazing condo! Very clean upon arrival. Very spacious. No corners cut or expense soared in the remodeling and upgrading of this condo. THE BEST beach view from kitchen/den of any condo we have stayed in!!! We will definitely be staying here again and we would recommend this condo to anyone!
View Property: Colonnades 401
" /> My Title page contents