Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
I highly recommend this unit. My only disappointment was phone service inside of the unit. Otherwise fantastic!!
View Property: Phoenix West 202
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
Beautiful well maintained condo. Awesome views! Would stay here again!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1803
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
Condo was clean, perfect location and had all the comforts of home. Will definitely want to come again!
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
We could have not asked for a better condo!! So much room and just a great experience with my family. Would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
Beautiful property inside and out. Awesome location.
View Property: Seawind 1908
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
Condo was awesome! Everything you need there. Sea and suds was a great place to eat right next door.
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
This condo was the best!!! Had everything you needed..felt like home away from home..so very clean!!! Owners were very friendly. As our first beach vacation we couldn't have asked for anything better!! LOVED IT!!!!
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
We enjoyed staying in your condo. The view was awesome and the condo was perfect for us and our children. Everything we could need was provided. We will be back.
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, the condo was great, super clean, beautifully decorated and great views of the Gulf of Mexico.! Would love to visit again and stay here.
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1002
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property
The condo was immaculate and had all the amenities we needed. Balcony furniture was comfortable and loved having coffee watching the dolphins. Property was perfect, just wish the pool was bigger. We will be back!
View Property: Seawind 505
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property
Really nice unit. Spacious and fit 6 very nicely with plenty of room. Well stocked. Nice decor
View Property: Phoenix West II 2502
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo looking at the water. The master bedroom and bathroom is gorgeous!
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1233
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
It was decorated very nicely everything up-to-date and clean. The owners thought of everything just bring yourself and your food everything else is taken care of.
View Property: Seawind 1402
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
What a fantastic vacation spot and the perfect condo! Beautiful, spacious, loaded with everything imaginable and the balcony, WOWZA!!! Not only was the view spectacular, but the condo provided everything including a storage area for beach chairs. Would highly recommend bringing your own beach chairs, as they are pricey to rent. Can't wait to go again!!!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
Beautiful right on the beach!
View Property: Seawind 509
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
Clean and comfy condo with good space. Easy access and nice supply of starter essentials. Lots of towels, comfy king bed. Loved the location to be able walk to so many restaurants.
View Property: Island Winds West 175
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
My family and I enjoyed the house. Everything was very clean and the neighborhood was absolutely beautiful. We will definitely go back to this house again.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - High Cotton
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
Just as described. Had 5 adults and 2 children and was perfect.
View Property: Bluewater 1005
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
Perfect condo!!! We will definitely be back to this condo. Three families. Perfect location for the beach, great lazy river and pools. Awesome crabbing at night along the beach. Walmart and so many souvenir shops super close. Definitely hit up The Gulf, Lulus and rent a pontoon. An amazing family trip and extremely affordable!!! Thank you!!!!
View Property: Phoenix West 409
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
Love this place! Gated with beach access. Away from crowds. Indoor pool. Pet friendly.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Blue Lagoon
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful family getaway in Seawind 508! The condo was clean, beautifully decorated, fully stocked, and ideally located directly on the pristine Gulf Shore beach. The lawn chairs, beach toys, and wagon were much appreciated! Property managers were very helpful and quickly responded to our questions. We highly recommend this property!
View Property: Seawind 508
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
Clean and comfy, had everything we needed. Only wish we could have stayed longer!!
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Seawind. The condo was in perfect for our family. Great beach, great location, great facility.
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
This was our fourth spring break in Gulf Shores, and our first at Seawinds. Loved this condo and the location! Very well maintained and close to everything. The decorating and furnishings were so nice. The beds were very comfy and we had plenty of towels for everyone; even teens who use way more than they need! The beach was spectacular as always. Well be back for sure!
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
The accommodations were beautiful, and we had everything we needed for a great visit. We had a wonderful time, thank you
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1002
" /> My Title page contents