Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property
Very easy to rent online, we arrived early and was able to get into our rental a few hours early. Great location right on the beach. Will definitely return.
View Property: Buena Vista 203
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property
Absolutely loved the condo! Beautifully decorated! Comfortable, had everything we could ever need! Easy check-in and out! Location was great, the balcony was awesome, so nice to sit and enjoy the view! Would definitely come back again!
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property
Best relaxing vacation I have had in a long time. You took the headache out of everything. Condo was wonderful!
View Property: Seawind 1708
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property
Condo was well stocked and so comfy. The view of the ocean at night and with early morning coffee was spectacular!
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property
Loved waking up to the sounds of waves! Our boys loved watching the waves from our deck. Beautiful condo with an amazingly beautiful view!
View Property: Seawind 1007
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property
Very quiet and a beautiful view. Leave the patio door open and hear the waves crashing onto the beach!! Absolutely loved it. Very clean and all questions were answered promptly. We'll return!
View Property: Silver Beach 304
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property
This property is stunning. The pictures don't do it justice. It is very spacious and comfortable. Everything is luxurious. Checking in and out is a breeze. The condo is conveniently located near restaurants, bars, shopping, etc. The view from that balcony is gorgeous. I don't have anything negative to say. It was perfect.
View Property: Turquoise Place D2001
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property
This property is a great rental. Very clean, well appointed kitchen. Having a powder room is a nice bonus. We will be back!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020
Property
Had a wonderful stay! Beautiful view of the gulf and beach. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils. Excellent location with easy access to shops and restaurants.
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Had a great time everything is there just wished for warmer weather to enjoy all the amenities!!!
View Property: Caribe Resort C315
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Loved this condo! Clean on arrival and beautifully decorated! Nicely located for things in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach. Cant beat the ocean view. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. We started out retirement life here. We look forward to many more trips here
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
The house was amazing! We had 8 adults and 4 kids and there was more then enough room. We had one minor problem with a toilet and it was taken care of within 30 minutes of calling. Great rental company to work with!
View Property: Cottages of Romar #20, Pura Vida
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
The design, the furniture, the space in this condo are amazing. We especially loved the kitchen which allows for four of us to be cooking at the same time. It was well stocked with dishes and appliances although some of the appliances need to be upgraded. Several people in our group have handicaps and it would be helpful if there were grab bars to help them. Overall, we were very pleased.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Did not disappoint!
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Things went very smoothly with this property rental. We had a great time and were highly satisfied with our accommodations. The owner was quick to reply when contacted regarding an issue with being unable to open the master bedroom balcony door. A repairman came, & we discovered it actually worked.... we just werent pulling hard enough!!! Hope to return again next winter!!
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Very nice property with large deck great for relaxing and beach watching.
View Property: Bluewater 302
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Cant overstate how much we enjoyed this condo and the amenities on the property. Well be back
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Nice location, enjoyed time at nearby state park. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Beautiful beach.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Lovely condo, great views, fantastic managers who respond quickly to any issues, super check-in process! Hope to come back!!!
View Property: Summer House 705A
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
We were thrilled with this condo on Orange Beach. The views were outstanding. The facility at the Phoenix had more amenities than we could do. It was clean, lovely, easy, and super friendly. I can't say enough about how thrilled we were with this property.
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Property is clean and well taken care of, maintainance on anything that is malfunctioning (seldom) is tended to immediately! Location is great!
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
It was wonderful to take my mother to the beach after a year long battle with breast cancer, that she beat! Thank you for all the hospitality. The unit was perfect, beautiful, clean and we could not have been more pleased!
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
Property
Very clean, updated and comfortable 3 bedroom condo.
View Property: San Carlos 1009
" /> My Title page contents