Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Loved, loved, loved staying in this condo. It was huge, lots of space for a family, just three of us, so way more than enough room. Hot tub on the deck was very convenient, we used the gas grill every night. Very comfortable sitting outside, couch was very comfy, high top table was great for enjoying morning coffee and watching the dolphins. Great location, nice ammenities with the indoor pool and fitness room. Hope to stay here again.
View Property: Turquoise Place D1805
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
We enjoyed the condo immensely! It was clean, beds were very comfortable. Beautiful views from both balconies. Would love to return next year.
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
Great location. Close to shops and dining. The biggest bonus is the indoor pool! With the cooler weather, we used it daily. Being on the ground floor, the outdoor space was expansive. Condo had an abundance of clean, soft towels. Bedding was comfortable with spacious rooms. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Summer House 106A
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
We have been coming to Orange Beach for years and this condo was by far the best. Beautiful furnishings, great location. Highly recommend.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. It has an excellent layout. The bedrooms give the feel of a separate hotel room from all the other house guests with the private baths, which made putting several families together under one roof far more comfortable than I would have thought. The home is well stocked for cooking and caring for large groups. The location is lovely, with the beach just a short walk yet still visible from the house, and the pool just outside the back deck. We loved the large dining table which allowed us to gather for meals. The beds were really comfortable and the showers were lovely. The property managers were so helpful. We were able to call with any concerns and they were immediately addressed (a dishwasher started leaking and they quickly sent out a repairman, we couldn't get all the sand off the floor with the vacuum provided and they sent over a broom). The only thing that surprised me was that the couches in the downstairs living room did not pull out, leaving two of our guests sleeping on separate sofas. We probably could have fit 2 more people in the room with double beds upstairs but it did not work with us for people grouping.
View Property: Cottages of Romar 20, Pura Vida
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
The property was amazing. Convenient to everything. The condo was extremely clean and well appointed. Would recommend it any day. Phoenix West II is a truly great vacation spot in OBA.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
First class all the way. Very comfortable arrangements, easy access, undercover parking and well maintained condo. Great view with large balcony and comfortable outdoor furniture
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Great condo. Clean and odor free. Already have a reservation for next Feb in this condo
View Property: Silver Beach 304
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
The house was absolutely wonderful for couples staying together or families with children. The house must be very well built because it was extremely quiet. You did not hear people talking, didnt hear flushing toilets etc. outside was quiet as well. Weather wasnt particularly nice but we were able to sit out on the deck s and enjoyed the beautiful grounds. The location of the home was easy to get to other places in the area. Our group really enjoyed the dining room table which had a lazy Susan. We play Train Dominos so the lazy Susan made it easy to make our plays! I will have to say it is not a house for anyone who cant do stairs well because there is a flight of stairs just to get to the living quarters. I would love to return sometime with my family. Thank you so much for the opportunity to enjoy your home.. FP from Iowa.
View Property: Cottages of Romar 22 - Mauna Kea
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
The house was absolutely wonderful for couples staying together or families with children. The house must be very well built because it was extremely quiet. You did not hear people talking, didnt hear flushing toilets etc. outside was quiet as well. Weather wasnt particularly nice but we were able to sit out on the deck s and enjoyed the beautiful grounds. The location of the home was easy to get to other places in the area. Our group really enjoyed the dining room table which had a lazy Susan. We play Train Dominos so the lazy Susan made it easy to make our plays! I will have to say it is not a house for anyone who cant do stairs well because there is a flight of stairs just to get to the living quarters. I would love to return sometime with my family. Thank you so much for the opportunity to enjoy your home.. FP from Iowa.
View Property: Cottages of Romar 22 - Mauna Kea
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
The condo was everything it promised and more. The view of the beach was amazing and we also got to watch dolphins play several mornings from the balcony. Lots of things to do close by.
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property
We have been vacationing in Gulf Shores for several years now. This was our first time staying at Turquoise Place and we will definitely be back. The condo is exactly as pictured and has everything you could possibly need and much more. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a beautiful condo in a great location.
View Property: Turquoise Place C1301
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property
Was great very spacious. Had 11 people and all had our own space. Short walk to beach. Nice public pavilion for rainy days to play bag go. Great time. Thanks
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property
All the Phoenix properties are great. This one was no exception. It was perfect size for our group. View was fantastic. As was the indoor pool and hot tub area.
View Property: Phoenix West 202
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property
The property was lovely and immaculate. We enjoyed the convenience of being able to walk to movies, shopping and restaurants. The Alabama Getaway people were very prompt and helpful. We did have some issues with checking in..thought the directions were a bit confusing and the entry code was changed unbeknownst to us which was very disconcerting. All was worked out in a timely and pleasant manner. We had a wonderful stay and plan to rebook next year.
View Property: The Wharf/Levin`s Bend 505
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
Clean! This condo was very clean and well maintained. No cobwebs or dust. Not even on the balcony. Comfortable! The beds were great and the bedding was so soft that I took pictures of the tags so I can try to find them. The couch was roomy and comfortable. The balcony furniture was the highest quality and really comfortable! View! A great panoramic view from the balcony AND from the window AND TWO sliding doors that both access the private balcony. Dog! One of the only condos in the area that permit 1-2 small dogs with owner permission and extra cleaning fee. Our Little Miss Sadie met many little friends during her visit and felt right at home. The washer and dryer is awesome to have, too! We had good communication with management. The condos were very soundproof! We never heard any noise from neighboring condos. Our first trip to the Orange Beach area was wonderful! (The only small suggestion I would make to new owners is to consider adding blackout curtains to the window in the smaller bedroom. The light from the outer hall at night was rather bright, and the blinds alone dont block out the light fully. Our friends said it didnt bother them and they slept fine but felt it might bother others. If Im being picky, that would be my only suggestion for improvement.). Every other thing was perfect to us and we thank both the owners and management for a great, long weekend! This is a really nice property to rent!
View Property: Silver Beach 304
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
Property was nice and clean. Internet and cell phone were very poor if any. Never had this issue at this resort before. But plan on staying here again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1209
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
This unit is absolutely beautiful! The views are amazing from every room! The hot tub was relaxing and loved listening to the waves while we were in it. The location is perfect! We very much enjoyed our stay and have already booked another visit.
View Property: Turquoise Place D1301
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
This property provided the perfect location for the perfect Girls getaway weekend.
View Property: Caribe Resort C315
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property
Beautiful condo. Would definitely come back.
View Property: Summer House 1201A
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property
This was a beautiful condo. Looked like it was out of a magazine. The view up high was amazing. Sadly, it was foggy a few days while we were there. Thats mother nature, and cant be helped :( Other than that it was wonderful. The closets in the bedrooms had the best built in storage! Just all the stuff provided in this condo was impressive. You wont be disappointed.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2611
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property
Everything was as advertised.
View Property: Cottages of Romar 11, Top Shelf
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property
The process in renting this was very easy and dealing with those involved was enjoyable.
View Property: Seawind 405
" /> My Title page contents