Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
This condo is beautiful, very spacious & has an excellent view of the beach & pools from he 19th floor. We enjoyed our stay & didnt want to leave.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1906
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
We had everything we needed to enjoy a week in Gulf Shores! The location was perfect and so was the condo... there was tropical storm warning while we were there and they communicated with us to let us know that I would be okay - much appreciated.
View Property: Crystal Tower 1005
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
Great room! Very clean and bigger than expected. Our family had a great time and look forward to coming back here.
View Property: Caribe Resort B707
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
The listing didnt do this place justice! It was super clean and had more amenities than most condos. We were really pleased with all the details and how roomy this place was. Great views, easy access to the beach, awesome pools, great communication with the property management....we will DEFINITELY stay here again!
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
Gorgeous decor! Comfortable. Nice beach access and parking accommodations!
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1002
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
Great condo. Will definitely try to get it again.
View Property: Turquoise Place C-2109
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
Went with 5 other ladies for a girls trip. It turned cold but so not much beach time but the condo was amazing. Probably the best one I haber been in. So clean and everyone was so helpful. Parking was great and the gated entrance Was a great safety feature
View Property: Spanish Key Unit 308
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
The condo was very clean, beautifully decorated and well furnished in every way. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Phoenix IX 1110
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Condo was great, very clean Location was very convenient for us. View from balcony was wonderful
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Overall a great stay and a great place.
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
This property is just as advertised. Location is great, property is well maintained and very clean, view is fantastic. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
The cleanest condo weve ever stayed in! I need to know the secret of how they get all the sand cleaned up. Everything from the comfortable beds to the big thick towels were all perfect! The location is great! You have Sea and Suds right there and a short drive to dozens of top notch restaurants. This place will be on the top of our list for future stays. Just hoping the fire alarm wont go off next time.
View Property: Seawind 401
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Amazing property! They were able to accommodate an early check-in. We arrived around 11 and parked onsite to swim and play until the room was ready. Customer service went above and beyond. The condo was very clean and modern. The pictures do not do it justice. There are beach toys and chairs for you to use. Grills downstairs make for easy cooking. The pool is fantastic for all ages. My family will come back again!!!
View Property: Regency Isle 606
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
We loved staying in this condo in this location!! The unit was extremely clean, furnishings all looked new/current. The view, ahhh! Perfect! 2 teenagers loved as well! Would love to return in 2020!!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
We had a great time at the house. The amenities were wonderful. The house was perfect for two families. We loved having use of the golf cart. We really enjoyed this trip.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - High Cotton
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
The property was very clean and in a great location. The view was beautiful. The beaches very clean. The pool was a little small though. Overall great experience.
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Great location and incredible views! Property had everything you could need.
View Property: Crystal Tower 1903
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Loved loved loved this vacay. The property location right on the beach, and the condo was very nice. The beds were comfy and the rooms were larger than I expected. Even had great places to walk for dining.
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Easy check in process, rental company was quick to respond, overall good experience
View Property: Seawind 1402
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Condo was very clean and has a great view of the sunrise. Communication and customer service from management staff was exceptional! . Check in was easy and we were even able to check in early on the day of arrival. We will give preference to this management company when booking our next trip.
View Property: Seawind 1203
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
The condo was lovely and the view was beautiful. We saw dolphins every morning & afternoon. The amenities were great. We enjoyed the lazy river and pools.
View Property: Caribe Resort D606
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Wonderful time. Great condo with majestic views. Hope to return next year
View Property: Seawind 609
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Great place for beach vacation, would gladly do again!
View Property: Seawind 801
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
When we got the property for such a great price, I worried that it was a bait and switch. It was not. The staff was incredible to work with, the property was beautiful and well stocked, and the furnishings were very comfortable. A larger pool would be great, but even without it the trip was amazing.
View Property: Seawind 402
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
Spacious, had a great time, furniture nice and plenty of seating, awesome views
View Property: Turquoise Place C1509
" /> My Title page contents