Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
This was our first experience with a VRBO property, and we could not have been more pleased. The location of Silver Beach is super convenient--right across the street from grocery stores and restaurants in the heart of Orange Beach. The keyless entry was awesome! The beach was beautiful (even with Tropical Storm Gordon steaming through mid-week), and Unit 103 was in a perfect spot close to the dog walking areas and parking. We could not possibly have wished for a better beach get-a-way location. The unit was nicely decorated and furnished with all the comforts of home. We cooked several meals in the well-stocked kitchen. The views from the balcony were amazing. And I can't begin to say enough about the Alabama Getaway management team. They went out of their way to help us through the tropical storm and made sure we were safe. We were so grateful! I'm ready to book our next beach trip and will make our plans around when we can book this unit. This was also the very first time we have been able to bring our pup with us on a beach trip, and that was a great gift for us. Charlie gave it two paws up! The dog walk areas were nice and stocked with waste bags and trash cans. We met several other sweet pups and their families, so that made it even more fun. We can't wait to come back to the beach--THANK YOU!!!
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
Everything was great! The whole family loved it!
View Property: Colonnades 401
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property
The condo met everything we were looking for - comfort, space, view, and elegance.
View Property: Phoenix West II 508
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
There were 11 of us, and we definitely had plenty of room for privacy and areas for gathering together. It was the perfect house for us. Lots of room for parking. Short walk to the beach. Nice view. Extremely comfortable. Great pool area. Has a lot of stairs, but has bedrooms on the bottom floor for easy access withought carrying luggage up stairs. A few minor fixes needed, but overall, we had a great vacation here. Would love to come back.
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
Great condo for big family.... Great location to everything
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
We loved condo 2004. It was so clean. The master bed was very comfortable and we loved watching the LSU football game on the huge tv. Loved it
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
Great condo at a great location! Plenty of room and the beds were very comfortable! No complaints at all! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed our family vacation! Will stay again...
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property
The condo was absolutely amazing and exceeded our expectations. It was very clean and the bed was comfy.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1803
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
Beautifully decorated right off the beach. Every convenience provided
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
Condo was beautiful and had awesome balcony views! Close beach access and nice pool. Beds were very comfortable as was the furniture. Loved it and will return for sure!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property
Wonderful happy memories with all my baby chicks under one roof!!! We will be going back! Thank You. Thank You!
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved our time in this condo, everything was perfect! We can't wait to stay here again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2502
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property
This was the perfect place for our vacation. It was super clean, and the condo has everything you'll need. We will definitely stay again!
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property
We had a great time. The resort is very nice. Theres something for everyone and its very clean. The condo was clean and very nice. Had everything we needed for a relaxing week. Loved sitting on the balcony being able to see pool and ocean. We would definitely come again.
View Property: Caribe Resort C1211
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property
Great condo, great stay!!!
View Property: Phoenix VI 6903
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property
The 15th floor corner condo was the perfect spot for out two family weekend getaway. The extra space on the balcony is an added bonus. Everything we needed was included, even a crock pot. The beach is steps away which is super convenient with young kids. We will request this unit again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property
Business / Pleasure Trip for us We would highly recommend this building and condo unit to anyone looking for the following. *Great Location. *Some of the best ocean front views on the beach. *Very Clean with a pleasant smell. *Comfort level 5 star. *Cost is very fair for this location. We would like to thank the management team for helping us with our stay. Thanks again Rob H.
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property
Amazing views within walking distance to the beach! Very helpful property managers as well..our pool access code didnt work and they were able to help us via text within 10 minutes after hours! Overall awesome experience!
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property
Weber gas grill on screened in porch gives nice option to going out. Golf cart gives you access to beach & pools. We have stayed in condos at Martinique several times before & like Second Wind better. Great area to walk our dog.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Second Wind
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property
I have two little boys and brought along a set of grandparents...... everyone had plenty of room and everything was so clean and nice!! Will definitely be returning here!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
We had an excellent stay at Caribe Resort. The resort was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant with any questions we had. There are many amenities that will make you want to basically stay put on the resort.
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
I cannot find a flaw. I will definitely visit the same next visit
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property
It was beautiful from the time that we walked thru the door. All of our amenities where met, there was nothing that was needed. We loved it and planning our next vacation with Caribe!!!
View Property: Caribe Resort C712
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property
The condo is absolutely beautiful and has everything you need. Its spotless, spacious and so comfortable. We were able to see lots of marine life from the balcony. The pool was great and we loved the lazy river. Its pretty close to shopping and there are lots of restaurants to choose from between Orange Beach, Gulf Shores and Foley. We will definitely book this property again next time we come down here.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2502
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property
Very cute and clean condo. The access to the beach was great !
View Property: Silver Beach 103