Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property
Absolutely beautiful condo!! Pictures posted are true to those posted on VRBO. Close to dining places and convenient to get in and out of property. Right on the beach. Views of the Gulf are magnificent. Very quiet. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Loved this condo!
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property
Location and layout are excellent. Shopping across the street. Right on the sand and Gulf. Excellent balcony.
View Property: Bluewater 1005
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Perfect beach front location with great balcony for watching the dolphins! Inside was nicely decorated and furnished. The bedroom off the dining room had a very comfortable mattress. We didnt use the other two bedrooms but would assume those mattresses were as comfortable.
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our time in the rental. Large living room and plenty of space to move around. Enjoyed watching the fishermen every morning
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Our check in was very easy, and the apartment was very well appointed, wonderfully decorated with comfortable beds. I dont recall whether it said it, but theres only one king-size bed, the others are queen or full (maybe). It was very quiet there, and quite comfortable. We had one small maintenance issue, and it was fixed within a couple hours. The management team is very nice and responsive. We would definitely look into booking again, as the beach is nearby, eating, shopping, groceries all within a couple minutes. Awesome place!
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Our Condo at Seawind unit 402 was beautiful right on the gulf!! Very central location - easy to walk to restaurants and on the beach. Our Condo was great, very spacious, & full of amenities. I would recommend this unit to everyone.
View Property: Seawind 402
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Roomy, clean, and enjoyable location. The kitchen was minimal in supplies but very clean.
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Loved almost everything about this condo. The one downfall for us was how narrow the parking spaces were. Very hard to get out of the car on both sides if someone was parked next to you.
View Property: Seawind 801
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
The condo was exactly as was represented on the listing. It was very clean and the interior design was outstanding and very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with everything needed to cook in. There were plenty of luxury bath, hand towels and wash cloths supplied. The added bonus was the corner location which offered a great view in two directions of the beach and ocean. Would recommend this condo to everyone.
View Property: Summer House 1201A
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
We couldn't have asked for better accommodations. We were impressed with the quality of the condo, from the updates to the tasteful decor. We felt at home. Thankyou!
View Property: Regency Isle 606
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
Exactly what we were expecting. We will be back.
View Property: Seawind 1505
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
Was perfect for a sibling's retreat.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
Overall good experience with very clean condo with great location..R Adams
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
Wonderful, actually the nicest condo of the 3 we have stayed at as snowbirds at the Caribe. Furniture was actually comfortable as well as the beds. Very nicely updated. Kitchen well equipped with nice quality cookware, glassware and utensils. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Caribe Resort D606
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
Great property. Great location. Great views. Enjoyed listening to the waves and watching dolphins from the balcony. Lots of comfortable balcony furniture. The leather sofa was a little uncomfortable. Would be nice to have two ottomans for the wing back chairs. Well stocked kitchen. Comfortable beds. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
Most excellent property and professional service. The unit is well appointed, clean, and close to many restaurants/shops. Kendall with Alabama Getaway was very accommodating and provided exceptional service. We will definitely be back!
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
I was so excited that everything was just as the literature and pictures showed on HomeAway. Everything was beautiful and I had everything I needed. The text line was easy to use and very responsive! Loved my Unit! Appreciate the help from the office and the Security team. I also think the maintenance of the property was excellent! Thank you for a great 6 weeks!
View Property: Seawind 1409
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property
Very easy to get to very nice.
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property
Great place to stay.. pool & hot tub were wonderful. The weather didn't cooperate.
View Property: Seawind 1203
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property
I NEVER do this, I read reviews (sometimes), and am not usually impressed w/ hotel/condos ... for the most part Im just satisfied & happy to have a place to crash. However, this Condo is Perfectly Beachy Chic! Even in January, I , who hurts to be near water I cant get in, had a Great time! So much cuter in person, although super cute in pics! Owner is super friendly & helpful! I give it 5 stars
View Property: Phoenix West II 2502
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property
Couldnt think of a better place to stay as mother and father of a bride! Turquoise place had just what we needed to enjoy every moment of being with family, relaxing and laughing! The indoor pool, sauna, and even lazy river in January were all greatly appreciated for relaxing and retreating!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
Nice condo. Nightlights in the bathroom were a great touch. Lack of hangers were a minus.
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
Excellent location, great view of Orange Beach, clean and tastefully furnished and decorated.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
A gift of excellence Is what we found when we arrived at the sea winds in gulf Shores. Everything was just perfect very comfortable and really made us feel relaxed and at home The view of the gulf was amazing, it was not congested with a lot of people but the people that were there were very very friendly and then talking to them it became obvious that they had been coming for many many years. Kathy and I enjoy biking in the park with all the bike trails it was just what we ordered. Of course the restaurants fit right in and were fabulous. Yes we will definitely will be back and we will become one of those couples who have been coming for many many years . Thank you Larry and Kathy Vander Poel
View Property: Seawind 1405
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
This was a wonderful experience for us. Alabama Getaway was so accommodating and helped us get into the condo early. As we stayed eleven nights, we cooked many meals at the condo and the kitchen contained all the cookware, small appliances, utensils, dishes, etc that we needed. Next time I think I would bring some placemats and pot holdersbut thats small thing. The bedding was fresh and soft and we heard very little sound from surrounding neighbors. Staying during the off season, we had no trouble with the elevators. A neighbor in another nearby condo would smoke on his balconywhich the ocean breeze blew back into our living room. Thats a tough thing to police
View Property: Seawind 903
" /> My Title page contents