Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
Absolutely beautiful!! One of the nicest places weve stayed! Thanks for the hospitality! The property is gorgeous! Plenty of things to do without ever leaving the building!
View Property: Turquoise Place D-1301
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
We loved out stay. Owners thought if everything . Brds were great- two bedrooms had Select Comfort mattresses- including an adjustable frame in master. Third bedroom had a memory foam topper. The kitchen was the best equipped we've ever seen. Wet bar even had a margarita maker. We couldn't have had a nicer time
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
We have stayed at many different condos, this by far was the best. The decorations, the view and the beach were all beautiful. Everything was as described on VRBO. We definitely would recommend this condo to others, both families or couples. We enjoyed taking advantage of Gulf State Park and visiting many of the area restaurants. A short trip to Pensacola Beach made for a great day trip. We had a wonderful vacation, thank you for sharing your condo. On Yeah - No problems with the elevators
View Property: Seawind 1007
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
Awesome condo! Beautiful, clean condo. We would highly recommend.
View Property: Phoenix West 202
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
Beautifully renovated!!! Our off season visit was wonderful!! The beach was great!! The indoor pool warms the water to the outdoor pool. Our grandsons loved that!!!!
View Property: Seawind 1908
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
Easy access to everything youd want in the area. The condo is modern and clean, with good decor and comfy beds. We loved the large balcony with the 14th floor views.
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
My husband and I have vacationed in Gulf Shores/Orange Beach many times. We really enjoyed our stay at the Royal Palms. Everything was very clean, the technology is relatively up to date with smart TVs and decent Wifi. The view from the balcony was gorgeous! The next time we're looking to book a place to stay, I would not hesitate to book here again.
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
Where to start to tell about this beautiful condo? It is a three bedroom, three full bath unit. There is no way to make three ladies happier than to give them each their own bed and bath. However, that is not what made this place so special. The unit was spotless..shined like a new penny. Very important. It was beautifully decorated. Someone with an exceptional eye for decorating had a hand in making this condo stand out. The furnishings were very comfortable and plentiful. The kitchen had an abundance of glassware, dishes, and gadgets to make any cook happy if that is what you choose to do on your vacation. The outdoor area was outstanding. Great view of the gulf/beach and the outdoor furniture was really a hit with us. Plenty of seating and comfortable. Nothing was overlooked that could have possibly made our stay more enjoyable. And last, but not least....a touch that really set the tone for our stay. We arrived to find welcoming lights had been left on for us. Way better than Motel 6!
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1002
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property
The unit was beautiful and perfect for two families. The view was breathtaking from many places in the unit and the amenities were amazing. Hope to be back soon.
View Property: Phoenix West 409
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property
Majestic Gulf-front stay Large, clean, tasteful, and well appointed accommodations right on the gulf. Close to everything.
View Property: Seawind 509
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Clean and convenient to shopping and restaurants.
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property
We spend several weeks a year in OB. This was our first time staying at Grand Point and we really enjoyed it. The location is great, the condo was clean with every thing we needed. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
What a beautiful condo! Clean, beautiful decor and great location. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone traveling to the Orange Beach/Gulf Shores area.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
Great really loved it
View Property: Spanish Key Unit 308
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
This property was just as I expected it to be. It served us very well.
View Property: Turquoise Place D-1301
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property
Everything was great and I would rent again!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property
There was a lot of space in the unit. It had a beautiful patio with a lot of furniture. Beautifully decorated throughout. Very comfortable beds. There were 3 elevators and we never had to wait for one. Plenty of parking. We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed this resort!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
This condo is amazing! The furniture and beds are super comfortable. The unit has been well maintained. We had everything we needed. The view was also amazing and you can't beat the location or amenities of the property. Overall this was the perfect stay.
View Property: Turquoise Place C1503
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
The furniture and decor have been updated since the photos online. Its was very beachy and has comfortable furniture. Would definitely stay at this unit in the future.
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
The condo was so nice. A few little hiccups but staff was very friendly and helpful.
View Property: Caribe Resort C605
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at this condo and Gulf Shores. The condo was very clean and had all the things we could possibly need. The view from the 11th floor was wonderful. The location was great as you had access to many restaurants and local businesses. Would love to stay there again but for a month instead of two weeks.
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property
This was a girls getaway extended weekend for four of us. We loved this condo! Everything we needed was there. The wrap around balcony with sliding doors in every bedroom was fantastic. Very nicely decorated. Access to the beach, hot tubs and other amenities was smooth. Would definitely stay here again. We love the Orange Beach area because it is less commercial and congested.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property
This was a wonderful property for our mid-winter get-away - well maintained, clean, spacious and perfect location with the beach only steps away. Truly an unforgettable stay!
View Property: Beachside 1, Lazy Days Beach Kottage
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
Color coordinated and spotlessly clean! Beautiful views! Nice, quiet beach! It would be most helpful for guest to have a pantry area and for a few basic seasonings, salt and pepper, to be furnished.
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
Clearwater 8B was clean and comfortable. The furnishings are well done. Good location.
View Property: Clearwater 8B
" /> My Title page contents