Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
This was a beautiful condo with wonderful views from the large well appointed balcony. All the linens and towels were soft, bed and pillows super comfy. They had lots of beach chairs, boogie boards and sand toys, along with a great little beach wagon to haul stuff up and down. I guess there were problems with the elevators the previous week but we never had to wait long. Only issue we had was with security, who wrote us a warning for being over the line when parking, even though the place was maybe 1/3 full and honestly every car could have taken two spots with no problem. Then he was rude when my husband questioned why he made us move to the outside parking lot even after we moved. Besides that everything was fine and we were within walking distance to shops and restaurants, which made it nice to drink and not drive. TV in the master bedroom stopped working the second day, but they replaced it right away. All in all, we had a great time and will consider coming back to Seawinds in the future.
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
Best condo that we have ever rented ! Beautiful furnishings, great patio furniture and stunning views! No complaints. Enjoyed every second of it. Thanks for sharing your gorgeous condo with us. The Stephensons and Scott's. ROLL TIDE!
View Property: San Carlos 1009
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
We loved our Condo. It was great for our 2 year old! Wonderful place to stay for a family vacation.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
Everything was exactly as described! Fit 6 adults and 4 children very comfortably!
View Property: Colonnades 401
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
We loved our stay! The condo is well equipped with comfy beds and plenty of space for everyone. The beach view is amazing and the proximity to restaurants cant be beat! We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
I like this property due to the Balcony adjacent to the Living Room and Master Bedroom. I enjoy listening to the tide. Thanks for letting us stay here.
View Property: Seawind 1908
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
We had the best time staying here! The view is gorgeous, the condo was clean and beautifully decorated and we had a number to text if we had any questions. The owners left a list of some of their favorite restaurants which was super helpful! Weve been to Gulf Shores several times, but this was our first stay at Phoenix West II. Everyone agreed it was our favorite vacation condo!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
This condo has a breathtaking view of the gulf! Its convenient to restaurants shopping and two other amusements in the area . We love it so much we will be looking at this condo again next year!
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Great stay! We throughly enjoyed the condo! It had plenty enough room for our three couples! Property was very clean and just like the pictures showed! We will definitely be returning sometime very soon! You wont be disappointed staying here!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1803
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Second time staying in this condo. We love that it has everything our family needs. Its spacious and cant beat the view.
View Property: Phoenix West II 508
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Enjoyed our get away so much we booked again for 2020 & same room!
View Property: Turquoise Place C1103
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Beautiful comfortable stay. Wish I was still there!!
View Property: Summer House 301B
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this condo! The accommodations were beautiful, Orange Beach was beautiful! Our experience was perfect from beginning to end. We cannot wait to return, and we definitely hope to stay here again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Everything was great! We had 7 adults and 6 children and had plenty of room! The balcony and view are amazing!
View Property: Turquoise Place C-1301
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Everything about this condo was perfect! Clean, roomy, beautifully decorated, comfortable beds and pillows, and great location. The walk in shower is a plus for seniors. It was nice having the keyless entry and security gate. We'll definitely return!
View Property: Romar House 301A
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Property is in good shape. Property manager is responsive.
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
This place was even better than the pictures. Close to dining, shopping, and even had dolphins outside our balcony most days! I would highly recommend this property. It was a perfect family getaway for making memories.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1702
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. There was a great view and it was very spacious. We had a wonderful time. Thank you for your ease in registering and ease in checking out. We will consider this again in the future
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
We had fabulous fall vacation in Gulf Shores and our stay at Clearwater was nothing less. Our unit was very clean, very well equipped and the decor was also up to date and nice. The property was very well maintained and had great curb appeal. One suggestion, include the pool/beach gate code in the welcome packet upon check-in. We loved Clearwater-8B and will definitely be back to relax and enjoy the beach in Gulf Shores, AL.
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Very, very clean! Beach chairs and umbrellas provided! Very pleased with everything. Since it was off season the elevator wasn't an issue, but may be in high season. Enjoyed our stay, beautiful view of both the sunrise and the sunset.
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property
Our experience was wonderful and we will be back as soon as we can. Communication was superb, check-in was painless, and location was amazing. The condo was immaculate upon arrival and thoughtfully stocked with everything needed to begin our stay. We loved how the towels and toiletries were arranged to give the vibe of a posh hotel stay. The view was beautiful. We managed to enjoy watching dolphins from the balcony as they moved along the coast in the early part of the morning. We were able to get a great spot on the beach each day and lounged between beachfront and poolside. We found the multiple water stations reentering the condo to be useful for removing all the unwanted sand. Eateries were within walking distance if one chose to do so. We travelled further out for meals, but everything was centrally located. Parking was a bit of a pain the first day. Garage parking is almost impossible with larger vehicles occupying 2 spaces. This would most likely cause issues during the busy season. We chose to park in the uncovered parking area and made life easy. All in all. We enjoyed the stay. Thank you for sharing paradise with us.
View Property: Seawind 1402
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property
This was a really wonderful condo - the views from all rooms were amazing and the condo was spacious and clean. Perfect spot for a girls weekend away!
View Property: Regency Isle 1101
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property
Great value for the price. The condo is nicely furnished and has all items to insure an enjoyable stay. Excellent location, close to several great restaurants and the beach is magnificent.
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
I have always dreamed of a family vacation in a lovely beach house. This property was the beach house I have always dreamed of. It was absolutely perfect!! We had a beautiful vacation.
View Property: Beachside 8 - Bella Vista
" /> My Title page contents