Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property
This is our second staff wives retreat at Eagle's Nest. Plenty of room for the 15 of us. Great kitchen. Living room is big enough for games and meetings. Close to outlet shopping, restaurants, and, of course, a few steps from the gorgeous beach!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property
We were extremely impressed with The updated furnishings and well-stocked kitchen! A lot of attention went to those details and it made our stay more comfortable! The icemaker was such a great amenity! The view & seating on the balcony were so awesome! We enjoyed many local restaurants & long walks on the beach. Having the beach chairs available in our condo was a huge bonus. We would definitely consider this condo for future vacations!!!
View Property: Colonnades 401
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful vacation. The condo was everything we hoped it would be. The rooms bedrooms and baths were very spacious and comfortable. Internet service was fast and easy to connect. I would absolutely book this condo again.
View Property: Colonnades 401
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property
Awesome condo! We loved it and well definitely be back again!!
View Property: Caribe Resort B-707
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property
We have been coming to Orange Beach for years but this is the first time we have stayed in Summer House. We enjoyed our stay very much. I will miss having my morning coffee on the balcony overlooking the gulf. This condo is decorated nicely, great beds, very quiet and fast elevators.
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property
It was a wonderful month in Gulf Shores in a beautiful condo, which we would love to revisit next February. We realize it is too early to book but would so love a heads up if this becomes possible.
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property
We loved this property. The view was what we were looking for in Alabama. What a great escape from the winter up North. We loved cooking in this kitchen. The facilities provided us with a variety of activities...the pools, the work out room and the walking areas outside.
View Property: Caribe Resort C1211
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property
We were pleasantly surprised and found a fully fitted apartment with everything we needed in pristine condition. We loved having close access to the beach, the pier, complete shopping, restaurants, golf clubs ..... long walks on the beach.... we were very sad to leave. The area is great and this apartment is great !
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property
Very nice ... all the amenities you need and very clean! Great view of the gulf and the beautiful white sand beach!! Close to all the sights and restaurants of Orange Beach!
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property
A beautiful, spacious condo!! The facilities were fabulous. We would stay here again
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property
We loved the sunsets and sounds of the ocean. The condo was furnished nicely. We did miss not having a heated pool since we were there the month of February and the temps were in the 50 and 60's most of the time. The location was fabulous. It was within walking distance to many restaurants. The new sidewalks are wonderful if you don't walk the beach.
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property
Loved all the room and the amenities. The balcony goes on forever. The only thing we missed was a recliner but everything else was fantastic!!!
View Property: Caribe Resort C315
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property
This condo was great. Beautifuly upgraded decorating. Bed was comfy and amenities were great. Very clean. Huge balcony with good ocean views. Our weather was not great, so couldnt use the pool or tennis courts but the indoor pool, hot tub and workout room were great to use in the bad weather. I would recommend this condo to anyone and have. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Summer House 606A
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! This beach house is very roomy and the updates look very nice. Perfect location for beach lovers, even in the colder months.
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property
Everything was great! We enjoyed every minute of our stay here. This condo is very roomy. Weve stayed in several but this one topped them all. They were very helpful and friendly when I had a question. I recommend them to everyone!!! Thanks for everything!!
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property
The condo was perfect! Spacious bathrooms and bedrooms, kitchen is fully stocked with dishes, and they even have books and games to play!! Perfect location conveniently located to restaurants and shops. It is literally right on the beach with a gorgeous balcony view! Heated pool with a hot tub and there is a restaurant right outside within a few steps from the hotel. We loved it and will definitely be planning another vacation here!!!
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property
Great location, comfortable, clean and well-equipped! We hope to be back!
View Property: Colonnades 401
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property
Loved everything about this place...the beautiful view, the condo was lovely and well stocked, beds were comfy and clean! Will come back again!
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property
Beautiful ocean view from main living area and bedroom. Cheerful beachy dcor and very clean. Pet friendly with handy main floor entrance. Convenient location for all Orange Beach has to offer. We enjoyed the abundance of seating when entertaining 10 guests. The dining set is very cute and trendy but would have preferred a traditional table and chair height for comfort.
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property
Outstanding beachfront home. Roomy with a great layout and wonderful views. We had four children under age 3+3 adult couples and everybody enjoyed the house. Plenty of room for a big dinner and lots of places were people could go for some peace and quiet. Well appointed kitchen. Great access to the beach. We will go back!
View Property: Beachside 8 - Bella Vista
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property
Really enjoyed our stay will come back
View Property: Caribe Resort C315
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property
This place is amazing and the view from the 16th floor overlooking the beach is spectacular. You can watch the sunrise and sunset right from your very own private balcony. Highly recommend!
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property
The condo was extremely clean, conveniently located, and the view was super. We were detained from arriving by weather conditions, but were allowed to add a day to our visit. Thank you for that. We would gladly return.
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property
Check-in is easy. You have a designated parking space right in front of the elevator which is great! The living/kitchen & master are enormous! Plenty of room for our girls trip. The Murphy bed in the living room is cool. There are also Murphy bunk beds in the queen room which we didnt use. The hot tub on the balcony was amazing! We had drinks and watched the boats sail by. Water was crystal clear & beaches were beautiful! Not crazy about having a bracelet/key to access the beach but overall it was a great experience!
View Property: Turquoise Place C1103
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property
Check-in is easy. You have a designated parking space right in front of the elevator which is great! The living/kitchen & master are enormous! Plenty of room for our girls trip. The Murphy bed in the living room is cool. There are also Murphy bunk beds in the queen room which we didnt use. The hot tub on the balcony was amazing! We had drinks and watched the boats sail by. Water was crystal clear & beaches were beautiful! Not crazy about having a bracelet/key to access the beach but overall it was a great experience!
View Property: Seawind 1908
" /> My Title page contents