Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property
Youngest daughter married on the beach. Some of my family stayed at your location. Love the space and amenities. Good time.
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1103
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property
This room was absolutely perfect! It's right off the elevator on the 19th floor, with easy beach access. The view from the balcony is awesome! The room was very clean and beautifully decorated with just about everything you could need! (Games, beach chairs, beach wagon, dishes; you name it, they have it.) Our only complaint was the master bed was extremely hard. (Not sure of the other beds as it was only me and my husband) You will also need to bring a few rolls of toilet paper and paper towels as it comes with one roll of TP in each bathroom. A lot of restaurants are in walking distance as well as a dollar general if you need anything. If you want to drive a little further out, there are numerous places to go for families with smaller children. We enjoyed the Wharf as well as Pirates putt putt and the go cart tracks. Our favorite seafood restaurant was Bubba's, which is only a few minutes from the condo. It was SO GOOD! I read a few reviews about the elevators taking forever. This is only the case during a busy season bc the elevators were extremely fast for us every time we needed them, and being on the 19th floor that's saying something! We will definitely be back this summer! :)
View Property: Seawind 1906
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Orange Beach! The condo was perfect for our family of 8. I would definitely come back and would recommend to any family looking for a quiet vacation!
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
We just visited this beautiful condo and had a fantastic visit. The place was very clean, perfectly decorated and had just about everything you could want. The pictures do not do this place justice! I loved the fact the decor was warm and inviting- like staying in someones home- as opposed to being overly beach themed. We stayed in for most meals and the kitchen is very well stocked. The views here are amazing! We spent a lot time on the patio taking in the view. I love that it was just a quick short walk to the beach so we could come back and forth as often as needed. My 12 year old son was happy to see the Xbox in his guest room! When we had a question we texted the property manager and they were quick to reply- and very nice to work with. We had such an amazing time. We cannot wait to go back!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
This place was everything we needed for a relaxing weekend and more!
View Property: Top Shelf @ Cottages at Romar
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
We could not asked for a more perfect condo for a large family getaway! Large open spaces throughout to relax and enjoy the beautiful view. Grill on balcony was such a bonus! Owners go over and beyond to accomodate before arriving and during stay. Thank you for a great vacation!
View Property: Turquoise Place C1509
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
all was well and went well with the condo
View Property: The Wharf/Levin`s Bend 505
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property
This was a perfect condo for us. It was perfectly located on Perdido Beach Blvd in Orange Beach. In just a few steps we were on the beach. Because it was a downstairs unit, it made life simpler with unloading & reloading our luggage. It also made it easier to take our "fido" out for her morning rituals. Speaking of Fido, we were also just about a 2 minute drive from the fabulous Backcountry Bayou Trail in Orange Beach. We'll be back!
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property
The condo was wonderful! It was clean & had everything we needed. Enjoyed it so much and the view is just perfect! We will be going back!
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property
This is the perfect condo if you want to park your car when you arrive and not get back in it until time to leave. Being close to the Hwy 59 intersection gives you access to multiple restaurants and fun shops, all within walking distance. The beautiful beach dcor in this condo certainly adds to the gorgeous view of the gulf water. The kitchen was very well stocked - even has a Keurig coffee maker! The only negative I can say is that while the kiddy pool is great, the adult pool is an after thought and in the next building. But with the gorgeous beach at your doorstep.....
View Property: Seawind 1908
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property
Absolutely beautiful! Beautifully decorated and very clean. Great view. Hope to go back soon. C. Thompson
View Property: Caribe Resort D606
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
We were very pleased with this condo. Everything was very nice, well equipped kitchen, comfortable bed and pillows. Would definitely return to this unit. We are already planning our next trip.
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1301
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
This condo looks just like the pictures. The master bed was comfortable, and the kids loved the bunk beds. The master bath is a little small, especially the shower/toilet room. And as other reviewers have mentioned, there aren't a lot of places to hang towels. It meant using up a lot of the limited counter space to place clean towels. This was only a minor inconvenience though. The kitchen had everything we needed in it, and the dining table fit our whole party. The patio was just amazing. Comfy furniture, a beautiful view. The walk to the beach was so short! And the condo had beach chairs, an umbrella, and wave boards already there. And the pools/splashpad were great! I highly recommend!
View Property: Phoenix V 1205
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
This unit was pristine and beautifully decorated. The balcony is huge and of course the views are spectacular. Highly recommend!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
Loved our stay. Condo was decorated beautifully. It had all a renter would need.
View Property: Seawind 1007
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property
Great time! Had 11 family members here last week and everyone loved it. No complaints from Anyone. This is our second time to stay in this area. And we plan on coming back. Only had one rainy day the entire week. Everything was perfect. Roy Robison and family.
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property
The check in process was simple, the unit and property were fantastic, and the staff were exceptional. Will definitely come again
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property
Best stay at Gulf Shores Ive ever had. The condo was great. Clean. Quiet. Had everything we needed. The owners left clear instructions and made check in and check out a breeze. I want to stay here every time I go to the beach.
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property
We loved the ocean view and listening to the waves from the balcony. We will definitely go back to this location!
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property
All clean and new; close enough to walk for food and entertainment. We absolutely were spoiled with the icemaker!! The balcony got loads of use as well as the grill area.
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property
A beautiful property with excellent staff. All the facilities were first class from the fitness room to the indoor and outdoor pool . Everything about this property was PERFECT !!
View Property: Summer House 301B
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property
The condo exceeded our expectations. It was decorated very modern, exceptionally clean, well equipped and had a great location. We will definitely want this condo on our next visit.
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property
3 very nice sized bedrooms, The best place on the property has got to be the balcony! And honestly...the mattresses were sooooo comfy. After such a long drive or our day in the sun, it's great to have a bed that's not squeaky and didn't feel cheap at all. Roomy kitchen and big big big tv in the livingroom (tho I think we didn't turn it on lol).
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property
This condo was absolutely beautiful! Beautiful beachfront view! Everything was just simply amazing. All the appliances were top of the line. Every room was sparkling clean.
View Property: Summer House 606A
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property
Beautifully decorated, clean, felt like home! Loved it!
View Property: Seawind 1007
" /> My Title page contents