Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this condo. Only issue was the owners had recently upgraded couches and the new one does not have a sleeper. We contacted the rental agency (they were very helpful) and they brought an air mattress for us.
View Property: Tidewater 308
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
Our condo was perfect. Great amenities in the complex. Wonderful and helpful staff. I highly recommend booking!
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
Fantastic place to stay-one of the best VRBOs weve ever stayed in!!!
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
My family and I really enjoyed this condo. Only a 30min drive to Tanger Outlet and Lamberts and awesome amenities! I also found the text message customer service line very convenient. Will def be back and recommend.
View Property: Caribe Resort D712
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
Very comfortable and beautiful condo! It was perfect!
View Property: Seawind 1409
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
Loved this property. Nice, clean, and fully stocked! Perfect getaway!
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful, clean condominium. Towels, dishes, appliances all in great order. Nice decor. Will definitely return
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
The condo was beautiful and master suite has a gorgeous view. I will return hopefully soon.
View Property: Seawind 1505
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
Summerhouse was my favorite condo of all the ones Ive stayed in at Orange Beach! Checking in and out was a complete breeze. The bed rooms were very roomy and comfortable. We had plenty of room for 4 couples. The balcony was great and spacious and made an excellent view for getting proposed to!! Will definitely return here.
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
The property was very nice and clean, and I dont think the pictures did it justice! The view was amazing and everything was easy to access! We definitely plan on returning!
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
it was fantastic very clean! We had a great time
View Property: Seawind 1402
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Great condo with a beautiful view. The condo was clean, had comfortable beds, and a great patio.
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Very clean, beautiful views and right in the middle of everything. One of the best condos I've ever stayed at.
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Very clean, great view, wonderful location, and prompt help when needed! This condo was near lots of great restaurants, sweet shops and souvenir shops. The beaches were clean and not overly crowded! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Romar Beach 201
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Loved the condo...the grill with the hot tub on the balcony made our trip amazing!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Amazing view... Very clean and updated... Loved being in the heart of Gulf Shores making it easy to walk to many different places... Hope to get to return soon.
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
Short vacay for 11 of us! Five kids and six adults. I do wish the fifth bedroom had bunk beds but we made it work. We enjoyed the house! Had everything we needed and was close to everything. We will def be back
View Property: Beachside 1, Lazy Days Beach Kottage
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
Great place great location. No hassle place.
View Property: Phoenix V 1205
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
Amazing view... Very clean and updated... Loved being in the heart of Gulf Shores making it easy to walk to many different places... Hope to get to return soon.
View Property: Seawind 508
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property
The condo is beautiful, very clean and has everything you need in the kitchen to cook and store leftovers which I thought was great! Unfortunately my kids got sick and we had to leave early but Id love to come back again!
View Property: Caribe Resort D606
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property
Gorgeous - so much space to spread out and enjoy the family. Beautiful property.
View Property: Turquoise Place C-2109
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property
We loved our stay! Everything was very neat & clean! We had everything we needed! Thank you!
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property
We met my husbands 4 brothers and sisters plus spouses and a niece (care giver to a sister with cancer) there. If was meant to be a retreat to renew relationships in a getting older crowd and it was the perfect place to do so. It was so peaceful and yet just minutes away was great shopping, restaurants and tourist spots. The only downside was a lot of stair steps for older folks. We all did fine but had to get used to it. Would we go back? Oh yes, it was paradise!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property
Absolutely gorgeous condo. My kind of decor. Besides that, the view, oh so amazing!!!! I don't want to leave anything out here good and not so good! My family of 5 enjoyed our stay here so much.... Door code first was a MINOR issue. If you come across this problem just call or text the # given to you and they reply quickly and pleasantly. Our stay was FABULOUS! Thanks a million! We will totally be back.
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. The condo is even prettier than the pictures. Great location to restaurants. My favorite part was walking the beach and the view from the balcony was spectacular!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
" /> My Title page contents