Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
we have stayed in quite a few condo's and can honestly say that 606D Caribe was one of our favorites. Even when the weather turned cold we enjoyed being inside looking out at the stunning view. We will definitely be back! Thank you for an outstanding stay. john&anita howell
View Property: Caribe Resort D606
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
The condo was so pretty and the linens lovely. All of us enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property
The Palms 602 was perfect. Beautifully decorated. Just like being at home. Will definitely use Home Away to book our return trip next year.
View Property: The Palms 602
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
The condo was everything described. We have stayed at Phoenix West 2 since it opened. We found this unit to be the best yet!! Loved the seating in the living room for relaxing at night. The views were breathtaking. Kitchen was well equipped! Bedding was wonderful! Alabama Getaways were a delight to work with. We had no issues. I did text several times before our arrival and they were very efficient responding. We are looking forward to next year!! Thanks for a great week!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1906
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
The property was everything you would hope for! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Regency Isle 1101
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
The pictures doesnt do this place justice...so nice
View Property: Caribe Resort C712
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Phoenix VIi. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. My favorite spot was on the patio, from watching the sun rise and set, it was so peaceful.
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Phoenix VIi. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. My favorite spot was on the patio, from watching the sun rise and set, it was so peaceful.
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Comfortable, clean with an amazing view!! Great friendly folks to deal with managing our stay. Will definitely come back again!
View Property: Seawind 1505
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Experience renting the property was wonderful!
View Property: Grand Key #1
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
We had a great experience. Very accommodating and response time from property management was great when we needed anything.
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Condo was beautiful, clean and modern. It only took a text if we had an issue. I would highly recommend to everyone.
View Property: Turquoise Place C2405
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Very very nice. Loved it!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Beautiful apartment with everything we needed.
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Absolutely the nicest condo we have ever stayed in! Even though the weather was bad....we were just fine staying inside visiting, playing games, watching ballgames, in this beautiful condo! We will be back next year
View Property: Turquoise Place C-1301
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
This property was exactly as listed on the website. Everything was very clean, communication with the rental agent was smooth, no hassle. The condo itself had everything we needed, even magnifying mirrors for these old eyes in both of the bathrooms! The view from the balcony was gorgeous - we did see some dolphin playing a few days we were there. Gulf Shores is a beautiful area, there is plenty of shopping and restaurants around and the beach is great for walking, which we do a lot of!
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Very very nice. Loved it!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
The property were just as i was told. Clean, easy check in, nice friendly staff. We really enjoyed staying at this property. We didn' t want to leave. So thanks again
View Property: Caribe Resort B707
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
Had a great time! Really nice unit and beautifully decorated.
View Property: Seawind 1402
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
Had a great time
View Property: Turquoise Place D1301
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
I am a return visitor to this property. This condo unit is one of my favorites. Convenient to everything. Short walk to beach. Only negative is slow elevators
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
My girlfriend and I picked this place for our 5th Anniversary this year. We had some friends that wanted to go with us too. We live in MO and drove 12 hours and ended up being early for check in. The property manager was insanely nice and let us know we were able to go ahead and check in early. The condo was so beautiful, exactly what the pictures described. The view was breath taking as well. The condo was also close to everything on the strip and the store. Overall I cant wait to go again and I would highly recommend this place 100%.
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
The whole experience has been great. We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Phoenix VI 6903
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
We have been coming to Gulf Shores for over 40 years. This condo was the best place weve ever stayed! It was clean, convenient, and had wonderful views. Well definitely stay here again!
View Property: Seawind 401
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
This property is even more beautiful in person. The view is amazing and the patio furniture is top notch. Very nicely stocked kitchen! The beach is beautifully taken care of and clean! We really enjoyed our stay and will be back!
View Property: Summer House 705A
" /> My Title page contents