Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Property exactly as advertised, steps from the beautiful beaches of Orange Beach,. Very clean and owners very responsive to text messages sent for information, our stay could not have been any better. Would definitely recommend and stay again ourselves.
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Clean, comfortable and great location!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Wonderful. Fun and relaxing.
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Unlike some properties that exaggerate their condition and cleanliness, this property is spot on as described and detailed!!! Easily the nicest condo we have stayed at during our 25 years of traveling. Everything you could want is there for your use. The kitchen is so spacious and well appointed that we ended up preparing most of our own meals with the awesome seafood we purchased from the many local fresh fish stores. We had 7 adults on this trip and never got in each others way. The balcony is huge and a great place to hang out to enjoy the hot tub and amazing view of the beach and Gulf of Mexico. You cant miss by staying at Turquoise Place #C1103. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Turquoise Place C1103
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Really nice condo great view. Very pleased
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Very impressed
View Property: Silver Beach 404
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Great place at a great price and early checkin!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
This condo is great! It is stocked with everything you could possibly wants. There is really no need to bring anything except your beach towel. The kitchen was AMAZING. Plenty of dishes, bowls, ect., mixer, blender, can opener. Condo is very spacious! We LOVED, LOVED, the balcony. We could all sit out there at the same time with ample room! There were 7 of us. The pool and hot tub were okay. They were clean and nice just nothing extra fancy. The MasterBathroom, wholey cow! The shower and tub! Condo even had beach chairs and extra blankets. The negatives the shower door was broke while we were there , and the refrigerator leaked. They responded as soon as I told them and was willing to come right away if we wanted. We were fine with waiting until wile left was nothing major:). I would highly recommend this place.
View Property: Colonnades 401
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay here. The view from the balcony is amazing and we enjoyed sipping our coffee out there in the morning. The first morning here we saw several dolphins swimming just offshore. The communication from the owners was excellent. Im a planner and do not like to leave things to the last minute. I received an email about a week before our stay with check in instructions and contact information which was greatly appreciated.
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
My husband and I came from Oregon to see our son and family this was great place and worth the money thank you very much. Sincerely Jackie Harmon and family PS need hot pads and coffee pot doesn't fit very well.
View Property: Seawind 1203
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
I have brought my staff wives group to Eagle's Nest for the fourth time, so that should speak for itself! Gorgeous views, great house, plenty of room, upgrades in the kitchen and furniture, and always spotless. Great location, plenty of wonderful places to eat, close to shopping--we love it!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
Our group of 6 fit perfectly! Great ocean view.
View Property: Summer House 606A
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
Rental 801 was great. Beautiful ocean & facility. Parking spots are extremely tight, you have to park one side close to concrete support and crawl out the other side. A lot of good places to eat and shop.
View Property: Seawind 801
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
Clean and inviting with great view of the beach and gulf. Easy walking distance to both the state park/pier and restaurants All furnishings were very comfortable with exception of the couch which did not support sitting very well for any length of time. But that was minor. Not shown in any pictures was a Keurig coffee machine which is a great addition. The management company responded quickly to all questions and concerns. The only change I would make would be to replace the entrance decorative table with a bench to make more easy to put on and remove footware. And include an entrance runner.
View Property: Seawind 1908
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
The Palms is an amazing place to stay. There was plenty of room for my family. I have two older boys and they absolutely loved not having to share a room or a bathroom. The condo comes fully equipped which is nice not having to go out for every meal. The view from the balcony was amazing. Even with other condos around it felt very private. The dolphins even come to say goodbye to us. From the 9th floor we saw at least 10 dolphins swimming around.
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
We will be back next year.
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
This condo fit our large group perfectly. The unit was beautiful, clean, and had everything that we needed. Parking was easy, and there were carts available for moving items from your car to the unit. The indoor pool, and 2 indoor hot tubs were perfect. Beach access was easy and the beach was great! The large windows in the condo provide beautiful views of the gulf of mexico. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 801
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
The condo is spacious, well equipped, and convenien to transpostation, shopping, entertainment, dining and activities.
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Wow, what a great area! We had a beautiful view of the beach & ocean...you could hear the waves pounding on the shore. Would definitely come back. The appliances in the kitchen were phenomenal for a rental & the decor was beautiful.
View Property: Summer House 606A
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Loved, loved, loved staying in this condo. It was huge, lots of space for a family, just three of us, so way more than enough room. Hot tub on the deck was very convenient, we used the gas grill every night. Very comfortable sitting outside, couch was very comfy, high top table was great for enjoying morning coffee and watching the dolphins. Great location, nice ammenities with the indoor pool and fitness room. Hope to stay here again.
View Property: Turquoise Place D1805
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
We enjoyed the condo immensely! It was clean, beds were very comfortable. Beautiful views from both balconies. Would love to return next year.
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
Great location. Close to shops and dining. The biggest bonus is the indoor pool! With the cooler weather, we used it daily. Being on the ground floor, the outdoor space was expansive. Condo had an abundance of clean, soft towels. Bedding was comfortable with spacious rooms. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Summer House 106A
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
We have been coming to Orange Beach for years and this condo was by far the best. Beautiful furnishings, great location. Highly recommend.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. It has an excellent layout. The bedrooms give the feel of a separate hotel room from all the other house guests with the private baths, which made putting several families together under one roof far more comfortable than I would have thought. The home is well stocked for cooking and caring for large groups. The location is lovely, with the beach just a short walk yet still visible from the house, and the pool just outside the back deck. We loved the large dining table which allowed us to gather for meals. The beds were really comfortable and the showers were lovely. The property managers were so helpful. We were able to call with any concerns and they were immediately addressed (a dishwasher started leaking and they quickly sent out a repairman, we couldn't get all the sand off the floor with the vacuum provided and they sent over a broom). The only thing that surprised me was that the couches in the downstairs living room did not pull out, leaving two of our guests sleeping on separate sofas. We probably could have fit 2 more people in the room with double beds upstairs but it did not work with us for people grouping.
View Property: Cottages of Romar #20, Pura Vida
" /> My Title page contents