Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful family time!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed the stay!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property
It was an awesome experience! Very clean! Large bedrooms and bathrooms!
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property
Very clean and nice decor. Great location!
View Property: Phoenix VII 803
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property
we loved it. theView was amazing. the Location was Perfect. and the condo was Just as cozy as Home.
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property
Beautiful and spacious! We had a wonderful time, and felt right at home. We had plenty of privacy, and the property had all the amenities we needed and more. It was very family friendly, and my child wouldn't leave the impressive pool area. Beach access was a short walk, and the beach front was so close we couldn't believe it. We will definitely recommend this property to everyone we know, and we're looking forward to visiting again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property
There are great condos and there are condos that you simply never want to leave. This condo has what my kids call the "Ultimate Vibe" The white/gray coastal dcor makes everything look/feel fresh and clean. From the huge amenities like the balcony, big HD flat screen TV's, fully stocked kitchen, clean comfortable King beds and 180 degree beach views to the small things like the ole Coke machine, margarite machine, LED fireplaces, chase lounges and make-up counter with the lighted mirror, this is paradise. My family got to truly enjoy the awesome beach, lazy river and hot tubs. The large four bedroom condo, each having a privated bath, allowed us to then go and have some private time to relax, watch movies and take a peaceful nap. Thanks for the stay and we will return!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property
The resort was a perfect! Location was close to everything. Great views of the ocean and the bay. The pools, lazy river and every amenity gave us a relaxing and enjoyable vacation. Everything was clean and staff very courteous. We definitely want to make this our family's vacation tradition!
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property
Condo was clean and furnished nicely. Equipped with what we needed. We enjoyed staying in this area.
View Property: The Wharf/Levin`s Bend 505
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed the stay!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property
We all really enjoyed out stay at Beachside #14. We loved the layout of the house and the accommodations of the area. We hope to plan our next family vacation here as well. Just wished we could have stayed longer this time. I would recommend this home to anyone with a large group.
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property
Great experience. clean, close to the beach, nice pool. Everything we needed to achieve the desired
View Property: Grand Key #1
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property
We loved everything. Everything was easy access and a good location. Was our first family vacation and couldn't ask for better place to stay.
View Property: Phoenix IX 1110
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property
Beautifully furnished and very spacious. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Phoenix V 1205
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property
We took a girls trip and we were blown away when we walked into the condo! Gorgeous decor, extremely clean, very spacious. The amenities were top notch. We loved relaxing in the lazy river and even took our turn on the slide. Waking up each morning to a beautiful view was indescribable. Weve already talked about booking for next year and making this a yearly trip!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property
This condo was so cute and well stocked. We loved our little get away!
View Property: Phoenix X 1503
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property
Perfect place for a getaway. perfect beach view and easy access to beach and pools. Unit was very clean and bed was great. Easy access to elevator and never had to wait. I will be back.
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property
Everything is just as pictured. Great condo!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property
Looking forward to returning again next year. More than enough room for all of us. We chose to cook in unit and it worked out perfectly. When we contacted them, they were quick to reply and bring us the missing items. Thumbs up from all of us
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property
My family LOVED staying in this condo. We had 4 adults (ages 28 - 51) and 4 kids ages 2 - 7, (basically 3 generations). The unit is very clean, large and fit our needs perfectly. The kids loved the room with the bunk beds and loved having their own bathroom. (And let's be honest, we all did!) Probably the absolute best part was the large balcony that overlooked the lazy river and the water slide. As grandparents, we could watch the kids and grandkids from the comfort of our balcony when we were too tired to go back down. Speaking of the lazy river and water slide - we only did one activity off site because the kids preferred the water slide, lazy river and the pool (which was also wonderful). We ate out a few meals, but other than that, we had a true relaxing vacation and loved every single minute. And I didn't even mention the awesome view of the ocean. Incredible!! We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Phoenix West 409
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
Great place to stay!!! Very nice and clean!! Would recommend this place to others as well as stay there again.
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
The community is very relaxed, the beach access is wonderful, and the pools are very relaxing.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Second Wind
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
Check-in was a breeze here and as soon as we walked into the condo we knew wed be back, over and over again. Were already planning our next stay at Romar Place! The master bed is so comfortable its fit for a king. Decor and linens are all top notch. A few little irritants were easy to ignore like two leaky faucets. But that was so minor! Guest bedrooms are so cozy and very private. This is the perfect condo for a long or short stay. Steps to the beach, so convenient! There is nothing we didnt love about this location and condo! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
Everything about this property exceeded our expectations! Super clean, beautiful, updated, cozy, gorgeous view! Everything was in tip-top shape! We will be back!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
This unit is really nice. Every thing worked as expected. It was large for the two of us, so we felt so relaxed. all appliances were perfect as well as patio was really nice . Good and short access to beach and or pool was nice. Security was seen several times which made you feel safe. Parking garage was a definite plus. elevators were fast. We had no prolblems from start to finish.
View Property: Phoenix IX 1110