Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
We loved this condo. It was tastefully decorated, immaculate, and located right where we wanted to be. Owners went above and beyond by surprising us with beach supplies. How thoughtful, since we flew down, and brought nothing like that with us!
View Property: Regency Isle 511
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property
The perfect place! Everything was clean and beautifully decorated! Julie was amazing! We will be back for sure! Thanks!
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property
The condo is beautiful. Unfortunately we didnt get to spend a great deal of time there. Maybe next time!
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay II 2403
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property
Beautiful view, wonderful amenities! We will return for sure!
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Second Wind
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property
The condo was wonderful!!!! Just what we need to get away. Beds were comfortable. Great water pressure. Very clean condo. Great location for dining and shopping. The heated pool was wonderful. Kitchen well stocked dish/utensil wise. Easy check in process.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Blue Lagoon
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property
Nice condo. Great views.
View Property: Seawind 401
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay, only wish we could have stayed a few more days to enjoy all the amenities.
View Property: Caribe Resort C315
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property
It was great! Plenty of room for us and most everything we needed in the kitchen!
View Property: Seawind 1906
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property
My husband and I recently stayed in this beautiful condo. Yes, it was kind of big for the both of us, but the balcony and the view of the beach is what made us stay here. I spent most of my time reading on the balcony couch and enjoying the relaxing sound of the ocean. ( a picture of the balcony such needs to be updated). The condo was clean and you have everything you need! We enjoyed the location as it was close to everything. We even took a drive to the naval aviation base in Pensacola and walked around historic Fort Morgan. Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful condo. We hope to be back soon!
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property
The property was very beautiful, comfortable and very clean. The staff at the property was helpful and courteous. During our stay the washing machine had to be replaced and it was handled on the same day I texted the problem.
View Property: Turquoise Place C1801
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property
Great unit
View Property: Phoenix X 1503
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
I would consider going back
View Property: Phoenix VI 6115
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
Sun, fun and relaxing, this was a wonderful location and rental!
View Property: Seawind 1405
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
Excellent condo in perfect location
View Property: Seawind 1505
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
I have stayed at the Regency Isle every Spring for at least 7 years. It is our favorite property to stay at, and this was the most beautiful unit weve stayed in. Couldnt have been happier. Beautiful condo!
View Property: Regency Isle 1101
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
We were down for beach championships and this was a prefect location. Loved that its the last building before the state park so the beach isnt very crowded.
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
We loved this Condo in Fort Morgan. We were traveling with my in laws and their two dachshunds. The downstairs bedroom was perfect and kept them from having to climb stairs. The kitchen is well stocked with pots pans and even a crock pot. We loved walking and sitting on the uncrowded beach. The pool and hot tub were also nice. We enjoyed a picnic while relaxing by the pool with our books one day taking in the gulf view.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Second Wind
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
I hope to be able to come back to this condo...it was perfect in every way and served us well! We spent a lot of time on the patio, playing games and visiting. The beach is also great and offers parasailing, banana boat rides and jet skis right out from the condo. Felt very safe staying here which is very important to me. Check in and out was very smooth. They took good care of us! Highly recommend
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
Very nice corner unit with a great view. Facilities were great!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
Really enjoyed our stay; the condo was clean and had everything that was needed for a long stay. Neighbors were friendly, people cleaned up after their dogs, we could walk to a few restaurants otherwise most were a short drive away. The beach is so clean and it appears everyone is very respectful of the area. The view is beautiful and it was wonderful to hear the waves at night. The only things I would suggest are new shower heads in both bathrooms and a few hooks in the both bathrooms to hang a robe or towels on. Other than that I would stay there again and would suggest it to anyone. The property owner was very nice to work with and everything was explained in detail
View Property: Silver Beach 303
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
Beautiful view of the gulf from this property! The unit has all the amenities you need. New appliances and the condo is tastefully furnished. The property management team, Alabama Getaway was very responsive to any questions we had. The very best part is falling asleep in the master bedroom to the lulling sound of the surf!
View Property: Tidewater 308
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property
This is our 2nd year in this exact condo. Bedrooms are spacious and decorated nicely and we love that everyone has their own bath. The condo could use a little updating in living area and balcony but we will probably stay there again next year. Rental company is great to work with. Highly recommend.
View Property: Spanish Key Unit 308
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
The condo was really nice! We will be back next year
View Property: Bluewater 1005
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
The complex is very pet friendly. It has a great place on both sides for your pet to get in the grass to do it's potty. Bag stations are located in these areas also (Please, if you bring your pet clean up after it). I definitely would recommend this to anyone that thinks of their pet as part of the family. We will not board her again as long as we can stay at a place like this. The unit had a couple of minor quirks that were fixed easily. When contacting for help there was almost an immediate response.
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
Best Vacation Rental. The condo was beautiful, clean and very comfortable. We walked to most places to shop and eat. We cant wait to return.
View Property: Seawind 505
" /> My Title page contents