Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
A small taste of heaven!
View Property: Summer House 301B
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
Everything is clean and bright and beautifully decorated in beach style. You know youre at the beach but then open that patio door, wow! Instantly the sound of the surf! and a patio comfortably furnished for enjoying surf and sun. Our hosts made the stay incredibly easy. Two elevators, never a wait
View Property: Seawind 1007
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
Beautiful unit and beautiful condo! Had a wonderful time!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2502
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
Everything is clean and bright and beautifully decorated in beach style. You know youre at the beach but then open that patio door, wow! Instantly the sound of the surf! and a patio comfortably furnished for enjoying surf and sun. Our hosts made the stay incredibly easy. Two elevators, never a wait
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
Enjoyed the stay. Had the handle on the balcony door come off but reported issue and got response quickly. Room dcor perfect. Will rent again!!
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
The condo was very nice & clean. It had a huge balcony. Love Gulf Shores & have stayed in many condos. This one was by far the nicest weve stayed in
View Property: Seawind 505
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
This location was the perfect place for us. There was plenty of space in this three level home for the 14 adults and 3 kids we had with us. We were able to celebrate my father's 75th birthday in comfort and style. The owners were very accommodating making sure that we had all that we needed. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, and utensils when we needed them. The house is a short walk to the beach and had the modern conveniences of home. We'll definitely visit again!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
Very nice property, just what we needed for the perfect weekend getaway. 3 pools, a condo, and beach access! It couldnt get any better! We were pleased with our stay and will be back soon.
View Property: Crystal Tower 1903
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
beautiful house everything you need
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Blue Lagoon
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
We usually go to Destin but due to a cheer comp we landed here, and I am so thankful we did!! I can't wait to come back to Seawinds! This is the best condo I have ever stayed in. The cleanliness, the view, the soft beds, the decorations, the endless ammenties! Even though is was cold and rainy this weekend, the condo and it's view still made it a great beach weekend!
View Property: Seawind 1007
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
The pictures do not do this condo any justice. Our stay was absolutely amazing and updated! The view from the 16th floor is awesome and the property is spotless. I would definitely stay here again and again!
View Property: Seawind 1602
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
Clean, upscale, beautiful. We will be back!
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property
I was a little uneasy about booking online. I wasn't quite sure if the condo would look like the pictures. I was truly pleased with my stay in this property. From the first moment I walked into the condo until I left. The view is wonderful and the condo was clean and well taken care of. I would love to stay here again.
View Property: Romar Beach 201
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
For the money this is the way to stay at the beach. We stayed on the 11th floor so we had a wonderful view from our balcony. The pool on premise was loved by our 9 year old and the sand is perfect to walk on the beach. We were there in Early April so the ocean was a bit chilly and the heated side of the pool was the spot for many. It's a short drive to Rouse's a gulf coast grocery chain. Depending on the time of year depends if a party crowd is in Gulf Shores but even then this is more toward the side of the coast with beach houses so it's not as rowdy and seems to have less crowd.
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
Condo was beautiful and spacious! The view was amazing, and the dolphins we watched in the morning hours from the balcony was very entertaining. The amenities at this property consisted of everything anyone would need to stay occupied even when the weather isn't cooperating. LOL!! WE LOVED IT!!!! Definitely will recommend this condo to friends and family.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1803
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
Totally enjoyed the view from the 8th floor balcony. We watched the free spirit dolphins jumping, and watched a pod of dolphins swimming and enjoying their lunch for at least a half hour a couple days in a row. The beach was clean and nice. We saw a stingray surfing the waves. The condo was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked with all the necessary appliances. The only thing missing was the Golf Shores attractions booklet, for the rainy days. We will totally recommend the condo.
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
My family and I stayed a week here for spring break! It's absolutely beautiful, the neighborhood is quiet and family friendly, the pools are awesome too! We will definitely stay here again next year !
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Blue Lagoon
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
Spacious well equipped conveniently located could not have been better
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
Thank you for letting us stay at your property! We had a great week and look forward to future visits.
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
The house was clean and very comfortable! The perfect place for a beach getaway. It feels like home. We cant wait to come again!!!
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Blue Lagoon
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
Best vacation we have had in the area and we have been coming down since 2007. This was our first time staying in a condo on the beach and it was so nice having the views and convenience of being right on the beach. We enjoyed the lazy river as well. Loved how close we were to shopping and restaurants. Can't wait to come back next year!!
View Property: Phoenix West 202
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
Had everything you need! Would highly recommend!
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
We loved the unit!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property
We had an amazing spring break trip with our daughters and grandchildren! Lots of room for all 5 adults & 3 children. Very clean condo, everything we needed. The large balcony was wonderful- we saw stingrays & dolphins, and did some shelling on the beach. The kids loved the pools, slide, & hot tubs. Would highly recommend! Family friendly.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2502
" /> My Title page contents