Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property
Included a very nice washer, dryer, & ice maker which were nice for a large party! I was impressed with the outlets - typically not enough when you have a big group of people and several girls sharing a bathroom but they had extra! You can tell they spent money on the mattresses and the dining room chairs. They were so comfy! Included a coffee maker, pots and pans...everything you need to cook for a big party! Two smaller dishwashers so you could load and clean after each meal which was very handy! The porch had awesome views and furnished beautifully. Even the coffee table had extra seating that could double as foot stools. There was TVs in every room with a great selection of channels. There was beach chairs, toys, and literally everything you need! Loved the decor and they thought of everything!!! Seriously LOVED this place and can't wait to go back. I wouldn't stay anywhere else!!!
View Property: Top Shelf @ Cottages at Romar
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
Nice place. Would stay here again.
View Property: Turquoise Place C1509
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
My husband and I wanted a quick, affordable, getaway for my birthday weekend and we couldnt have imagined anything more perfect! This unit exceeded all of my expectations, for sure! Of course, The Turquoise is known for its luxurious accommodations, but on top of that, I found this condo to be extremely practical...and fully stocked with things you dont want to buy just for a quick weekend trip! (Coffee filters, non-stick spray, spices, dishwashing liquid, shampoo/conditioner, etc). The beds were fabulous...very comfortable! But, of course, our absolute favorite part was enjoying that gorgeous view from our private hot tub on the balcony. The freezing winter weather didnt stop us! The building itself is perfectly located close to groceries, drug stores, eateries, spas, and souvenirs shops. The checking in and parking was zero hassle and the parking spot was 30 feet from the elevators. Overall, wonderful bucket list birthday weekend! We will most certainly be back!!
View Property: Turquoise Place C-1502
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property
Here with my sister and two brothers for our dads 80th birthday. Beautiful property and plenty of space for all! Comfy beds and furniture with a homey feel. We had a very memorable trip and will definitely be back!
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property
We stayed here Dec 6th-11th. Although the weather was below average, we had a fantastic time. There are tons of things to do and see within a couple minutes of the condo. The beach couldn't get any better either. White sand as far as you can see.The condo has everything you need. Comfy beds, big open kitchen, cable TV, WiFi internet, huge balcony with a couch and patio table, and a view that's tough to beat. We watched Dolphins from the patio every day. Some of our favorites:*Flora-Bama (you should definitely see Big Earl)*Big Mikes - steak and seafood*Doc's Seafood Shack (Best fried shrimp in the entire civilized world)<--that's accurate, I'd say *Moe's BBQ - BBQ ribs and pulled pork, chicken wings, Shrimp Moe-boy sandwhich is amazing
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property
I very much enjoyed my stay in this wonderful Turquoise Place condo in Orange Beach, Alabama. The location and views are amazing! The place is spacious and well-equipped. The beach is incredible. If you are into birding, many incredible places along the Alabama Coastal Birding Trail are in close proximity to the condo. I enjoyed visiting Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge, Gulf State Park, and the Gulf Shores National Seashore. Highly recommended. Thanks!
View Property: Turquoise Place C-1502
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property
This until was so clean and very fresh smelling when we first walked inside. We were only there for a few days but would love to spend a week there! We will definitely keep this unit in mind for future trips!
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property
We were visiting to celebrate my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary and the condo exceeded our expectations! We had 10 people in our party and never felt cramped for space. The furniture and furnishings were lovely and very comfortable. Weve enjoyed our stay so much, that we are all sad to leave. The staff in the lobby were very helpful with restaurant recommendations and things to see. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property
Great stay and perfect accommodations- everything was as described and the activity around the stay was only beginning to become active. It was a very relaxing stay. We hope to do it again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2502
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property
The property is well kept.
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property
My wife and I had never rented a condo before but have stayed at 4 and 5 star resorts so we were kind of apprensiv of things. Our condo was perfect it was beautiful, clean and was fully loaded with every thing needed to have a GREAT STAY.Thanks to all!!!!!
View Property: Seawind 1409
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property
Loved Grand Pointe, and the location of this condo is excellent. We loved the sunrises, dolphin watching, and location of unit 601 at the end of the hall. The 6th floor is great for dolphin watching.
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
As usual the condo was very clean and had everything that we needed for cooking, beach and relaxing. Fresh paint and brand new balcony cushions added to the positive experience. Sea and Suds, The Original Oyster House, and Lulu's served the same wonderful meals. Rouses which was only a mile away is one of the best food stores we have ever visited. Security, as usual, was excellant with Gary not only providing excellant service but also a good story or two.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
Our family stayed there at Thanksgiving. Everyone was well pleased with the view and decor of the condo. It is spacious and truly luxurious. We enjoyed it and highly recommend the condo.
View Property: Colonnades 401
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our time at the beach this Thanksgiving, the weather was awesome. Our condo was beautiful. Plan on staying the whole week meek year and hope that the condo we stayed in is available
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
This condo was wonderful. The pictures accurately show how well the condo is decorated and updated. The couch on the deck became our favorite hangout and I would strongly recommend this unit as well as this complex. When we arrived our code for the front door was not working and we called and immediately it was fixed (remotely in under a minute). Wonderful Thanksgiving week at the beach!
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property
We love the area and can't wait until our next trip
View Property: Summerchase 1104
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property
This was our third stay at Seawind 7 years, first at this unit. This unit was clean upon arrival and the owner was easy to contact if need be. Recommend this condo for sure!
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
Very pleased with the facility and condo. Clean, had everything we needed. The pool was especially nice for toddlers, they could walk in instead of stepping down, there was a location beside the pool with plenty of misc. toys, buckets etc for use. Condo also had a large assortment of items for the beach. Will save space next year and leave mine at home. Mattresses on beds were very, very comfortable. Sheets were extra Nice also. Everyone was very helpful. The security person on days was very nice and helpful. 5 Star Vacation, just wished it wasn't 14 hours away?
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
Very pleased with the facility and condo. Clean, had everything we needed. The pool was especially nice for toddlers, they could walk in instead of stepping down, there was a location beside the pool with plenty of misc. toys, buckets etc for use. Condo also had a large assortment of items for the beach. Will save space next year and leave mine at home. Mattresses on beds were very, very comfortable. Sheets were extra Nice also. Everyone was very helpful. The security person on days was very nice and helpful. 5 Star Vacation, just wished it wasn't 14 hours away?
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
We had an amazing time at this beautiful and comfortable condo! Beautifully decorated and spacious! We enjoyed the grilling area with our first attempt at char grilled oysters! The condo was very accommodating and offered everything we needed for our visit. Beds were so comfortable and the washer and dryer in the condo were a great added bonus! The balcony was a great spot for relaxation, naps, watching dolphins and cocktails, while enjoying the gorgeous sunsets! It was a great anniversary vacation and we will look forward to going back!
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property
Property was very clean, updated and well furnished. Fantastic location and James was very accommodating. Would definitely recommend and will stay there again.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
This condo is absolutely beautiful! It's clean, has all the necessary essentials, and was really nicely decorated. The weather did not cooperate during our visit but there was plenty to do at the Gulf Shores and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. I would highly recommend this beautiful condo, and our family will definitely return.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property
Condo was very nice. The pool at seawinds was small. Most of the time it is crowded. Seawinds could also use another elevator. They were always packed.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property
Great location, great clean space, and great view. Owner is great and easy to work with. Getting a 4 star because of the only concern I have is the elevator. Lots of people, two elevators. We had a great time using this place.
View Property: Seawind 1507
" /> My Title page contents