Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
Great condo Just remember fireplace takes a couple minutes to light
View Property: Turquoise Place C1801
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
Property was nice.
View Property: Seawind 1505
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
Beautiful house, very comfortable and roomy for the ll of us. The beach is just a few steps from the property! We would make it appoint to stay again in the future if available. Thanks again for making the property feel as if we were at home!!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
The condo we stayed in was absolutely perfect. Very clean, updated, and decorated beautifully. The weather was cold and rainy, but we didnt mind because we were very content enjoying the condo and heated pool. We will visit again!!!
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
We had a very good experience renting the Seawind 609. The condo was updated and very clean.
View Property: Seawind 609
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our two week stay at this condo. It was clean and had everything that we needed. Well, pot holders and a drying rack for the sink would have been nice, but good variety of cooking wear, dishes and glasses. The middle shelf in the fridge kept falling down which was odd. All the bedrooms have a TV, but we only used the one in the living room. Decor was not very fancy, but comfortable. This is our third time staying at Romar Place. We like the location and the indoor pool and hot tub and the sauna for chilly days . It is right across the street from Fin and Fork. We like that there is a stoplight right outside of the driveway so when traffic has to stop at the light and we can scoot right on to the road.
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property
We stayed here for a quick weekend trip and it was perfect! Walks on the beach, beautiful sunsets off the balcony, cozy living area, and well equipped kitchen for cooking. We couldnt ask for anything more!
View Property: Romar House 301A
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property
Beautiful and spacious condo with a wonderful balcony view! It was perfect for our girl's weekend getaway.
View Property: Caribe Resort C605
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our brief stay at the property. We've stayed in this building before, but this visit exceeded our last. I told my husband that the bed was more comfortable than ours at home! Everything was as promised. The weather could have been better for our son's marathon on Sunday, but he qualified for Boston '21 by a wide margin, so that was exciting. He also slept like a baby in the unit. Everything we needed to prepare his pre-race meal was available...Chuy's Knock-off "Big As Your Face" Chicken Burritos. We didn't have time to use the amenities, but I enjoyed a little sun on the porch. I think it is the nicest porch decor that we have had in our 20+ years of vacationing on the Gulf coast. Would definitely come back to this unit and am missing the beach and seafood already!
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property
Location and layout are excellent. Shopping across the street. Right on the sand and Gulf. Excellent balcony.
View Property: Bluewater 1005
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property
Absolutely beautiful condo!! Pictures posted are true to those posted on VRBO. Close to dining places and convenient to get in and out of property. Right on the beach. Views of the Gulf are magnificent. Very quiet. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Loved this condo!
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Perfect beach front location with great balcony for watching the dolphins! Inside was nicely decorated and furnished. The bedroom off the dining room had a very comfortable mattress. We didnt use the other two bedrooms but would assume those mattresses were as comfortable.
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our time in the rental. Large living room and plenty of space to move around. Enjoyed watching the fishermen every morning
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Our check in was very easy, and the apartment was very well appointed, wonderfully decorated with comfortable beds. I dont recall whether it said it, but theres only one king-size bed, the others are queen or full (maybe). It was very quiet there, and quite comfortable. We had one small maintenance issue, and it was fixed within a couple hours. The management team is very nice and responsive. We would definitely look into booking again, as the beach is nearby, eating, shopping, groceries all within a couple minutes. Awesome place!
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Roomy, clean, and enjoyable location. The kitchen was minimal in supplies but very clean.
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Loved almost everything about this condo. The one downfall for us was how narrow the parking spaces were. Very hard to get out of the car on both sides if someone was parked next to you.
View Property: Seawind 801
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Our Condo at Seawind unit 402 was beautiful right on the gulf!! Very central location - easy to walk to restaurants and on the beach. Our Condo was great, very spacious, & full of amenities. I would recommend this unit to everyone.
View Property: Seawind 402
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
Exactly what we were expecting. We will be back.
View Property: Seawind 1505
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
Was perfect for a sibling's retreat.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
Overall good experience with very clean condo with great location..R Adams
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
Wonderful, actually the nicest condo of the 3 we have stayed at as snowbirds at the Caribe. Furniture was actually comfortable as well as the beds. Very nicely updated. Kitchen well equipped with nice quality cookware, glassware and utensils. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Caribe Resort D606
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
Great property. Great location. Great views. Enjoyed listening to the waves and watching dolphins from the balcony. Lots of comfortable balcony furniture. The leather sofa was a little uncomfortable. Would be nice to have two ottomans for the wing back chairs. Well stocked kitchen. Comfortable beds. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
The condo was exactly as was represented on the listing. It was very clean and the interior design was outstanding and very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with everything needed to cook in. There were plenty of luxury bath, hand towels and wash cloths supplied. The added bonus was the corner location which offered a great view in two directions of the beach and ocean. Would recommend this condo to everyone.
View Property: Summer House 1201A
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property
We couldn't have asked for better accommodations. We were impressed with the quality of the condo, from the updates to the tasteful decor. We felt at home. Thankyou!
View Property: Regency Isle 606
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
Most excellent property and professional service. The unit is well appointed, clean, and close to many restaurants/shops. Kendall with Alabama Getaway was very accommodating and provided exceptional service. We will definitely be back!
View Property: San Carlos 909
" /> My Title page contents