Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property
We had a great time and the place is amazing! We would come back and stay here again!
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property
The condo was amazing. Furnished with everything you would need during your stay. Very homey relaxing vibe. Views were amazing! Our family enjoyed ourselves and can not wait to return.
View Property: Phoenix West II 508
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. The kitchen was fully stocked. The furniture was comfortable and we loved the wet bar and ice machine. The bedrooms were all spacious and comfortable except the smaller bedroom with the king bed. The bed was very hard being that there was no box spring, however, waking up to the amazing views made it all worth it. The additional amenities were great. Parking directly on our floor with access to carts to move our belongings to and from the condo was perfect. The weather was a bit cooler so having the indoor pool/spas as well as the outdoor pool/lazy river was great. We loved the short walk down to the beach as well. We would definitely return to this condo and will be recommending it to others.
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property
Great location and we loved the first floor because we had our dog . We have been here a good bit and this is very centrally located and has a very nice beach and view .
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property
Nice convenient location. Great views
View Property: Phoenix X 1503
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property
Wonderful location to attend the shrimp festival. Condo was well maintained, well stocked, and decorated lovely. We had a wonderful time and hope to stay here again. Thank you
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved this condo! Most beautiful we have ever stayed in! Views were amazing both inside and outside! We WILL be back!!! THANK YOU!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property
My family had an amazing time. Our room was beautiful. We Ioved being on the 2nd floor. The view from our balcony was great. I would recommend this property to anyone. We will definitely be back next year in the exact room.
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
This was beyond our expectations! They even provided board games for our enjoyment. Property is quiet , very clean and the views are amazing!! Already checking to see when this property may be available again!! Cant say enough good things!!!
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
This place was wonderful. It was everything and more of what we expected. The condo was perfect for our family. I was very impressed with the communication between us and Alabama Getaways. This was our first visit to OB, and all my family fell in love with this place.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
Nice place
View Property: Phoenix IX 1110
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
This is the second time we have stayed at Phoenix West ll and absolutely love it. Our condo was beautiful and equipped like none we have ever seen. Will probably stay there again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
The condo and property were just as the owners described. The decor was very modern and beautiful. The view was amazing! The amenities were fabulous, my son loved the indoor pool and hot tubs. Easy check in and check out. Awesome communication from the owner. We will be back soon and will recommend to friends and family! This was the perfect vacation!
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
Perfect for our family of 5 and incredibly comfortable.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
Great property, no complaints.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2502
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
We had a GREAT time. The beach, lazy river, slide and pools were great.
View Property: Phoenix West II 508
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
I'm rather picky about vacation lodging. This condo was as pictured. Overall nicely decorated. The rooms were all of good size so you didn't feel cramped, could easily accommodate two couples and two or three children. It was clean enough for me (others may say it was extremely clean). The view was very nice, loved that it was end unit and on a higher floor. The balcony was fairly large but the dining table was too wide -- people would have to be squished up against the railing if all sides were used, which I think would be dangerous. There were a good amount of glasses and dishes, though some were chipped and they were a rather unattractive shade of green. We did not actually cook any meals so we found kitchen ware to be adequate; however most condos we've stayed in have provided more kitchen tools and accessories. There was no Keurig in the unit, so if you want coffee make sure you have filters and regular ground coffee. The only maintenance issue I noticed was the ceiling above the shower in the master bathroom. Evidently the unit above is having some type of small water leak issue, which has caused a small amount of mold around the shower light, as well as that light not to work. I'm sure they plan to repair the issue and just hadn't been able to yet.
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
Nice resort. Grandkids loved all the pools
View Property: Phoenix West 202
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
This place is a MUST. This condo was absolutely perfect. The outdoor furniture along with the view makes you not want to be inside. Beds were very comfortable. Great stay all around. Highly recommended. Hope to book same condo for next year!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1803
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
We enjoyed staying here. It is a beautiful condo. The outdoor furniture was so comfy to enjoy the waves. Loved it! Loved it! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
I was pleased with HomeAway's response to my questions and needs. The condo was beautiful - clean and well appointed. The location was great and my family enjoyed being at Phoenix West ll. We were disappointed that they closed the pool and lazy river one day (instead of night) for cleaning.
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
Condo was great for 4 people. View was awesome. Beach was wonderful. Pool was good. Overall, exceeded our expectations as we have stayed in beach condos frequently and are often fooled by website pics but not the case here! Would definitely come back again! So many wonderful eating places close by.
View Property: Romar Beach 201
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property
We loved the condo and I thought it was one of the best equipped kitchens we have ever had in any condo. The master bedroom and bath especially the shower we really enjoyed. All the bedrooms and baths were fine. The only thing we did not have that would have been nice would be a mop and a dust pan to keep the floors clean. We would want to come back to this condo again. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1301
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property
Our family had an amazing time! The amenities were amazing and the view was gorgeous!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property
It was wonderful and very clean!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004