Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was very clean and came as advertised. The location was very good for us to explore Alabamas gulf shores.
View Property: Seawind 1402
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Fabulous house. Well constructed house with great features, clean and comfortable. Close to the beach and pool. Great for families and friends.
View Property: Cottages of Romar #22, Grand Central
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
We truly enjoyed this beautiful newly renovated condo right on the beach with the most magnificent view of the ocean from living room kitchen and master bedroom! The decoration of the condo is clean simple and chic and an awesome example of minimalist design which is just what we need from our daily clutter. It cleared our eyes and minds. The building is on the beach so convenient for our daily walk on the beach and the glorious views of sunrises and sunset are just to die for. Walmart and Rouses supermarkets are a walk across the street. Publix is 2 minute drive away. And last but not the least Im so impressed with the management. I was texted a couple of days before our trip and they responded quickly when we had problems with Beth and kitchen. Even my teenage daughter was impressed with the place and that said a lot
View Property: Seawind 909
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Wonderful stay! Ideal location and amazing beach views. The beach gate access code was incorrect.
View Property: Crystal Tower 1903
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Weve stayed at the Turquoise many times, but this was our first experience with a 4 bedroom unit. The amount of space was perfect for our family of 8. The condo was beautifully decorated and clean.
View Property: Turquoise Place C-2109
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was very clean and came as advertised. The location was very good for us to explore Alabamas gulf shores.
View Property: Seawind 1402
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
We had an amazing girls trip! Condo was huge and very clean! Will be booking here again!
View Property: Seawind 1007
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
This was the best condo experience we ever had. The condo was beautifully decorated and beyond clean. Pictures did not do it justice, beautiful property with the perfect location. We will be back!
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
Couldnt be happier
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
We stayed in this condo March 6-8, 2020. The place was immaculately cleaned, decor was fantastic, beds comfortable. We had a great time with great friends. Our only regret was that our stay was not long enough. We only came in for a short weekend getaway. So I solved that problem. We just booked a 5 night stay for July. We can't wait to be back at our little slice of heaven on the beach.
View Property: Summer House 606A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
5 star all around.
View Property: Seawind 1405
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property
This condo is beautiful and sparkling clean! It is very spacious. The patio furniture is comfortable and the balcony is large. The property manager is a dream to work with. Very responsive. I will say that the central heating and cooling is quite complicated to operate but in no way deterred us from a wonderful experience.
View Property: Turquoise Place D1301
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property
Very good. Convenient to the beach, restaurants, and other attractions. Will recommend to friends and relatives. Thank You.
View Property: Silver Beach 304
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property
This condo was perfect for our mini vacation with the grandkids in early March. The indoor pool was a godsend since it was not warm enough for swimming outside. Very easy to check in and check out.
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property
Great condo with beautiful beach. Nice heated pool and hot tub. Nice porch furniture. Restaurant next door. Needs hot pads. Toilets run extra.
View Property: Seawind 505
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property
San Carlos 1905 was an incredible unit. The staff was able to get us in early since we made it to Gulf Shores quicker than expected, the unit was clean and looked even better than the pictures, and the property managers were super nice and very helpful. We're already planning our next trip!
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
We were very happy with our stay. The condo was gorgeous and the view breathtaking. Everything was easy and we will definitely be back again.
View Property: Summer House 705A
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Bright, light finishes. Comfortable up to date furnishings and decor. Gorgeous views. Great communication with rental company. Was surprised to find such a beautiful unit that was also pet friendly. Would definitely return!
View Property: Silver Beach 304
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Awesome place, no complaints at all! All four of us enjoyed it! Scenery was awesome. Extremely clean and layout of the unit was perfect for us! Do you have 3 bedroom units? Other couple interested for this summer in July!! Thank you for a great visit!
View Property: Tradewinds 301
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
We loved this condo! Best one we have stayed in so far in our last 5 years of visiting orange beach! The furniture and decor is sooo nice and the beds are very comfortable! Will definitely try to stay here again!
View Property: Summer House 1201A
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
We had an awesome time
View Property: Seawind 1405
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Absolutely beautiful condo. Would love to stay here several times each year.
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
This was in a great location and clean. The listing was just as described. Would definitely come back.
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Enjoyed our stay here. Very nice property. Balcony was lovely with great views!
View Property: Seawind 1402
" /> My Title page contents