Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
We loved this place an plan to stay here from now on if its available.
View Property: Caribe Resort D712
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our 5 night stay at Romar Place unit 503. It was roomy, had comfortable beds, nice living room furniture for relaxing. The view was amazing! The indoor pool and spa were amazing too. The bedrooms were nice and roomy. The kitchen was good for cooking and had what we needed for the week. We would stay here again for sure. Family-friendly.
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
The condo itself and the location top notch.
View Property: Turquoise Place D-1805
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
This cute condo was perfect for our group of 7 people. It was so tidy and cute and its close to the stores, restaurants and activities. The view is incredible and the beach is glorious. Owner has a Very convenient wagon stocked with chairs so dragging our stuff to the beach was a breeze. We would stay again for sure.
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
We were very impressed with condo and location. It has a great view from balcony, the furniture and decor was great and it was fully stocked with all accessories. On our second day we woke up to construction on the property. We contacted the management company and they were quick to relocate us to another property. We had a great experience and were very impressed with both properties and our experience. We would definitely rent from them again and visit Orange Beach again.
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
This condo is right on the beach with everything you need. Close enough to walk most anywhere you want. Great views. Well kept.
View Property: Seawind 1409
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
Received a call prior to our trip that for our short stay, there was potential for improvement work to affect our view. Thus, the owners asked to relocate us. We agreed. It was essentially an equivalent property, but the amenities were less than what we had anticipated. This was the only detractor in an otherwise fantastic visit to the shore. We did very much enjoy the alternative lodging however. I would stay with Alabama Getaways again.
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
Everything was perfect! The pictures are exactly what it looks like in person. Very clean, Plenty room for our family!
View Property: Colonnades 401
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
The condo was very nice and very well appointed. The unit was clean and Beds were comfortable . The only negative was the shower heads need to be changed out. Overall an amazing week. Would stay there again!
View Property: Seawind 508
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
Great everything was perfect
View Property: Caribe Resort C1211
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
Perfect location to beach and things to do. Hot tub on the patio was a nightly routine for all our kids! It was so nice to have a kitchen with so many utensils and pots/pans to cook meals. We would rent this property again!
View Property: Turquoise Place C1509
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
Easy check in, the condo was beautiful, would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Summer House 606A
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
I enjoyed every minute of my stay..
View Property: Phoenix West II 2611
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed, everything was very clean and decorated beautifully!
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1002
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
Condo was wonderful, fully stocked! Balcony has lots of comfy places to sit and read a book, play games or have a meal. This condo provides beach chairs, toys, umbrellas, boogie boards and a wagon to carry it all in. Kitchen more than adequate - I cooked several meals. Have stayed at seawinds before, all through Alabama Getaway and have never been disappointed. Was our first time in this particular condo and would absolutely stay in it again! Totally recommend!
View Property: Seawind 1402
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
Loved this property and condo. Great location, kids loved the pools and lazy river. Short walk to beach. The only downfall is the weak cell signal in the building. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
This condo has amazing views of the ocean and bay from every room. With2 adults and 3 teens, it was comfortable and met all of our needs. The hot tub and indoor pool were great for cooler evenings, as well as the pool tables and fooseball. I highly recommend it!
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1301
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
Most comfortable place we have stayed at. Beds are very comfortable, beautifully decorated and clean.
View Property: Seawind 505
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
Great location, immaculate, everything we were hoping it would be!
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
Couldnt have been nicer. It looked like they had used a really good decorator to me. Although we had cool weather until around 12:00 we enjoyed the indoor pool every morning. We had 4 kids under 9 and cooked quite a bit and found the kitchen well stocked with everything. The beds had great sheets and towels seemed exceptional for a rental. The kids loved the lazy river and slide in pool. Ive rented many condos in my time and would rate this at the top of my list for the amount of money we paid. We will be back and would recommend this condo to anyone I know. Thanks for another great memory in a super comfortable space.
View Property: Phoenix West II 508
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
I cannot imagine you could find a better place to stay while in Gulf Shores! The condo itself is in a great location and beautiful! The views are amazing, the decorations are so welcoming, extremely clean, very spacious, and well furnished! And peaceful!! We were there with the Spring Break kids and would not have known it. Highly recommend!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
We have stayed at Seawind in the past and once again love the LOCATION! This condo complex has an indoor/outdoor pool along with a hot tub outside which is appealing to all ages. Sea & Suds is connected to condo and several restaurants / bars are within walking distance. Our family found RITA's Italian ice last year and have to rave on the owner Deb, they also just opened a Tiki boutique (this week)at the same location which has clothing and beachy attire. Condo #509 is an end unit and was decorated perfect! There was the beach theme in every room. The area is perfect for families and people that want to enjoy the beach without the college party atmosphere. We will be back next year!!!
View Property: Seawind 509
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
Very comfortable for our family of four adults and four young children.
View Property: Turquoise Place C1103
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property
Planning our trip was made easy by using VRBO. Our condo was absolutely gorgeous. It had such a comfortable feel. My twin boys were overly excited and the indoor amenities was our cherry on top.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
We spent the weekend in this wonderful rental. Great location with an amazing view. The rental agency, Alabama Getaway, was easy to communicate with via text messaging - smooth check-in and check-out. Enjoyed our time at this lovely rental.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
" /> My Title page contents