Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property
Great building...AWESOME CONDO. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2611
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property
Very nice, comfortable condo. It was just as presented on VRBO.
View Property: Phoenix West II 508
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
Condo was beautiful Immaculately clean Beautiful balcony and view Loved our stay and hope to return in February Comments not complaints Need instructions for tv in living area As noted before instructions for coffee maker as type of filters needed All was wonderful
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
The condo is beautifully decorated and very comfortable. My only suggestion is that as an accessible property for someone in a wheelchair, please add a handheld shower wand in the master bath. Otherwise our stay was delightful and I will return. Thx Lucy S.
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1002
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
Great location on the beach! Beautiful views! Very comfortable and nicely decorated. Super easy check-in and communication with owners. Will definitely stay here again when we return!
View Property: Seawind 1402
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
Wonderful spacious modern condo with a lovely balcony view and the pounding surf to lull oneself to sleep. Great parking on the main drag and handy parking too. Plenty of elevators so you never had to wait although this was the off-season. Will probably try and book this place again for next year.
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
Clean and beautiful view of ocean. We had my parents with us. They enjoyed the condo. Sitting on balcony watching waves and people. I would recommend this place to relax. Older building but everything worked great. Condo looked new inside. It has a ice machine built in the lower cabinets had a LOT of ice for any occasion. I want one!!!! Thank You !!!! Hawkins and Reed Family!!!
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
Everything from booking the condo to spending the week friends was great. Strongly recommend this condo!
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay II 2403
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
Great accommodations
View Property: Regency Isle 606
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
Beds were comfort view was wonderful
View Property: Phoenix X 1503
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
Was a great place, true to pictures! Definitely would stay again. Place and the beach were very clean. Saw a few dauphines and boats plus a few would fish on the beach! We had a few gorgeous sunrise and sunsets while we were there!
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
The Phoenix West building is big, spacious, and quiet. Our unit was very tastefully decorated. Plenty of room for a big family of 10. We liked having four separate baths. Great access to shopping for essentials and restaurants. No K-cup coffee maker. But we survived somehow
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
The condo was spectacular! Met all our expectations and more. Great experience!
View Property: Caribe Resort C315
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
This property is gorgeous. The balcony views were amazing. Weve stayed at several different properties over the years when visiting this area and this one was by far the most equipped. It was fully stocked with just about everything we could have needed. Its within an easy walk to The Hangout and many of the restaurants in that general vicinity. We will definitely try to stay here again.
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Gorgeous cozy home lounging made us feel right at home. We cooked every meal. Kitchen fully equipped with every item and more. Deck furniture had numerous usable areas . Definitely will book again!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Outstanding and right on the beach. Beautifully decorated and everything well organized. One of the nicest beach locations we have ever stayed at. Would love to vacation in this unit again in the future.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Condo was everything the listing said! We had 9 people and plenty of room. View was beautiful. Lots of room, seating on the balcony. Close to shopping restaurants. Staff very prompt in answering texts. Check in was a breeze. They even were able to get us in a bit early. Elevators were quick ! Would definitely use this condo again !!
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 801
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Alabama Getaway was great to rent through and answered my last minute questions very timely. Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Can't wait to visit again soon!!
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
I cant say enough about this place! For me, the condo, location and views were absolutely perfect. The floor to ceiling windows made it even better. You could see sunrise and sunset from the spacious balcony or from inside. The condo was beautifully decorated. It was super clean and comfortable!
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this condo. The views are gorgeous. The pictures are accurate. One thing that was not mentioned in the description, you can park at the end of the 6th floor close to the condo, so if you have someone who is unable to walk far, this was a great blessing. Also just info for if you have someone who needs help getting around, you can rent a mobility scooter and the company will deliver to condo. Beach power rental (251)978-2953 We are very happy with our stay
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
Lovely place with a beautiful view! Modern, cozy and extremely comfortable! By far our favorite beach stay! The property managers are extremely responsive and handled issues promptly. Great location with walking distance to everything. Obviously, the beach front view sold it! Stunning.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 801
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here! The location was amazing! Close to everything! The ocean front view from the bedroom & balcony was amazing. The bed was harder than were use to, but we survived! LOL! We would definitely return & stay here again!
View Property: Silver Beach 404
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Terrific value at a 1st class property
View Property: Turquoise Place C1103
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Great location closet to all the dinning and shopping. Wonderful view of the beach!
View Property: Silver Beach 303
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
What a beautiful condo! Beds were comfy. Condo was extremely clean. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes and pots/pans, etc. The view was amazing! I called the 24 hour help like twice and my problem/questions were solved quickly. Check-in/Check-out was an easy process. We are already looking at dates for next year we had such a great time!
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1002
" /> My Title page contents