Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time...exceeded our expectations. Condo was beautiful and amenities were wonderful. Thank you for sharing your condo with us!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1803
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
This condo was beautiful. Recently renovated. GREAT use of space indoors with large spacious balcony where we ate our breakfast each morning. Well-equipped kitchen. Large bedrooms. Check in/check out was effortless. THANK YOU for a wonderful stay!
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
We loved the condo and the resort. We have zero complaints and will be back next year. Hopefully we can stay longer. Until next time.
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
Very nice house. Love no stairs and golf cart.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Blue Lagoon
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
Just finished a week here. Everything was amazing. Condo was stocked with everything you would need plus more. Beds and linens were very soft! Balcony was perfect. Views were great. Pool and hot tubs were not crowded. Staff was very friendly!
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
This property was perfect for our family vacation! Lovely condo, great view from the balcony, the ocean and numerous pools including a lazy river to choose from. Well stay here again!
View Property: Turquoise Place D-1805
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
The condo had everything we could possibly need. When we arrived our bbq pit wouldnt work. A serviceman came out ASAP and fixed it. Its the perfect amount of space where you dont feel like youre on top of each other. I will be back!
View Property: Turquoise Place C1103
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
This is a very nice condo! It is comfortable, very clean, and tactfully decorated with a beach theme. The condo has modern appliances, dish network, and 60mb wireless Internet connectivity. We will definitely stay at Crystal Shores again.
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
This condo is great for the size the quietness very clean had all we needed
View Property: Spanish Key Unit 308
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
Very comfortable, well equipped condo with a great view, thanks for sharing
View Property: Caribe Resort D606
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
This condo is newly remodeled and very nicely decorated! Plenty spacious so no one is tripping over each other. Patio is perfect! Kitchen is well stocked with everything you would need. Great location!
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
Very clean and ice maker sealed the deal!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
Everything about our stay at Seawind 509 was excellent! Thank you for sharing your condo with us!
View Property: Seawind 509
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
This place was a fantastic place to stay for our family! Bathrooms in every room and a extra half bath. The kitchen was plenty big enough and every room had a large window! We enjoyed the beach of coarse, the lazy river, the outdoor and indoor pool! We will be coming back!
View Property: Phoenix West 409
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
What a beautiful gem! A 10/10 for sure. The condo is more beautiful than the pictures lead you to believe (even though in the pics the condo looks great). Staff at the location were very friendly and helpful as well as easy to reach and extremely quick to respond to questions and concerns. Check in and check out were super simple. Very easy to relax and be on a true vacation at this place. I definitely will be returning.
View Property: Phoenix VII 803
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay here very much We are very familiar with this complex as family owned unit 2001 many years ago so we already knew it was a great place to stay. This unit was well equipped and very nice. Highly recommend!
View Property: Crystal Tower 1005
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
The condo is very clean and a great location for the beach and restaurants. Would stay here again.
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
Good experience
View Property: Romar Beach 201
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
Tradewinds 301 has everything you might need. It is decorated very cute with beach decor. Love the balcony furniture too!
View Property: Tradewinds 301
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
5 Stars for sure!
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1233
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
We loved the property. The staff was amazing and helpful.
View Property: Turquoise Place C-1502
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
We had a great time. Condo was very nice. Close to everything. Well be back.
View Property: Crystal Tower 1903
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
I have stayed many of places and this condo and its owners are by far the best. The condo is absolutely beautiful, very clean and upscale. I honestly believe I will not try another facility. Love love love!
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
Great location with lots of good restaurants and shopping.
View Property: Tidewater 308
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
The condo was great. I'd find it hard to rent it out if I owned it, I'd want to be down there all the time! It has a large balcony that fits two tables and two lounge chairs, and the rooms were plenty big. The views are amazing, as you can see the beach and the street to your left going off into the distance. I can see how the building can cause frustration for others, as the elevators can be slow, and the parking spots are very skinny, so prepare for that too, especially if you're visiting during peak season. During our stay, we had a storm and it knocked out one of the elevators and our water stopped working, but I'm sure this isn't a normal occurrence, (just a memorable one). Overall this is a fantastic condo, the views are amazing and the location is perfect. If you're looking for a place that is beach front, with multiple pools, walking distance to restaurants this is the place for you.
View Property: Seawind 1602
" /> My Title page contents