Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property
We had a great stay. The condo was beautiful and the beds were all so comfortable. Everyone was saying how they slept so well! We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property
Good location. Clean. Great Patio overlooking beach. Very comfortable and clean. Highly recommend!
View Property: Silver Beach 303
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property
Condo was a little outdated but didnt bother us. Loved that it was a very short walk to the beach since we have two little ones. Indoor pool and hot tub was awesome since it was a November trip. Great location as well!!
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property
Very clean upon arrival. Beautiful view and enough room for everybody to have their own space.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2502
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
Beautiful condo, plenty of seating, well stocked kitchen and a panoramic view of the ocean. Very accessible to great restaurants and golf courses. This was our second year in a row to rent the same unit and would definitely do it again!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property
Was very impressed with this place. My family loved it. It was clean, the furniture and decor was beautiful. We needed our check-out time extended we had no problem getting in contact with the owner and they granted us an extension with no problems. Will definitely book this property next time me and my family visit Orange Beach.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property
Very nice, roomy and clean.
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property
Great place and convenient to everything. Very nice, roomy and clean.
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property
Well furnished and appointed condo with great location.
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property
Girls trip to Orange Beach - this condo is beautiful. Located on the 2nd floor, so convenient to the beach and parking garage. Had fun floating in the lazy river too.
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property
Great unit at an awesome property! We loved our stay here!!
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property
The condo was beautiful. My mother in law has stayed at the Phoenix X many times, but she told me this was by far the best one. We loved the decor and colors. Florabama is next door, restaurants in walking distance, Easy access to the beach, and a beautiful view. We couldn't of asked for more.
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property
This place was amazing! We will for sure be back.
View Property: Phoenix West 409
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property
I can't imagine a nicer unit in this large complex. It is clean and well maintained. Our family was very comfortable with ample open space to spread out. Wonderful deck size that provides ideal setting for sunrise photos
View Property: Phoenix West II 2611
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property
This place was amazing! We will for sure be back.
View Property: Phoenix West 409
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property
Room was perfect, we really enjoyed the large balcony and room was large enough for family.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property
Well appointed and spacious but comfortable. Many restaurants close by. Easy access to beach and a gorgeous view. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property
Wonderful end unit just as pictured & described. Beautifully maintained & kept property. Alabama Getaways was very easy to work with & quick to respond to questions & routine expected issues that can cometimes come up in any condo. They even texted us when a weather issue quickly came up to assure we were aware & safe.
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Six senior citizens ages 68 - 80. The unit was decorated in a beach style that enhanced the visit. We cooked breakfast everyday and had plenty of dishes and pots and pans. The bathrooms were spacious and had plenty of towels. Had a complaint about the mattress in the King Guest room and a new mattress was immediately purchased and brought in. The unit furniture in the living room is really broken in and needs replacing. It was difficult for all of us to get up and down. Really needs some recliners for older people. The dining room chairs need replacing also. The patio furniture was awesome. The view was beautiful. We all had a great week and will come back again. Hope by this time next year the furniture in the living room has been replaced with senior citizens in mind. Thank you for sharing your unit with us. Sincerely The Allens and The Warrens Family
View Property: Phoenix West 202
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property
It was a great long weekend!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2502
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property
Beautiful condo with perfect view. Very well equipped. We will be back!
View Property: Phoenix West 409
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
Nice. Clean. Loved the location!
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
The condo was beautiful, space galore, well equipped with, dinnerware, flatware, and state of the art appliances. I would recommend this vacation home to friends and family. Definitely will return for future vacations. Photos give you a great idea of what the condo looks like but the real thing is even better. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
Such a wonderful vacation for our family! I chose this condo because of the patio furniture. It was great to sit out and listen to the waves on comfortable furniture vs. the standard plastic chairs. If the owners pay such attention to detail on their patio, you know everything inside was impeccable...and it was!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1803
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property
Nice Condo. Wonderul view and fantastic location. Right across the street from Grocery, food, etc. Wet bar has a big ice maker which is a huge help. Have to agree with a few who mentioned the beds were too soft. Other than that, a beautiful condo.
View Property: Seachase 1003C