Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Beautiful and comfortable place! We would love to come back!
View Property: Turquoise Place D1301
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Saw this property, and thought that is was a mistake. Off season rate just could not be true. The Condo's view had me at first sight, and just kept on giving. Would stay there again, again, and again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
The bed size king, king, 2 dbl is hard to find at summerhouse and was very clean and appropriately decorated. The only negative is no eating table on balcony.
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
We Love staying at the Turquoise resort. All pictures were exactly as described and we loved the fireplace! With 30 weather, it surely did come in handy. The kitchen was very well stocked and I was even able to make a Cajun dish without bringing my sets of pots. Very clean, the linens were nice, the beds were comfortable and there was enough furniture in the living room to Accommodate eight women comfortably. We loved the ice machine. Really good when it came into exercising our right arms For a afternoon cocktails. And we loved the dual dishwashers. No paper plates for these Fancy girls. Great washer and dryers, easy to use. Very large refrigerator. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: Turquoise Place C1509
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property
Wonderful condo!
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property
The Palms from November 9-12, 2019. This was a 30th Reunion for our Gourmet Club, and we really couldnt have picked a better place or location (right on the beach and close to everything). The 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms was perfect for our group of 5 ladies. But the VIEW was beyond amazing sitting on the porch with the new outdoor comfy living room furniture and just watching the sunsets. As the sun goes down, it turns a slight yellowish, then different levels of orange, then a slight red. Also, we saw planes fly by that were low and one looked like a parrot. Would like to have seen the Blue Angels (maybe next time). We saw pelicans, herons, and a few dolphins right from the balcony. BEST: Orange Beach Dolphin Cruise $20/each. What a treat - saw fins to the right, and fins to the left- and they were jumping and playing with our boat. We did the sunset cruise. Food - OMG. All good, no complaints. Had an Eggs Benedict Brunch at the Ruby Slipper, Pizza at Pleasure Tiki Bar by the Cruise, another dinner at Lunas and drinks at The Gulf by the bridge which I renamed heaven-on-earth. This Palm had a terrific layout - 2 bedrooms on one side, and the other bedroom on the other. All 3 bedrooms have sliding doors to the wrap around balcony. Fully stocked kitchen - we did cook in one night since we are a Gourmet Club. They have hotel luggage racks to take your stuff up to your floor. So its a smaller place with two buildings which was nice and better than all the monstrosity resorts. Everything was clean, just like the posted pictures, and a short walk to the beach, heated and outside pools. It was nice having a door code to enter - no keys/cards to lose. The security guard was very helpful; and easy to park 2 cars (this was off-season). There are 2 elevators and never had to wait long. BEACH: this is a pristine beach with gentle waves from the Gulf of Mexico. Temperature during the day was perfect 65-77, at night it was colder. The day we left - the wind was ferocious and very cold. We are all so glad to have rented this million dollar condo with a million dollar view. We definitely want to come back and stay a bit longer.
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property
We like the fourth floor and the condo has a good floor plan. It could have more comfortable furniture in the living room. We would rent it again!!
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property
This is a wonderful condo that has amazing views. The beds are comfortable, cabinets well stocked and even has beach toys and chairs to use while you are there. Seawinds is within walking distance of several great restaurants as well.
View Property: Seawind 1409
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
Wonderful condo. Not a lot of nicknacks to accidentally break or move. Great place for kids due to the above statement. Very clean, great kitchen, loved the extra ice maker. Nice decor, mattresses, linens, and towels. Thumbs up!!
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
Immaculate property! Very smartly decorated. Superior balcony furniture. Very comfortable beds and linens. I could live there year round!
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1002
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
This property was absolutely amazing. Very beautiful, clean, and spacious. The host was very kind and accommodating. Would definitely love to stay here again and would also recommend to anyone looking to stay in Gulf Shore!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
This was a girls trip (mom, daughters and granddaughters). We had an absolute wonderful time and the room was amazing. Perfect size for 8 females!
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
This condo was very nice and clean!! We enjoyed our little getaway!! Our check-in and check -out process was easy!! Thanks Alabama Getaway!!! I would recommend this condo! We love Gulf Shores and The Seawind Condominiums!! They are close to everything!!
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
We as a family were needing a time away from the pressures of life. This condo fit the bill very well. We were happy with location, size, quietness. We were very happy with Ms Julie , I sent her a text requesting a late checkout and responded right away granting that wish. Overall a great experience
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
What a lovely property and great location.
View Property: Turquoise Place C-2109
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was beautiful as was the beach!
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Perfect ! Bunk beds perfect for children !
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Process for reservations and payment was super easy. Photos on line are very accurate to life. Staff is great to work with and answered any questions I had. The only thing that I feel that needs to be updated is the pillows. Outside of that its fabulous. Thank you for sharing this unit. We will be back. The Raymonds Evansville IN.
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Process for reservations and payment was super easy. Photos on line are very accurate to life. Staff is great to work with and answered any questions I had. The only thing that I feel that needs to be updated is the pillows. Outside of that its fabulous. Thank you for sharing this unit. We will be back. The Raymonds Evansville IN.
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Our stay was for my wife's birthday. The look on her face when she saw the room said it all. Very nice place to stay.
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time at The Palms 602! The unit was beyond clean and in a perfect location. Perfect view of the water as well. It is very rare to find a unit with two king rooms and a room with 2 queens! Perfect for a girls getaway! The check-in and check-out process is very simple and I loved being able to simply text the company with questions and would have a response within minutes, bravo! Thank you again for a wonderful experience!
View Property: The Palms 602
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
The condo we stayed in was beautiful. Everything was first class down to the clothes hangers in the closet. The kitchen was the best equipped I have encountered. Being able to communicate with the property manager by text was so convenient and the friendly staff replied so promptly! Will stay here again!
View Property: Turquoise Place C1509
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property
Would definitely come back.
View Property: Phoenix VI 6115
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property
Everything was clean and perfect for our out of town wedding guests. Thank you!
View Property: Caribe Resort C315
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property
Property is amazing and lived up to listings descriptions. For our wide age range (63 yrs to 10 months) there was enough space for together and alone time. As each family member arrived they were speechless with the breathtaking views and stylish accommodations! True gem of Orange Beach and we are already planning our next beach vacation.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
" /> My Title page contents