Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
We were the first renters after a fabulous renovation. Its gorgeous!! They were still finishing the final touches after we arrived but were so easy to work with. Great management and very nice employees! Such a nice condo in a perfect location within walking distance to grocery, restaurants and beachfront! We hope to come back soon!
View Property: Silver Beach 304
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
This was a perfect property. Had all of the little things that you need in the kitchen, hot tub and grill on the deck, beach front pools and on and on......
View Property: Turquoise Place D2001
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
This property was absolutely GREAT!!!! Third floor, beach front, condo was perfect!!! Hopefully will stay here again. Thanks for sharing your home.
View Property: Tradewinds 301
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
We literally changed our spring break plans at 3:00 pm, prior to leaving the next morning. We found this Condo, and it was perfect.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
We had a great time. Perfect location
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
Great experience! We were there for 3 days. Condo was very clean, very efficient, great location. Love it so much. I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
Enjoyed our family vacation at this condo. The place was exceptionally clean and had everything you needed inside. We will definitely be visiting D606 again!!!
View Property: Caribe Resort D606
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
The condo was very clean. Plenty of room for six adults and two toddlers. Beautiful view from 19th floor balcony. Exceptionally fast elevators. Would definitely recommend and return!
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
Very nice property. Very spacious Wish we would have had access to the beach / needed to take car to public beach. No sidewalks for morning walk.
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Perfect location and very spacious!
View Property: Phoenix West II 508
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Easy and good
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Our family enjoyed it. Everything was Perfect!!
View Property: Regency Isle 511
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Everything we needed was there! The number they provide you with was a great way to communicate with staff! Beds were very comfortable! The condo was very clean! Will be staying there again!
View Property: Summer House 106A
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
I stay at the caribe for spring break every year, and this year we chose this condo. BEST DECISION EVER! It was reasonably priced, plenty of room for 9 girls. We absolutely loved it. The C building is our favorite too because it's close to everything. Book this condo!!!
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Lovely time! Beautiful views! Few minor items need to be addressed. Bit of difficulty as I am technology challenged with check in but sure most would have no problem!
View Property: Bluewater 704
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
This was the perfect place for a womens getaway. The furnishings are lovely. We really enjoyed our time and spent much of it on the back deck telling stories and laughing. Just what we needed.
View Property: Grand Key #1
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
loved the view....the place was amazing! check in and check out along with communication was a wonderful experience. I look forward to staying here again...
View Property: Caribe Resort B707
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
This property was perfect. The unit had everything we needed and the view was spectacular! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Seawind 508
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
We loved everything about this place!! The condo was beautiful, huge, comfortable & clean. We had everything we needed & more. Breathtaking beachfront views & easy/quick to get down there from 2nd floor. The beach itself was incredible - soft white sand that stretched on for miles and clear blue water. Facility pools were awesome for the kids - they really loved the lazy river, water slide and HUGE indoor pool. Owners/property managers were fantastic to deal with. And overall, we just really liked the whole Orange Beach area. You get the laid-back beach town feel without it being too crowded to enjoy (like PCB Florida). We will definitely be going back!
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
Overall everything was Great!!
View Property: Phoenix VII 803
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Very satisfied. One of the best condos we've stayed in.
View Property: San Carlos 1009
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
There were 4 of us and this condo was perfect, location was perfect, driving distance to where you wanted to go.. beach was amazing, clean and not crowded.. amazing and well needed stay
View Property: Buena Vista 203
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
This is our 3rd year at Seawind and it has never disappointed! Centrally located, condo was clean and as described perfectly!
View Property: Seawind 909
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Would stay at the property again everything was awesome
View Property: Summer House 106A
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Exactly as advertised. Minor issue with clothes dryer - fixed within a day. Thank you!
View Property: Beachside 1, Lazy Days Beach Kottage
" /> My Title page contents