Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property
Great condo, lots of room, great view. We'll definitely be back.
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed the condo and especially the view! Bathrooms are quite small, but not anything the owner would be able to resolve. It's an older condo unit, but kept up very nice. We really enjoyed everything and couldn't have asked for better weather!!
View Property: Romar Beach 201
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property
The cottage was everything it was said to be and more! We loved to take early morning rides on the golf cart. The landscaping was beautiful with the natural plants and swampy areas!
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Second Wind
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property
Beautiful views from the balcony of the beach!
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property
The beach and gulf were beautiful but the weather was too cold for enjoying them. Gulf Shores is amazing with so much to do. We enjoyed Foley and Fairhope as well. We will look forward to next year and will try to find a pet friendly condo as we missed having our dog with us.
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property
Enjoyed our stay in Orange Beach. Condo was great. Very clean, comfortable and pleanty of room. The view of the beach from the condo was spectacular.
View Property: Summer House 301B
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property
Awesome location and everything was functional and nice!
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much, especially the condo. All of the pools, both indoor and outdoor, were great as well as the many hot tubs. It was so easy to have our own meals without needing to go out all of the time.
View Property: Caribe Resort C315
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property
Comfortable and spectacular views!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property
Everything was great. We really enjoyed our stay and it was exactly what we were looking for. Great perk with covered parking and easy beach access as well.
View Property: Seawind 801
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
Overall great! Perfect location. Nicely decorated. If you are a light sleeper sleep in the spare bedroom because master bed might wake you every time you turn...too loud for me. Otherwise lovely.
View Property: Silver Beach 303
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
We stayed here for 2 nights and had a great time! I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Tidewater 109
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
This condo was one of the nicest we have ever stayed in! Very clean and looked exactly like all of the photos! The pool was small but we were at the beach every day!
View Property: Seawind 508
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
Love the place!I think investing on handrails in the bathroom will be great. Big enough for my hubby's wheelchair.
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1233
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
Absolutely fantastic condo with a perfect location. This place is in perfect condition and will not disappoint in any way.
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
The owner was very helpful during the booking process and once we got their. The property is gorgeous. The exterior was a little questionable but once we opened the door the interior was beautiful! The beds were comfortable and the view of the beach was awesome. I will definitely make future reservations at this property!
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property
Property was nice as well as the unit. Alabama Getaways was excellent to work with before during and after the stay. Would definitely rent from again.
View Property: Caribe Resort C1211
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property
Perfection!! Loved the decor, attention to detail, and all of the extras...well be back!
View Property: Seawind 1908
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property
Our family loved this place! It was great that each master suite had private access to the wrap around balcony. Team at Alabama Getaway was very responsive to emails/texts.
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1103
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
The unit was clean and very comfy. Check-in was very easy. No long wait for elevator. Very friendly, lots of food choices and attractions close by. We had a great relaxing family mini vacation. Will be back.
View Property: Seawind 1203
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
The condo was the perfect layout for our family. Beautiful view from the balcony with easy access to the beach. We will keep this one on our short list.
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1301
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property
Everything was perfect! We had all the room you could possibly want for two families to spread out. The decor was awesome. The beds were very comfortable. The view was great. The access to the beach easy and fast. All of our favorite eating spots were close.
View Property: Turquoise Place C1801
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
Great week and a very relaxing location!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2502
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
Amazing! The condo was beautiful and super clean. The views were incredible. Loved the 3 pools and 2 hot tubs that were actually hot. Only thing we wished was different was that the WiFi was really slow. We would definitely come back
View Property: Crystal Tower 1005
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
I was very impressed with the cleanliness and decor of the rental. This beautiful condo coupled with amazing amenities make it a fantastic place to stay. I would love to come back for a future vacation.
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
" /> My Title page contents