Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
The condo was really nice! We will be back next year
View Property: Bluewater 1005
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
The unit was extremely nice and clean. Very modern. Close to elevators the beach access and shopping. We would stay here again!
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
Best Vacation Rental. The condo was beautiful, clean and very comfortable. We walked to most places to shop and eat. We cant wait to return.
View Property: Seawind 505
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
The complex is very pet friendly. It has a great place on both sides for your pet to get in the grass to do it's potty. Bag stations are located in these areas also (Please, if you bring your pet clean up after it). I definitely would recommend this to anyone that thinks of their pet as part of the family. We will not board her again as long as we can stay at a place like this. The unit had a couple of minor quirks that were fixed easily. When contacting for help there was almost an immediate response.
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
The home was beautiful, all instructions were clear. We have stayed in condos the previous trips. This was much more comfortable. Neighbors were very nice. Loved the beach, pools were clean and nice. Guyes golfed and fished. We ate fish caught @ night. We really enjoyed the seclusion of the area, but easy access to activities in town. Thank you for sharing your home!
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Blue Lagoon
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
This vacation was the best we had in a long time. The Seawind condo was decorated beautifully and cleaner than any place we had ever stayed in the past. We were provided everything we needed for the beach, chairs, umbrella and a wagon to cart it all the beach which was just steps from our condo. It was a fabulous beach vacation. We look forward to visiting Gulf Shores beach again, and definitely this condo.
View Property: Seawind 1908
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
1st time to the Gulf Shores definitely not our last. relaxing, friendly and very clean. We arrived Sunday after spring break nice and quiet felt like we had the whole place to ourselves. Thursday and Friday started to pick up, but with families. Would highly recommend!!!
View Property: Crystal Tower 1903
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed the condo. Our grandchild loved the pools and ocean. Everything was so close to the room it was fantastic. We hope to come back again in a few years.
View Property: Phoenix West 202
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
This was a great condo for the price we paid. Plenty of room and just as other folks have said close to the beach and great sunrise pictures.
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
This house is amazing! My brothers and I rented this house to celebrate my parents 40th wedding anniversary and their 60th birthday! We had plenty of room for all 13 of us ranging in ages from 60-4 weeks old. High end appliances and everything you can imagine at your fingertips. The pool and private beach access was key for us as we didnt want to drive to the beach everyday. Perfect place to relax! Very family friendly! We will be back! Great communication through VRBO and the rental company!
View Property: Top Shelf @ Cottages at Romar
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
We got a very good deal on this condo price wise and the people was extremely helpful and friendly. The condo was definitely in a prime spot with a great view from the window.
View Property: Island Winds West 175
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
This condo is immaculate and smells lovely! The kitchen is well stocked with usable pots, pans and utensils. The bedrooms are large and the beds are comfortable. There is a stand up shower in the master bedroom. It's a small bathroom but meets all needs and is CLEAN! Alabama rentals have an impressive response time for anything you might need or any concerns. We traveled with 3 adults and 3 kids under 4. Everyone had a great time. There are beach and pool toys, umbrella and beach chairs in the laundry room which saved us some money. We only heard other people the last night when a large group of teens came for a track meet. The property is nice and we rarely had to wait for elevators. The kids splash pad with small water slide was a huge hit for my kids. This is definitely a condo we would rent again.
View Property: Phoenix V 1205
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
Great condo right on the beach. Very spacious and had everything I needed. I had a great vacation and would choose this property again without reservation.
View Property: Seawind 609
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
Beautiful, clean, will come again!!!
View Property: Bluewater 1005
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! Very quick response times and answers to any questions. Super easy check-in. Will definitely use Alabama Getaways next time were booking a vacation. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Seawind 1505
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property
Condo was amazing!!! Very clean and nicely decorated and plenty of room and views of the gulf were great!! Check in and check out super easy. We will def be back. We were locals until 2 years ago so its nice to know we have a great place to come back and stay
View Property: Crystal Tower 1903
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property
Beautifully decorated condo with plenty of kitchen ware. Ive rented a lot of places over the years and this one is definitely number one. Views are great, home is clean, and well maintained. We were just in and out for a couple of days but its so nice to have a wonderful place to come home to. The Kuerig coffee maker, nice bedding, and good electronics with Dishtv were just bonuses. Thanks so much for sharing your beautiful home with us!
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1301
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property
This condo is AMAZING!! We enjoyed our stay so much! These photos dont do it justice! I was suprised how big the condo was when we walked in, I actually expected it to be small and crowded by the pictures. The wrap around balcony is huge and absolutely gorgeous views! Pleanty of room for our family and few friends that came! Emaculate...very clean! My kids (teens) that were with us had an amazing time and loved the indoor pool and hot tub the most! We will definately be back! We were sad to leave.
View Property: Summer House 606A
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property
The unit was very clean.
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1233
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property
Great Spacious 3 bedroom condo. Furniture had changed since original booking which left us one bed short, but the rest of the place made up for it. Staff was quickly responsive when we had questions and let us add another day last minute, which saved us a big hassle. Great location, amenities, view from the top floor, and beaches! Will definitely be back in the future.
View Property: Phoenix X 1503
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property
This condo has anything and everything that anyone could want/need for the beach. My family of 10 thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this very clean and well equipped condo!
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property
Excellent place! Perfect for 2 families, kids able to share the bunk room. Unbelievable view, good amentities, short walking distance to tons of options for restaurants and entertainment. Condo is very clean and well kept, definitely want to return.
View Property: Seawind 801
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property
We came for a short trip for mullet toss. Perfect distance to flora Bama but also away from the noise. Everything was perfect and clean. Very nicely decorated. We will be back!
View Property: Regency Isle 511
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at your beautiful condo which has five star accommodations!
View Property: Turquoise Place C1801
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property
House was the great! Plenty of space! Was very clean!
View Property: Beachside 8 - Bella Vista
" /> My Title page contents