Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property
This was a repeat trip for us and once again we had a great stay!! Perfect condo for 3 families with kiddos. Lots to do on the property, love the lazy river! Also plenty of great places to eat and activities to do nearby. The Alabama Getaway staff was super friendly and very helpful! Thanks again for making our trip easy.
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1103
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property
Very nice condo. It appears to have recently updated. Nice furniture and appliances. The view is spectacular! Watched dolphins swim by while using the exercise room. Loved the three bedrooms and three bathrooms. And it is a corner unit which was nice to have more of a view.
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property
Clean and location is great
View Property: Romar Beach 201
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property
This was our first VRBO and we were worried about over-promised descriptions and under-delivered reality, but I am happy to report this home is as great as it sounds. The people managing the property are very prompt and proactive in ensuring a wonderful experience. Many unforgettable memories were made in and around the home for our kids. Even with the weather not being ideal we found fun ways to spend time indoors. Hope to return soon.
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property
We had a family Spring Break and the resort was a perfect spot. We had little children and big kids and everyone was happy. We were very pleased with the property and all it had to offer.
View Property: Caribe Resort C712
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property
My family felt right at home in this beautiful condo. It was fully stocked with everything we needed, even some movies and games. It was really difficult to pack up and go home. Such a beautiful view from the condo. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony listening to the ocean. We would definitely come back.
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property
Very nice, clean.
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property
The condo stay this week was amazing. It was a beautiful condo for 7 of us for the week. Great views of the gulf, amazingly decorated and comfortable and close to all the local places. Not sure if communication was with owners or rents company but communication was solid throughout the process. If I had any recommendations (just based on previous condo rentals) it would be great to have some beach supplies on site in the condo like beach chairs or kids toys. We brought some but had to buy the rest since there were none there. Not a complaintjust a recommendation. Overall wonderful time in a fantastic place!
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1002
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property
We had such a relaxing time in this unit in this property! Love all of the amenities and the location! Owners and management we're so friendly, responsive and accommodating!
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay II 2706
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property
Wonderful place to stay! Great views! We absolutely loved every minute of our time here.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1803
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property
This condo did not disappoint! Beautiful captivating views at all times of the day! We loved that the kids had their own space. The location was perfect! We walked to The Hangout, Sea-n-Suds, shopping! Everything in the kitchen was supplied so we were able to cook many meals and enjoy the views. The beds were very comfortable. Thank you for allowing us to relax, recharge & make family memories in your BEAUTIFUL condo. We will be back!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property
Loved our week here!
View Property: Beachside 8 - Bella Vista
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property
Brand new, everything was immaculate. Great views
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much! The condo was clean, beautifully decorated, quiet & had everything we needed down to beach chairs & beach toys!! The only negative is a long walk to the ocean. The pools & hot tubs are nice as well.
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property
Loved this quiet spot! Had everything we needed! Pool clean and beach beautiful! It is a perfect place for families! Kids over the golf cart and made trips back and forth the beach and pool much easier! House was well stocked, didnt want for anything. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Second Wind
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
Could not have been better. Beautiful property. The beds are fantastic! And that view....! Cant wait to return!
View Property: Romar Beach 201
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
all was nice
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
This property was very clean, spacious, and inviting! The view was very nice! Each room had what we needed! The amenties also fit our needs for the 5 of us in our family! The way over to the ocean was simple and so much fun! Never a wait for pool chairs or the elevator!
View Property: Caribe Resort C712
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
We have been coming to Orange Beach since 1998 and have stayed in many terrific Phoenix units. This one, however, made the top of our list. The accommodations were perfect for our group of 14 not only the sleeping arrangements but also the comfortable seating (inside and out) and well equipped kitchen. It is clean, stylish, and simply lovely in every way.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
4 bedrooms and 4 families and everyone had plenty of room to enjoy this super big condo. Nice is an understatement. Could not have asked for a better trip. Exactly like advertised. Will be back.
View Property: Phoenix West 409
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property
The property was amazing from the size to the decor. Equipped with everything you need besides you. I would most definitely stay again. Highly recommended!!!!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property
Great condo & view!!! Had a wonderful Spring Break
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property
Loved being right on the beach and having all the comforts of home.
View Property: Phoenix VI 6903
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property
We loved our 4 night stay. The condo was very clean, the beds were comfy and the balcony overlooking the Gulf was spacious and perfect for eating and relaxing.
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
We had a great time and would love to come back!
View Property: Caribe Resort C315