Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property
Its a really nice condominium. They have everything you would need for cooking and beach fun.
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property
Place was incredible. Owners are so fast with responses. We will be back next year. One of the best family vacations we have been on! A++++
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property
This was our 2nd year to stay at the Turquoise Place. Beautiful condo. It is the best condo we have ever stayed at. And our weather couldnt have been better.
View Property: Turquoise Place C-1502
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property
Spacious condo for family of 5. Convenient location. Gorgeous beaches.
View Property: Seawind 801
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property
The condo was very clean. The bedding and towels are very nice! The washer and dryer are very convenient to have in the condo. We used them multiple times. The appliances are top notch as well. There were hair dryers in all the bathrooms which I found very helpful. We loved our stay and will definitely stay here again if we come back to Orange Beach!!
View Property: Caribe Resort D606
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property
We will stay here again! Home was extremely clean, wonderful view and nicely decorated!!
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property
This was our 2nd year in a row at this condo location. We absolutely love it here & truly hope to make this our annual trip every year for years to come!
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property
We had 6 people in the condo with two under age of 4 and it was very comfortable. Extra bathroom was a plus with 4 girls in the group. Beaches were gorgeous everyone was friendly. We did see dolphins off balcony
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property
Awesome property, easy and smooth transaction, nice extra amenities in unit like wagon, chairs and umbrella. Thanks - was an awesome spring break week.
View Property: Seawind 1906
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property
My son and his cousins had a ball enjoying the easy beach access, not to mention to two additional pools (one indoors). Will book again!
View Property: Phoenix X 207
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property
Beds comfortable, clean, lovely condo.
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay II 2403
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property
This condo was absolutely perfect!! Gorgeous large deck and views! We have stayed at several Phoenix condos over the years and this one had the best stocked kitchen ever! We would definitely return to this unit in the future if possible! Thank You.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property
The property was exactly like the photos. Plenty of room for my family. Excellent location! Loved it Great location! We truly loved it! No complaints! The beach was literally in our back yard! The grill was the icing on the cake!
View Property: Seawind 801
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property
This property is so beautifully updated and decorated. You can be on the beach in mere seconds. The garage parking is a bonus. Elevators are convenient to condo location. Very clean and well maintained condo building. Centrally located to all activities, grocery store, and within walking distance to great restaurants and shopping. Loved every minute of our stay! If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property
Overall, we were pleased! I had to text the owner to find out where D712 parking spot was but they were very quick to respond! We were not aware that the lazy river was not open due to maintenance so that was a little disappointing but I understand that Spring Break weeks vary. There were also some people smoking cigars and cigarettes out on the balconies even though this is supposed to be a smoke free facility. Nothing the owners would have control over, just observations. We did have a great time!
View Property: Caribe Resort D712
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
Very beautiful property. Very spacious and comfortable
View Property: Tidewater 109
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
We very much enjoyed our time at the Phoenix West II in this beautiful condo, which is exactly as pictured and described. This complex is very family friendly and we loved the large indoor pool and hot tubs; only wish the outdoor pool was heated as it was so cold during the entire week. The beach in front of this complex is beautiful with white powder sand and plenty of chairs for rent. Alabama Getaway was very accommodating, and we would rent from them again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
Loved the condo, amenity and location.
View Property: Seawind 1908
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
Wonderful escape to Paradise!
View Property: Seawind 509
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
Had a great time. Balcony has a beautiful view of the beach. Would definitely rent again
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
Alabama Getaway will be our new go-to for booking. The condo was in great condition, very nice, had everything we needed and more. The view was perfect. We spent a lot of time on the balcony, visiting, watching the waves and listening to the ocean. The patio furniture was comfortable and there was seating for everyone. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to cook large meals to feed 2 families (8 people). There was a nice washer and dryer and all appliances in the condo worked well. They even have nets for crab hunting, beach chairs, large floaty and beach mat. There are movies, cable TV, internet, nice TVs and DVD players. The showers had great water pressure, all bathrooms were nice with plenty of linens. The condo decor was nice and it really felt like a beach home, comfortably housing all 8 of us. Thanks again to AL Getaway for making our stay magnificent!
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
We go to Orange Beach almost every year. This was our first to stay at Turquoise. It is hands down the nicest condo we have stayed in and will be our new go to spot each year!
View Property: Turquoise Place D-1805
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
Spent spring break, family of 10 (2 adults, 5 teenagers, 2 preteens, and an infant) at this condo. Awesome views, very spacious, clean and close to a lot of the attractions and restaurants in the area. The bedrooms and other pull-outs accommodated everyone well. The gate staff were great, they were very friendly and helpful. When I needed a visitor's pass I gave them the required information, my guest had no issues upon arrival. The kids really enjoyed their stay and especially the pool. The gym was a great experience as well. I would stay here again and would also recommend for others to enjoy a stay here too.
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The view is spectacular and the condo is beautifully decorated.
View Property: Seawind 1402
" /> My Title page contents