Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Perfect Spring Break spot for our family with two little ones: 4 & 2
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Fully stocked & everything that our family of 6 needed. It was nice that there was a wagon full of beach toys, chairs & an umbrella too!
View Property: Bluewater 302
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Everything was very nice and am looking forward to going back!
View Property: Turquoise Place C1801
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Beach is fabulous! Condo facility is a little dated but everything worked and was clean.
View Property: Silver Beach 404
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
The room was amazing. Loved it! Would definitely stay here again
View Property: Buena Vista 203
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
This was the perfect location for two families to stay together over Spring Break. We had everything we needed including plenty of things to use at the beach! The condo is the perfect location at the end of the beach with a beautiful view of the sunrise!
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
Outstanding property with easy access to beach, pools and amenities. Being on the second floor means no waiting for elevators to get to beach or parking deck. Large patio for early risers to sit and enjoy the sunrise or to have meals anytime. We will be booking again for next year soon.
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
We loved our family vacation at this beautiful condo in Gulf Shores! The location cannot be beat! We stayed with our 4 young kids (aged 7, 6, 4, and 2) and the space was perfect for us. The kitchen was well equipped, the furniture was cozy, the bathrooms were very large and had more than enough bath towels. The beach is of course gorgeous, and the swimming pool and splash pad area were great for the kids. We will be staying here again!
View Property: Seawind 1505
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
We stayed here during the week of March 16, 2020 for spring break. The condo was in close proximity to all the needed stores to stock up on food and supplies. And the kitchen was fully stocked with pots, pans and cooking utensils so we could cook for ourselves since going out to eat was not an option. We were able to go to the beach which was fairly sparse and enjoyed the beautiful surroundings while not putting ourselves at risk for CV19. It was a welcome calm during these trying times.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
Stayed in this beautiful condo with my two daughters and their two friends. Great kitchen with all amenities to cook meals. Loved that every bedroom had its own bathroom. Balcony was huge and offered great views. Minors loved the lazy river and hot tub. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1702
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
The condo is beautiful and spacious. We had three families staying here (12 total) and we had plenty of room. There were plenty of towels and bedding, and the kitchen is supplied well. The beds were comfortable and clean. The management company is very responsive and pleasant to work with. Unfortunately we came down right before COVID took off, and places started shutting down while we were down here. We had everything we needed to cook for ourselves and just relax in the condo, away from crowds. The staff were obviously doing extra cleaning and everyone was very friendly. We would definitely return!
View Property: Turquoise Place D2001
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
Spectacular condo with awesome views. Super easy/quick access to the beach - tons of stuff to do nearby (if your not on the beach). We would definitely come back!
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1301
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
The rental description was right on the money! The house location to the pool & beach was even more convenient than expected. The house layout was perfect with ample space for all. We will definitely return!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
A much needed escape for our multigenerational clan! Perfect location, beautiful property, INCREDIBLE weather despite the COVID closures at week's end. We are beyond grateful for this priceless time together in such a beautiful place! Looking forward to another visit as soon as possible!
View Property: Phoenix VI 6903
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
Everything was perfect. Thank you!! We will be back.
View Property: Summer House 606A
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
This location was perfect, very convenient. We loved the brightness and decor of the condo. The beds were very comfortable. The extra window on the outside wall In the dining area provides even more sunshine. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils and dishes. There is a market across the street with grocery items as well as beach items. We never visited the pool we stayed on the beach. We rented beach chairs and an umbrella. It was worth every penny. The umbrella that comes with the condo is definitely a one person or child size umbrella. There are two beach chairs that come with the condo. The bathroom towels are big and soft and lots of them. The fourth floor was great. We would walk down and elevator up. If you drive you can park on the third level so its a one flight walk up or down no elevator wait. We loved our stay here and would definitely stay again. No negatives for this place but here were a couple of issues that didnt ruin our stay. Our A/C wasnt working when we arrived and we didnt realize it until the next morning. They fixed it that day. We also had someone on the sleeper sofa and the only extra sheets were twin size. I did inform the property manager hopefully if you need it they will have bigger sheets for you. We made due with the flat sheet and blankets. Also we sat on the balcony every night and you can hear the street. Nothing you can do about that. It is what it is. Just FYI. I highly recommend this unit at Seawind.
View Property: Seawind 401
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
This property is excellent. A beautiful place. Unfortunately our trip was cut short due Corona so we didn't get to enjoy the full week. Great 9th floor deck, beds and baths are great, kitchen well equipped. Elevators were quick and readily available. Great place.
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
Absolutely wonderful place to stay! Beach stuff that was provided needs updating (rusting) but so thankful it was provided for us! Will come back
View Property: Seawind 1908
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
We loved the beautiful decorating and ease of check in. It was a nice short walk to the beach and all areas were clean and tidy.
View Property: Summer House 705A
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
Lots of things to do for both children and adults! Outside of Coronavirus impact on orange beach restaurants and beaches, this was a great place to stay- definitely would come back!!!
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME. THE PLACE WAS BEAUTIFUL AND I EVEN ASKED FOR A LATE CHECKOUT AND THAT WAS COOL OF THEM TO WORK WITH ME ON THAT AND ALLOW US A LITTLE EXTRA TIME.
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
We loved the beautiful decorating and ease of check in. It was a nice short walk to the beach and all areas were clean and tidy.
View Property: Summer House 705A
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
This condo was top notch! You can tell that the owners take pride in their space and keep it looking great! It had an amazing kitchen, stocked with all the cookware and utensils you could need during your trip. I would be eager to rent this condo again.
View Property: Summer House 106A
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
Everything was clean and as advertised
View Property: Turquoise Place D1301
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
Loved the place
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
" /> My Title page contents