Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
We stayed in this condo March 6-8, 2020. The place was immaculately cleaned, decor was fantastic, beds comfortable. We had a great time with great friends. Our only regret was that our stay was not long enough. We only came in for a short weekend getaway. So I solved that problem. We just booked a 5 night stay for July. We can't wait to be back at our little slice of heaven on the beach.
View Property: Summer House 606A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
5 star all around.
View Property: Seawind 1405
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property
This condo is beautiful and sparkling clean! It is very spacious. The patio furniture is comfortable and the balcony is large. The property manager is a dream to work with. Very responsive. I will say that the central heating and cooling is quite complicated to operate but in no way deterred us from a wonderful experience.
View Property: Turquoise Place D1301
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property
Very good. Convenient to the beach, restaurants, and other attractions. Will recommend to friends and relatives. Thank You.
View Property: Silver Beach 304
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property
This condo was perfect for our mini vacation with the grandkids in early March. The indoor pool was a godsend since it was not warm enough for swimming outside. Very easy to check in and check out.
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property
Great condo with beautiful beach. Nice heated pool and hot tub. Nice porch furniture. Restaurant next door. Needs hot pads. Toilets run extra.
View Property: Seawind 505
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property
San Carlos 1905 was an incredible unit. The staff was able to get us in early since we made it to Gulf Shores quicker than expected, the unit was clean and looked even better than the pictures, and the property managers were super nice and very helpful. We're already planning our next trip!
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
We were very happy with our stay. The condo was gorgeous and the view breathtaking. Everything was easy and we will definitely be back again.
View Property: Summer House 705A
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Bright, light finishes. Comfortable up to date furnishings and decor. Gorgeous views. Great communication with rental company. Was surprised to find such a beautiful unit that was also pet friendly. Would definitely return!
View Property: Silver Beach 304
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Awesome place, no complaints at all! All four of us enjoyed it! Scenery was awesome. Extremely clean and layout of the unit was perfect for us! Do you have 3 bedroom units? Other couple interested for this summer in July!! Thank you for a great visit!
View Property: Tradewinds 301
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
We loved this condo! Best one we have stayed in so far in our last 5 years of visiting orange beach! The furniture and decor is sooo nice and the beds are very comfortable! Will definitely try to stay here again!
View Property: Summer House 1201A
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
We had an awesome time
View Property: Seawind 1405
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Absolutely beautiful condo. Would love to stay here several times each year.
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
This was in a great location and clean. The listing was just as described. Would definitely come back.
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Enjoyed our stay here. Very nice property. Balcony was lovely with great views!
View Property: Seawind 1402
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay here. The view from the balcony is amazing and we enjoyed sipping our coffee out there in the morning. The first morning here we saw several dolphins swimming just offshore. The communication from the owners was excellent. Im a planner and do not like to leave things to the last minute. I received an email about a week before our stay with check in instructions and contact information which was greatly appreciated.
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Property exactly as advertised, steps from the beautiful beaches of Orange Beach,. Very clean and owners very responsive to text messages sent for information, our stay could not have been any better. Would definitely recommend and stay again ourselves.
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Clean, comfortable and great location!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Wonderful. Fun and relaxing.
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Unlike some properties that exaggerate their condition and cleanliness, this property is spot on as described and detailed!!! Easily the nicest condo we have stayed at during our 25 years of traveling. Everything you could want is there for your use. The kitchen is so spacious and well appointed that we ended up preparing most of our own meals with the awesome seafood we purchased from the many local fresh fish stores. We had 7 adults on this trip and never got in each others way. The balcony is huge and a great place to hang out to enjoy the hot tub and amazing view of the beach and Gulf of Mexico. You cant miss by staying at Turquoise Place #C1103. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Turquoise Place C1103
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Really nice condo great view. Very pleased
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Very impressed
View Property: Silver Beach 404
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
My husband and I came from Oregon to see our son and family this was great place and worth the money thank you very much. Sincerely Jackie Harmon and family PS need hot pads and coffee pot doesn't fit very well.
View Property: Seawind 1203
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
I have brought my staff wives group to Eagle's Nest for the fourth time, so that should speak for itself! Gorgeous views, great house, plenty of room, upgrades in the kitchen and furniture, and always spotless. Great location, plenty of wonderful places to eat, close to shopping--we love it!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
Our group of 6 fit perfectly! Great ocean view.
View Property: Summer House 606A
" /> My Title page contents