Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
We had a family of 8 for our winter vacation and had a great time. Plenty of room for all of us. Loved drinking my coffee on the balcony in the mornings. Everday we saw dolphins swimming. My son and his friend fished right off the beach and had a blast catching catfish and black drum. Also, I loved the view from the kitchen overlooking the beach and ocean. Parking on the 6th floor is so nice because your door is right there. We will diffently be back. Thank you!
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
We had the best vacation in Gulfshores because this condo has it all! Its decorated beautifully with comfortable furnishings and the spacious balcony has the best views of magnificent sunrises and sunsets! Combing the beach for shells was our favorite thing to do. Although we also enjoyed the local entertainment at the many bar & grills nearby. New Years Eve at The Wharf is not to be missed! Thank you so much for letting us stay and enjoy your beautiful home on the coast. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
This property is not too big which makes it quiet and nice. Great location near Flora-Bama, the State park, the wharf, etc. Beautiful corner units with large porches. This owner does a great job keeping things supplied and up dated. At some point the counter tops and kitchen cabinets need replacing, maybe a new shower head in the master. I really appreciated their management team with Alabama Get-Aways. They were very kind in helping with the television system prior to an important game! It is a property I would return to as I travel to the coast several times a year. THANKS!
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
We loved our stay at San Carlos 1209. Very nice, clean, lots of space, and great views of the Gulf
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property
Great condo - perfectly furnished with all amenities you could ever need.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property
We had such a great time. The weather wasnt the best but thats it on the condo. The pool and the beach, clean and wonderful. I would recommend this to everyone. I will be going back!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property
Cozy nest with eye level view of the ocean and right next to the board walk-Quaint condo close to everything you need!
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property
We actually booked a different condo but had to change locations. This condo is very nice. Its in a great location. We loved that each room had a king bed and its own bathroom!
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property
The condo is beautiful and was the perfect size for us, our son and daughter-in-law, and three grandchildren. We loved the view of the ocean and going to the beach; just wish it hadn't rained quite so much! Grandkids loved the indoor pool; unfortunately it was too cold for the outdoor pool or lazy river. The gym is also very nice. We had a couple minor issues that never got resolved, and felt the management could have been more responsive; but overall a great trip.
View Property: Phoenix West 202
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property
We had a great time at this 26th floor condo (32 floors in all - in case you are wondering). It is quite large and well appointed. The shotgun layout afforded views in every bedroom and the balcony view was stunning!!!! Yes, it can be breezy up that high, but we could still enjoy the view through the massive wall of windows whenever conditions weren't as ideal. The condo was very clean and well maintained and the mgmt company was excellent to work with. The beds were all comfortable and plenty of towels were provided for all guests. The guards at the entry gate to the condo grounds were always super friendly and the amenities offered were top notch. There was always a great covered parking place, though the spots were sometimes pretty narrow. We never had issues with slow elevators and enjoyed 'guessing' which door would open for us! :) I can recommend this location without hesitation and we would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2611
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property
Loved the condo
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property
Our family of seven, including three children and four adults, found the unit spacious and clean. The decor was welcoming too. Thorough reading of the instructions made for a pleasant stay. The indoor pool was great, and the beach and views of the ocean were wonderful! Good communication with owners. We would love to return for another stay
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property
Love the decor, the beautiful views and well equipped kitchen and comfortable bedding!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property
The property is exactly as advertised. It is very well equipped,so if you plan to cook and eat in it is perfect. Take coffee filters. There is one beach chair, too. That was a plus. We Loved our stay here!!!!!!
View Property: Silver Beach 303
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
This time of year fall/winter is our favorite time to visit Alabama beaches...no traffic issues, no wait times at restaurants. For bicyclists, the state park's 27 miles of trails are wonderful!. The Turquoise development has unparalleled amenities for the Gulf Coast. The D802 unit is very well-appointed, view is stunning and offers total comfort and relaxation. The balcony hot tub was my favorite spot. The Tempurpedic mattresses provided great sleep. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property
The company that manages this property was exceptional to work with.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property
The condo is nicely decorated, beds are comfortable, lots of room! The balcony is incredible with its views!! The indoor pool was very warm which was nice since the outdoor pool was freezing - but it was December when we visited!! The full size washer and dryer were very convenient having them right there in the unit. We would love to return!
View Property: Regency Isle 1101
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property
We had an amazing family getaway at the condo. The rental company was extremely helpful and accommodating to our needs. We will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property
The view of the beach is unbelieveable Just breathe taking sunrise and sunset big and a lot of room for all to enjoy
View Property: Phoenix West 409
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property
So I was looking for the best condo to rent for my first family vacation with my mom, dad, siblings, and our families! It's been over 20 years since we went somewhere and I was hoping to surprise them with the best! This condo is absolutely AMAZING and blew everyone away! It was super clean and accommodating for my family of 9! We had so much fun! The weather wasnt the best so we had to stay in for most of the day but there was plenty of space for all of us! The indoor pool was shut down due to maintenance but when I reached out to Jessica, she was so awesome with getting us a pass to a sister location! All I can say is that the pictures do not do it justice!! Nobody wanted to leave! If you are thinking twice about this unit, DON'T! It is definitely worth every penny! The master bedroom was gorgeous and my parents didn't want to leave. Just stay more than 2 nights!! We definitely will the next time!!! Love this place!! We are looking at dates for 2019 as I type!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property
This was our second year here and just the peaceful escape we needed! Clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
We stayed in this condo for our 40 & Fabulous trip. There were 9 women and this huge, beautifully decorated condo was exactly what we needed. There is so much room!
View Property: Phoenix West 409
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
Perfect getaway condo. Attractive, best view in prime location. Very comfortable and the 2 bathrooms is a real asset!
View Property: Romar Beach 201
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property
I had a wonderful and comfortable vacation in this beachfront condo. I was on the in beach in minutes, walkway close to unit. It was so relaxing at night to open the patio doors and listen to the sounds of the ocean. The unit itself was gorgeous, clean, comfortable and well stocked with everything needed. I will stay again and I will recommend to my friends/family.
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property
My family enjoyed the condo. We felt at home. The condo was beautiful and well stock with amenities that made our visit PERFECT! We have stayed at a few of the Phoenix properties, but it was our first visit to this property. We truly enjoyed. Thank you for opening you home to us. We will book the next time we come to the area, which seems to be quite often
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010