Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
Had an enjoyable time. Great location
View Property: Seawind 1405
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
We loved everything about 1003c. It was so bright when we walked in, with a beautiful view. The location was great for us too. This was our favorite of all the condo's we have stayed at!
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
This was my familys first real vacation and first time to Gulf Shores. The condo was absolutely amazing. It was very clean and well maintained. The views from the balcony were gorgeous. The location was perfect. The communications were very timely. I could not have been more pleased. We are already planning a return trip.
View Property: Seawind 505
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
Clean unit with a great location and perfect beach
View Property: Summerchase 1104
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
This was our first visit to the Caribe and well definitely return again next year! The condo recently underwent renovations and is absolutely gorgeous! The resort itself has amenities galore for everyone to enjoy!
View Property: Caribe Resort D712
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
Wonderful place to stay. My family will be staying there again.
View Property: Tidewater 109
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Very clean condo. Had an amazing time..
View Property: Seawind 509
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Clean well equipped condo as advertised. 5th floor is perfect height. The balcony is large with outdoor fans and very comfortable furniture Kitchen is well equipped and bedding is very comfortable. Condo is a great location, great beach, covered parking and only 5 minute beach walk to florabama. Hope to return soon
View Property: Regency Isle 511
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
What a great beach experience
View Property: Beachside 1, Lazy Days Beach Kottage
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful space, kitchen fully stocked with any items you may need to have a great time! Wonderful bay and beach views. When we arrived the condo was clean and furnished well. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
The condo was very nice, clean and conveniently located on the 2nd floor. I love the garage parking just outside our door. The weather was perfect. The 10 of us had so much fun. The children never tired of playing in the waves. Well be back!!
View Property: Phoenix West 202
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our selves we brought 5 girls on a senior trip condo was spacious short walk to the beach mall was not far
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
Property very clean. Description, photos represented property accurately. Would stay again.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - High Cotton
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
707B is a perfect fit for our annual family getaway. The condo is more than spacious. Sleeping arrangements just right. The grandkids love each and every pool and the lazy river. The view from the balconies are gorgeous. Wonderful weekend for all.
View Property: Caribe Resort B707
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
This property was so clean and accommodating to my group! Amazing location and access to beach. 10/10
View Property: Seawind 1602
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
Very nice, clean, well-decorated condo. Had everything we needed and more. Wonderful view from the balcony. Was perfect for our group of four. Thanks for a great trip!
View Property: Tidewater 308
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
Came for hangout fest with a group of friends and were super happy with the location and service. Had everything we needed including beach chairs and floaties. Thank you!!
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
We had such a great family vacation at Seawind Condos!! The photos do not do it justice! It is just beautiful!! It was very easy to check in and stay in contact if we had questions. We are already talking about returning!!
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay for the convenience, cleanliness and variety of amenities offered.
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
Great condo, clean with good beach access. Pools were kind of small but there is a nice restaurant right on the beach. Overall loved the spot.
View Property: Seawind 1402
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
A great condo. Loved the balcony!!
View Property: Regency Isle 511
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
Beautiful, gorgeous condo! Comfortable bed, spacious bedroom and bathroom! Couldn't have asked for a better vacation! Great view altho I do prefer the Gulfside. But the Phoenix IX complex and the condo more than made up for it! Thank you for all your assistance!
View Property: Phoenix IX 1110
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Seawind 1605. Everything looked as pictured. Check in and check out was super easy. We will be back!
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
We had an amazing time. The area was awesome everyone was so friendly we didnt eat at a bad place. My kids had an amazing family vacation they wont forget. The condo was spotless and you couldn't beat the view.
View Property: Romar Place 503
" /> My Title page contents