Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Had a great stay with family thru the holiday, weather was perfect. Only suggestion its to add some warm beachy colors to interior.white I imagine it is hard to enjoy with children. Would return for sure.
View Property: Tidewater 308
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
As advertised great property!
View Property: Bluewater 1005
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
We would rent this home again. Beautifully decorated. Great layout. Very close to beach.
View Property: Cottages of Romar #22, Grand Central
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
Everything about our stay was perfect! The condo was stocked with everything we needed. The listing was accurate and the property manager communicated well with us before the stay, answering all questions I asked. We did not have any issues during the stay. Hope we can return soon!
View Property: Summer House 705A
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
WE had the best time. We were not sure of the weather in Nov but it was beautiful. The communication with the property managers was great. We will be back!
View Property: Seawind 1405
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
This is a great place that is just how it's listed: comfy, clean, and great views of the gulf!
View Property: Phoenix VI 6903
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property
Perfect place, perfect stay! Everything as described. Beautiful view, ease in check in and check out. Condo had everything we needed and then some. Close to shops, restaurants and activities. Highly recommend!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property
The condo was just as it was in the pictures. We enjoyed our stay and being with family during the holidays. We like the fact that master bedroom was at one end of the condo and the other 2 bedrooms at the other end. We hope to be able to rent this property again in the future.
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property
Close to Perdido Key. Had a good time with my family. Beaches were easily accessible. Pools were clean. Staff was friendly.
View Property: Regency Isle 511
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property
This property was everything it promised to be! Great location, quiet and safe little neighborhood community, easy 5 minute walk to the beautiful beach, VERY comfy beds, great porch to sip your coffee, gaze at the stars or just relax in the sun! Windows to house are well insulated for noise reduction. All draws in kitchen are labeled perfectly to provide easy find of all needs...and enough room to spread out and give everyone privacy...both kids and adults! We only wish we could have stayed longer. The staff was great, and responded quickly to any text messages regarding questions. We give TWO thumbs up!!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property
Wonderful place with great communication with property management. We requested and received early check in . Location is great for exploring many different areas.
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property
Great condo, loved the location, great view, super clean/nice. Had a great time with our whole family (of 12) for Thanksgiving!
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property
Nicely furnished. Met all of our needs.
View Property: Turquoise Place C1801
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property
We spent Thanksgiving here this year and absolutely loved it. The unit was the perfect size for our family of 7 (5 adults and 2 teens). Although the lazy river was closed due to construction, we enjoyed both the indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs and the beach access is amazing. We were pleasantly surprised to find an ice machine in the bar area! We would highly recommend this unit and would only make a couple of suggestions to the management team.: 1 - It would be helpful if there were hooks on the back of the bathroom doors to hang wet swimsuits and 2 - It seemed like we were a little short of silverware (spoons to be exact). Thank you for a wonderful vacation. We will be back!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property
Really enjoyed our stay here. Well decorated, comfortably furnished. Plenty of room for kids and adults. Great views of the Gulf.
View Property: Seawind 1908
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
We have stayed in this property before several years ago. Very good experience.
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
Soccer tournament with the grandkids was no hassle. Plenty of room and great view of the beach and GOM. Easy check in and check out.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
Well maintained with a great ocean view
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
Perfect for our little family getaway
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
Really beautiful, comfortable condo. Looks as though it was just recently renovated. The owners took out the tub in the master and replaced it with a HUGE walk in shower with multiple shower heads. Good idea as I find very few folks use tubs anymore. Unit was stocked well. We will definitely rent again!
View Property: Regency Isle 606
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
We wrote a long appreciation in the Guest Book.
View Property: Phoenix IX 1110
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property
Our men go hunting and we go to the beach!!!!! This property and condo 1404A was awesome!!! Love that they included a wagon with beach items. Nice balcony furniture. So clean and updated!!! Great quick communication with management during stay as needed. Will return!!!! Thank you!
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property
This trip was a quick little getaway. The property was exactly how it was described online. The views were beautiful from the living room area and the master bedroom. We will definitely return.
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property
The unit is beautifully decorated, has wonderful linens and everything you could ask for in the kitchen! The wet bar with ice machine was over the top!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
" /> My Title page contents