Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property
Loved Grand Pointe, and the location of this condo is excellent. We loved the sunrises, dolphin watching, and location of unit 601 at the end of the hall. The 6th floor is great for dolphin watching.
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
As usual the condo was very clean and had everything that we needed for cooking, beach and relaxing. Fresh paint and brand new balcony cushions added to the positive experience. Sea and Suds, The Original Oyster House, and Lulu's served the same wonderful meals. Rouses which was only a mile away is one of the best food stores we have ever visited. Security, as usual, was excellant with Gary not only providing excellant service but also a good story or two.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
Our family stayed there at Thanksgiving. Everyone was well pleased with the view and decor of the condo. It is spacious and truly luxurious. We enjoyed it and highly recommend the condo.
View Property: Colonnades 401
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our time at the beach this Thanksgiving, the weather was awesome. Our condo was beautiful. Plan on staying the whole week meek year and hope that the condo we stayed in is available
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
This condo was wonderful. The pictures accurately show how well the condo is decorated and updated. The couch on the deck became our favorite hangout and I would strongly recommend this unit as well as this complex. When we arrived our code for the front door was not working and we called and immediately it was fixed (remotely in under a minute). Wonderful Thanksgiving week at the beach!
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property
We love the area and can't wait until our next trip
View Property: Summerchase 1104
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property
This was our third stay at Seawind 7 years, first at this unit. This unit was clean upon arrival and the owner was easy to contact if need be. Recommend this condo for sure!
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
Very pleased with the facility and condo. Clean, had everything we needed. The pool was especially nice for toddlers, they could walk in instead of stepping down, there was a location beside the pool with plenty of misc. toys, buckets etc for use. Condo also had a large assortment of items for the beach. Will save space next year and leave mine at home. Mattresses on beds were very, very comfortable. Sheets were extra Nice also. Everyone was very helpful. The security person on days was very nice and helpful. 5 Star Vacation, just wished it wasn't 14 hours away?
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
Very pleased with the facility and condo. Clean, had everything we needed. The pool was especially nice for toddlers, they could walk in instead of stepping down, there was a location beside the pool with plenty of misc. toys, buckets etc for use. Condo also had a large assortment of items for the beach. Will save space next year and leave mine at home. Mattresses on beds were very, very comfortable. Sheets were extra Nice also. Everyone was very helpful. The security person on days was very nice and helpful. 5 Star Vacation, just wished it wasn't 14 hours away?
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
We had an amazing time at this beautiful and comfortable condo! Beautifully decorated and spacious! We enjoyed the grilling area with our first attempt at char grilled oysters! The condo was very accommodating and offered everything we needed for our visit. Beds were so comfortable and the washer and dryer in the condo were a great added bonus! The balcony was a great spot for relaxation, naps, watching dolphins and cocktails, while enjoying the gorgeous sunsets! It was a great anniversary vacation and we will look forward to going back!
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property
Property was very clean, updated and well furnished. Fantastic location and James was very accommodating. Would definitely recommend and will stay there again.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
This condo is absolutely beautiful! It's clean, has all the necessary essentials, and was really nicely decorated. The weather did not cooperate during our visit but there was plenty to do at the Gulf Shores and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. I would highly recommend this beautiful condo, and our family will definitely return.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property
Condo was very nice. The pool at seawinds was small. Most of the time it is crowded. Seawinds could also use another elevator. They were always packed.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property
Great location, great clean space, and great view. Owner is great and easy to work with. Getting a 4 star because of the only concern I have is the elevator. Lots of people, two elevators. We had a great time using this place.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property
This is the second time for us to stay in this beautiful condo. We call it "our place" because it has become our go to and feels like home. The beach views are great and the condo is very cozy and well decorated. We love Seawinds and will be back again soon.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
Property is clean and the condo was perfect. Wish there were screens on the sliders though. Location was great to shopping. James was super easy to get a hold of with questions. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
This condo was worth every penny! First of all.... CLEAN!!! Secondly, it is beautifully decorated with classy, well maintained furniture and soothing colors. The beds..... well, zzzzzzzzzzz.... so comfy!!!! Extra steps were taken to make sure we were had all the comforts of home. GREAT communication with very easy payment, check in and check out instructions. HIGHLY recommend this one!!!
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property
food and beach high floor excellent only detracting problem is tv reception goes in and out
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property
Stayed the last two weeks of January and loved the unit which was extra clean, updated and offered everything we need for our stay. The balcony offered a beautiful view of the sunsets and the beach. There were many restaurants within walking distance and within a mile many more restaurants, shopping, waterparks and everything you would need. The SEA and SUDS restaurant is right out the back door and offers incredible fresh shucked oysters. The manager of the unit, James Calvert, was very easy to work with and took pride in our relaxing stay. I would recommend this unit to anybody Larry and Sandy
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
My favorite part of this beautiful condo is the large, comfortable balcony, where my three friends and I enjoyed spectacular sunsets and the sound of the lapping waves as we sat on the comfortable couches every evening enjoying wine and cheese, playing games, or just talking. The condo itself is very clean and bright with lots of natural light. The kitchen is open and fully equipped with all modern necessities, and the laundry room offers full-size washer and dryer. I would recommend this condo to a family or group of friends looking for a relaxing beach getaway.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property
The condo was made for comfort with furniture and bedding. The view was amazing
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property
My family and I stayed here for a week in July/Aug 2016. It was a great time and we couldn't have asked for a better location! Be mindful of the elevators for the condo tower as there are only two elevators for the entire building and they are rather slow. Other than that, we had a great time. The condo is nice, clean, bright, and has everything you need. You are mere steps away from the beach.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property
Beautiful views from the balcony, beds were VERY comfortable!! owner was very easy to work with
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property
My family and I loved the property and the comfort it provided. We thoroughly enjoyed the comfy beds and airy atmosphere. The location to the beach was awesome! James Calvert, the owner, was very easy to get in touch with and respectfully answered any and all questions in a timely manner. The property was very clean and was easy to keep tidy while we were there due to the correct size/amount of furnishings.
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
My family had a wonderful time on our vacation! The condo was very comfortable, clean, and fully stocked. Great location with beach chair rentals, parasailing, jet ski rentals, and more located right in front of the condo. Very convenient! James was very easy to work with and accommodating when we had to change our vacation week. Very impressed with the whole experience!
View Property: Seawind 1507
" /> My Title page contents