Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
Nicely furnished and fully stocked kitchen. Super great folks to work with. Very efficient checkin and check out process. Fantastic porch with gorgeous beach and ocean view.
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
Excellent
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
We had all of our grown kids and their kids in town for Christmas and we all loved every minute of it. We all had lots of room and great amenities throughout the property. The decor and furniture was wonderful. I read a couple of negative reviews before we got here and I can't believe anyone would have a bad review or experience here. Alabama Getaway was great from start to finish. We will be back every year! We have started a new Christmas tradition.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Very clean and great place to stay. Amazing views from the balcony! So peaceful.
View Property: Phoenix V 1205
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The unit is well furnished, the views...perfect. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
The property was exactly as described.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property
The condo is beautiful, clean and well kept. The building staff were very friendly and courteous. The view fantastic, but the weather was not friendly. Great time overall.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
We rented this condo for the weekend. It was very clean. Great views. Lots of room for everyone. Easy check in and out.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 801
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
Had a wonderful and relaxing stay. Everything you need is in the condo making your stay so much better. Looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Turquoise Place C-1301
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
This was the best condo we have ever rented! Absolutely beautiful and very roomy. It had everything we needed for our stay! The wet bar was a bonus! Will definitely be back.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2611
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
This was the best condo we have ever rented! Absolutely beautiful and very roomy. It had everything we needed for our stay! The wet bar was a bonus! Will definitely be back.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2611
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
This is our third year staying here! The condo is lovely, clean, comfortable and has beautiful views of the Gulf. We are already looking forward to next year!
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
Four sisters and extended families came together to exchange Christmas gifts, catch up and share a good meal or two in a very relaxing wonderful get away. SUCCESS!!! Everyone was very nice and helpful. Great amenities and a beautiful place to stay!
View Property: Caribe Resort C712
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property
The condo was beautiful and was just what our family needed. We enjoyed our stay and the weather was perfect, check in and check out was smooth and easy thank you for your help with our stay
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
I had the best 60th birthday ever and I truly loved this condo. It was easy to find and had great amenities. The inside pool was heated and I didn't want to get out. It is so close to other activities, yet far enough away to not get a lot of traffic. The unit itself was equipped with everything one would need for the perfect vacation!! Thank you so much!!
View Property: Phoenix IX 1110
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
We loved staying here. The condo was nicely laid out and beautifully decorated. Everything was clean and well cared for. The views are indescribable. We cant say enough good about our stay. It was fantastic.
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
This condo exceeded our expectations. It was spacious, beautifully decorated and comfortable. The balcony was also spacious with comfortable seating. Everything was perfect for 4 couples to enjoy being together. I highly recommend this condominium.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
The condo was lovely and is in a perfection location. Check in process was easy-peasy. Only had one question after we arrived and it was answered immediately. Weather was cooler than we had hoped, but overall, had a fabulous trip. Will definitely be back!!!
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Very spacious! Comfy beds! Perfect location!
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay II 2403
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
We went during Thanksgiving and had a great trip with gorgeous weather. The unit was extremely clean and had plenty of room for our family of four. We had a small maintenance issue during the stay and after only a text, someone was there and fixed it within two hours. Thank you! We hope to be back very soon!
View Property: Seawind 1602
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
This place was perfect for our family. We loved the room on the balcony.
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
This condo was super clean And very nice. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Turquoise Place C2405
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time in Palms 903. This is our second time to rent from the owners. The unit was extremely comfortable, clean, and we had everything we needed. We look forward to renting again. It was a perfect Thanksgiving get away for our family.
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
This place was amazing inside & out with beautiful views!
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
This property was just as advertised. Beautiful, clean, and lots of space. The large balcony was a special and welcoming place to watch the water. The building is far enough from the busy part of Orange Beach that there is relative peace and quiet but also close enough that everything is a short drive away of just a few minutes. Would definitely recommend and would love to come and stay again!
View Property: Bluewater 704
" /> My Title page contents