Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property
Excellent views and overall great stay
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved our time! Plenty of space, we saw dolphins every morning from our balcony and it was RIGHT on the beach. We have already started planning our trip back next year!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
This condo was perfect for us. The Alabama Getaway group was awesome and very accommodating to us! They were very fast to respond with any questions we had about the condo. It felt very personal; like they actually cared about our family enjoying our vacation. We did not feel like just another customer. We have stayed at more condos than we can count in the past, and have decided this will be the one we return to year after year, even if it has to be in another unit. We will book at Crystal Tower through Alabama Getaway from now on! We are already looking at booking again soon!
View Property: Crystal Tower 1005
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
We have had the BEST experience! The condo was so beautifully updated and clean. The owners were very helpful and available for questions. Well be back for sure!
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
Great condo! We really enjoyed our stay this week. Family had awesome time.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
Took my pup and the ground floor unit was very convenient. Tastefully decorates, clean, nice staff! Only thing missing was basic like salt, pepper. Will stay again if in the area!
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
This updated condo has everything you need and more. Friendly staff, perfect beach view, nearby restaurants. My only complaint is we couldnt stay longer!
View Property: Seawind 1507
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
It was a great a place to stay. At first I worried about it being Bayou-side, but it turned out great and we enjoyed the view tremendously!
View Property: Phoenix IX 1110
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
A perfect place with many little attentions and a great team to answer our texts if we need anything. Great amenities (pools, tennis, ...). And these high ceilings : just wow !!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
Overall I had a very pleasant stay. I highly recommend dealing with James when it comes to your chair rental. He was highly attentive and very knowledgeable about the area and what was available to see and do. My only complaint would be that the TV and DVD player did not seem to be in sync with each other. Even after having someone come and look at it twice we could not get it to work properly. You could not fast forward, rewind or even turn it off and on with the remote. However this was a very small issue for me. The view more than made up for it. I would definitely rent it again.
View Property: Summer House 301B
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
It had everything needed to create a stress free vacation!!
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
Our condo unit was wonderful for our stay! Clean, comfortable with the perfect beach ambiance! The balcony overlooked the beach. A fun beach bar/restaurant (Sea n Suds) was right next door. Working with the Alabama Getaway Vacations staff was awesome. They were so nice. We will definitely revisit! Thanks for a great time!
View Property: Seawind 1007
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
Nice condo. We really enjoyed staying here. Owner was so easy to deal with and very accommodating. Great place to stay. Very close to everything. We walked to almost everything.
View Property: Seawind 1203
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
Perfect accommodations for our family of 5! Gorgeous Gulf view! We plan to come back
View Property: Seawind 1409
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
Perfect location, perfect view, wonderful space! We will be back!
View Property: Seawind 505
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
This condo was the best we've ever stayed in Gulf Shores. My family was very comfortable. The beds were great, location was perfect, and the best views I've seen. We have stayed in several different places and this one is by far the best. We will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Seawind 509
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
This condo was the best we've ever stayed in Gulf Shores. My family was very comfortable. The beds were great, location was perfect, and the best views I've seen. We have stayed in several different places and this one is by far the best. We will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
The next time Im in Orange Beach I will be staying here!! Very spacious and clean and the pictures told the entire story!!!
View Property: Caribe Resort C712
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
Our family and friends had a wonderful stay at the Phoenix Gulf Shores! The condo was perfect and beautifully decorated! Definitely would stay again!
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1002
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
My wife and I stayed this past weekend with some friends and we were not disappointed. The condo was incredible and provided a great time for us to relax and kick back. Everything was well kept, clean and orderly. Any time I had a question all I had to do was reach out and someone would get back to me quickly. Although the weather wasnt great the condo had plenty of things we could do indoors to still have a good time. This condo is at the top of my list for when we come back. I will definitely be staying again in the future!
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
Unit 214 at Phoenix X was one of the best places Ive stayed at in Gulf Shores/Orange Beach, and Ive been coming to this corner of the world my whole life. The proximity to the infamous Flora-Bama lounge as well as being right on the gulf were big pluses, overall this place is definitely a 5/5!
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
Was very impressed with this place. My family loved it. It was clean, the furniture and decor was beautiful. We needed our check-out time extended we had no problem getting in contact with the owner and they granted us an extension with no problems. Will definitely book this property next time me and my family visit Orange Beach.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1803
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
We had a great time, everything in the unit was perfect.
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1103
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
This condo was more than we ever hoped it would be! It looks exactly like the pictures and was super clean. Beds were super comfortable. Owners are so much help with check in and finding places to eat!! Our Bride definitely enjoyed her stay at the Summer House! Thank you for the amazing stay! Hope we can be back in the future.
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
The cottage was wonderful. The beds were very comfortable. The tub in the master was made for a bubble bath. Loved the screened porch and the golf cart was so nice going to the beach.
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - Second Wind
" /> My Title page contents