Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property
Excellent place.
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property
It is evident that the owners and maintainers take great pride in this property. They put a lot of thought and care into its preparation so as to give us guests everything we wanted and needed. Excellent location with lots to do nearby. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly and will attempt to stay in this exact property next year, if possible.
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
From the view/ to hot tub on the balcony / to the amenities! Everything was perfect! We never left for three days! To much to do on site!
View Property: Turquoise Place C1805
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
Such an amazing property. I didn't take full advantage of the amenities, but loved the location and the beach area. I believe the balcony and master shower was the best!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2502
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Great layout; nicely decorated; well kept. Building was clean, easy access and close to everything. The view was awesome. Condo had most of what we needed (take your own box of tissues) for our 3 night stay. Definitely would rent again.
View Property: Seawind 1708
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
This is right on an amazingly beautiful beach and the condo is clean and well appointed with a serene and relaxed feel. Couldnt have asked for a nicer place. Hope to return soon.
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
We really loved the condo. Decorated beautifully! Bed was comfortable.
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
Comfortable and relaxing are words to describe our stay. The weather was warm forJanuary and the large balcony was perfect. The smart layout of the condo accommodated our small group of friends with ease. Management was quick to reply with answers Do not hesitate to choose this charming condo for your next outing!
View Property: Bluewater 1005
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
This was our family trip after 6 years from the last one. After driving 16 hours from Wisconsin, arriving early, we were able to get an early check in. Great communication with the owners, answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Our condo was on the 18th. floor overlooking the gulf, just an awesome view of sunrises and sunsets!!! I highly recommend this company and owners !!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Overall impression of this corner unit is outstanding. If there were one small issue, it would be with the minimal amount of kitchen cookware, bakeware, and large utensils. Again, a minor issue.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
The property was awesome! Furniture was clean and up to date. The place smelled so clean as you walked thru the door and the staff was friendly and helpful. And the views were BEAUTIFUL!!!
View Property: Caribe Resort B707
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Seamless.
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Was exactlly as shown in photos would stay again.
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
This house is better than the pictures show! It is clean, up-to-date and in a perfect location. The owners were quick to respond to a minor plumbing issue and helpful with anything we asked. We are already planning next years trip.
View Property: Beachside 8 - Bella Vista
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
I was very impressed on the cleanliness of the unit. Kitchen was well stocked. Great view of the ocean. The location is great too. We had a problem with the ice maker but it was fixed immediately. All I can say is great place to stay.
View Property: Seawind 1203
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Great unit and beautiful place! This is the second time we have stayed in this unit and we had another great experience.
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
This property was true to its online pictures and discription. So very clean and accommodating. 10/10 would stay here again.
View Property: Seawind 1505
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful and relaxing time! Very easy to reserve, communication was great and return time to respond exceptional. Friendly and everything that was listed was there and more! Location couldnt have been better! Relaxing and community inviting. So many things to do. Cant wait to go back!!
View Property: Royal Palms 305
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
My family and I like to go to the beach around New Years to recharge before heading back to our hectic schedules, after the holidays. The condo was perfect, lots of room, a great view and great location. We like to eat in and the kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals for the family! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Seawind 801
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
Place was a nice three bedroom two bath with a balcony overlooking the water! Great place to stay for a family of five.
View Property: The Palms 602
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
Fun times!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
excellent experience. Would definitely come back again.
View Property: Phoenix West 409
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
It was a joy for our family to stay in this luxurious, well equipped condo. A marvelous stay!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
This is absolutely a fantastic property. All bedrooms were comfortable and well appointed. The kitchen was very functional and had every appliance you could want. Views were perfect. We felt right at home.
View Property: Turquoise Place C-2109
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
This property is amazing and has beautiful views!
View Property: Tradewinds 301
" /> My Title page contents