Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
We stayed here for Thanksgiving weekend 2019. Everything was as presented online and this is one of the cleanest properties in which we have ever stayed over the 25 year period we have been coming to the Gulf Shores area. We are actually looking at renting this property for our annual Spring trip because one couple has dropped out Excellent property!!
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Outstanding furnishings. There were 2 bathrooms when 3 were advertised. Great balcony.
View Property: Summer House 1403A
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
This trip was a getaway for my family of 6. The condo was clean and beautiful. It was right on the beach and within walking or a short car drive of just about everything! We had plenty of room! Everyone had a blast!!!! Weather was perfect. Beaches were not crowded! Water was cool, but we were able to go in! Definitely would go back!
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
This condo is great. A lovely view of the Gulf and Lazy River and the furniture was so comfortable!
View Property: Caribe Resort D712
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Was a great space. Very clean and cozy. Small kitchen but had all of the amenities we needed. Great view of the beach. Check in was easy.
View Property: Silver Beach 303
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
The check in was easy the unit was very nice perfect location, we enjoyed it very much. Thank you
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
My husband & I were looking for a quick getaway and our rental was perfect! The process was easy and the property management was easily accessible. Our unit was clean and smelled good! We would definitely rent here again.
View Property: Seachase 1003C
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
I can honestly say we found nothing wrong with our stay!! It was like Heaven for a week. The check in process was simple. The condo was gorgeous!! The parking spot was even a prime spot! Right next to the elevator and away from other cars. Numerous naps were taken on the couch outside. The decor was beautiful. All appliances worked nicely. There was a worker who came every 3 days to check the hot tub. The pools and weight room was clean. I'm pretty sure this condo has spoiled us and all future trips! Nothing will compare to this condo for me!!!!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
This 3-bedroom condo at Seawind in Gulf Shores was the perfect weekend getaway for our family. Clean and well furnished, it provided all the amenities and was easily accessible to all local attractions.
View Property: Seawind 508
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
The condo is spectacular! Located right in the beach and so many dinning options nearby. Condo had an amazing balcony with plenty of seating. Thank you for sharing your condo with us!
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Wonderful property
View Property: Turquoise Place D1301
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
What a great location and very nice condo. We will definitely come back
View Property: Seawind 1007
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo. Very clean. Gorgeous views.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
This unit has an amazing view of the bay. The master bedroom is massive, one of the largest I have ever seen. We were very happy with the unit and found the price to be a real bargain. Would strongly consider going back again.
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1233
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Absolutely beautiful!!!!! Lots of room, comfortable furnishings, and breathtaking views. Easily the nicest condo weve stayed in. Highly recommend!!!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property
wonderful view, great location and very helpful management
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property
Wonderful condo
View Property: Turquoise Place C-2109
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
This is a lovely condo. Decorated beautifully, comfy beds, amazing views and easy beach access. Not one complaint!
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
Id like to rent it again sometime
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
Spacious and beautifully decorated condo. Great amenities!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property
Really enjoyed our stay will come again
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property
Had a group of 21 and above college students and graduates. Could not have asked for a better experience. Right next door to Flora-Bama and other eating establishments. Saw Santa Drop and the weather was beautiful. Condo was GREAT. Lots of room!! Beyond our expectations.
View Property: Phoenix X 207
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property
Four generations of our family enjoyed relaxing and spending time together in this beautiful, spacious condominium. Everything we needed was there. Our questions were answered immediately. We will definitely use Vrbo again.
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property
We love this property! We shop all day and then come in to a hot tub, pool and/or walk on the beach, not to mention the incredible view!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2611
" /> My Title page contents