Guest Reviews

Testimonials

Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
We stayed at this property for a company fishing trip. It was more than I was expecting! Very very clean, comfy beds and nice furnishings. A full kitchen and grills in the courtyard for those who like to stay in. There is a pool and lazy river as well. I highly recommend staying in 1103.
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1103
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
A great experience at a great beach
View Property: Phoenix X 207
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
Our stay at Crystal Shores West 1301 was great! This property has been well-maintained and the size is perfect for a big family. It was just the two of us and we loved the roominess of this 3/3 condo. Two of the bedrooms along with their two baths are somewhat private from the living room, kitchen, and the other bedroom and bath. The views are so incredible that we never turned on any one of the three televisions.
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1301
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
Tidewater 308 exceeded our expectations. Great condo in a great location. Perfect view!
View Property: Tidewater 308
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
This property is amazing! The unit had every amenity desired with one of the best floor plans and views we have visited yet! The condo had easy access to the beach, and multiple pools to keep young kids entertained! We will be visiting again!
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
This condo was the perfect home away from home. Great location. Amazing view. It was beautiful, clean and quiet. Plenty of room for the whole family. We are already looking forward to next year!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property
We loved our stay at the Phoenix West 409! The unit was perfect for our family of 12 everyone had there own room and bathroom. The beaches are fabulous here in Orange Beach, we will recommend this place to our friends and family and mostly likely be returning.
View Property: Phoenix West 409
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property
Emasculate condo and the beach was well maintained
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
Staff were courteous & helpful. Size & location worked well for my family. With a 3 & 2 year old safety a concern. But not here, 2nd floor was perfect wherever they watched everything from balcony. Parking so convenient as well. Will definitely choose this condo again!
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
Everything was as expected. We did have a problem with a shower knob, we sent a text and a repair man was at our door promptly. Definitely enjoyed our stay. Moes BBQ is a must have.
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
The condo was clean and beautiful. We really enjoyed the ocean view. We were also happy that we were in walking distance of restaurants and shopping
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
This was a great property. Beach was not too busy. House was amazing.
View Property: Beachside 1, Lazy Days Beach Kottage
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property
Amazing price especially for last minute booking, beautiful view from the balcony, love the private pool/beach access. Will definitely reserve again and again.
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this beautiful condo everything you need to have a relaxing stay
View Property: Seawind 505
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
This condo is in a perfect location! You can walk to Sea N Suds, The Pink Pony Pub and a grocery store across the street. It is SUPER clean, very spacious and just perfect. You want to stay here!
View Property: San Carlos 1209
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
We loved this condo! Everything was so clean and comfortable! I hate we couldnt stay longer! They have everything you need! We will be back!
View Property: Caribe Resort D606
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
We were very pleased with our stay. Communicating with the rental agency was easy and the location cant be beat. Short walk to the beach and the splash page is perfect for toddlers when they get tired of the beach. Our room was nicely decorated and clean. We will be back!
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
I cannot say enough about how beautiful this condo is and how accommodating the owner and management is for this property! The place is immaculate and the decor is gorgeous. Had a blast with lots of family and planning again for next year!
View Property: Turquoise Place C-2109
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property
We were very impressed with this condo. Beautiful, large bedrooms with king size beds, beautiful view of beach. The beach cart in the room with beach toys and chairs is a very nice amenity!
View Property: Seawind 1409
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property
We wanted a nice, quiet place to have some family time before the big Memorial Day crowds came to Orange Beach, and this property was perfect! Conveniently located with great amenities, the property was clean, quiet, appropriately-sized, and perfect for our family visit.
View Property: Phoenix VII 512
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property
This was an excellent condo. Very clean and equipped with everything we needed. Located on the beach and walking distance to restaurants and a grocery store. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: Seawind 1203
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
Clean, happy place to stay with plenty of kitchen supplies to cook! Very good breeze on patio, 6 floors up. Excellent beach location, as we enjoyed walking to the pier several times. Kiddie pool also nice!
View Property: Seawind 609
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
6 men golf trip. Everyone was very pleased with the house and the cost. A couple may bring their extended family back to stay. Lots of room in the house to sit and socialize and also space to sit quietly and not be intruded upon. Everyone had their own queen or king bed to sleep in. Could easily accommodate 6 couples and several kids. Easy access to the beach or step out to the pool. Food, shopping and entertainment were a short drive away. Should we return we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
This place was great. Super clean and I loved the dcor. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room for a family larger than ours (It was just two adults and a toddler). The view is gorgeous. It is worth the costs to rent beach chairs and an umbrella as to not to have to drag down all that stuff every day. I personally never left the condo once we arrived. We walked to Sea n Suds one night for dinner and it was good. My toddler absolutely loved the kiddie pool. Great place and great stay!
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
Crystal Towers 1301 was everything wed hoped it would be and more. The unit was clean, well equipped, close to the beach and very comfortable. There were only three of us so we each had our own room and bathroom. The view from the wrap around balcony was fabulous. The property, including parking, elevators, the pool and grounds were clean and well maintained. I highly recommend this property and would love to stay again for our next girls trip!
View Property: Crystal Tower 1005
" /> My Title page contents