Guest Reviews

Testimonials

Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful winter retreat from Chicago. Even in Jan weather at the Gulf was perfect and we were able to enjoy sitting on the patio watching sunrise and sunsets.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2411
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property
My husband and I rented the condo for a week the end of January. The weather was not that great so we spent a lot of time in the condo. The condo is exactly as described and shown in the photos. The condo was very clean and the the living room furniture was comfortable. The master bed is a nice comfy king with a great view looking out at the ocean. We would definitely rent this condo again.
View Property: Regency Isle 1101
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property
Well maintained home close to the gulf, views from the porches. Updated! Would recommend!
View Property: Beachside 1, Lazy Days Beach Kottage
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo! Quality everywhere! Everything you could need for a wonderful holiday.
View Property: Caribe Resort D606
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed the condo. Close to the water and the beach and beautiful condo. Perfect few days.
View Property: Seawind 609
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property
We all loved the property and the location. We had 5 adults and could have easily slept more. Clean and comfortable. Great views from every room. We would definitely recommend it and plan on returning. Plenty of things to keep you busy nearby or just relax on the deck listening to the ocean. Very nice outdoor hot tub and pool area plus indoor heated pool and hot tub, sauna and steam room.
View Property: Regency Isle 1101
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property
The unit was simple, but thought out with its decorations. The showers could use a renovation, but the ice maker was a bonus. The properties amenities were amazing, i.e. the pool, sauna, gym and quick beach access.
View Property: Summer House 902B
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property
The property was exactly as pictured. We were very pleased. Great communication before and during our stay. Wonderful location.
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property
This condo was a beautiful place for our quick weekend getaway.
View Property: Regency Isle 1101
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
We were very happy with the property and the location except for the location of the hot tub and pool. We didnt like that you had to walk across the parking lot to get to it and the pool was small. We also couldnt get to the gym. The door to the stairwell was locked and the elevator didnt work.
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
It was a great condo! Comfy beds and very spacious. It was well stocked with necessities. Netflix option was a nice bonus! The main reason I cannot give it 5 stars is because the 2 guest rooms near front door need blackout shades/curtains. The light from the hall outside front door lit up the room and it kept us awake.
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
The house is very clean and well-equipped. A couple of minor issues were repaired very quickly. The beach is pristine and not crowded at all. We highly recommend this home.
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property
Loved the apartment. Well decorated and great amenities.
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our first trip to Orange Beach. Despite the cooler weather, we still enjoyed walks on the beach. The condo was just right for our needs, and our dog.
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
Condo was very clean, lots of amenities, great view and very relaxing. Any question was answered promptly and to our satisfaction. Would recommend this condo and would stay again.
View Property: Crystal Shores 1103
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property
We had a good time, everything is close, short walk to the beach. Perfect!
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property
This place and renting experience was truly beyond our expectations. We had an awesome family vacation!
View Property: Turquoise Place C1509
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property
My brother-in-law was staying at Phoenix West 2 for a month. He invited us down for a few days but he was on the 27th floor and my husband does not do heights. I found 508 and the price was great. We have stayed in a lot of beautiful condos over the years but this by far was the best. My husband and I were down looking at condos with our realtor to purchase for ourselves. But after seeing this condo all we looked at paled in comparison. But these units were a bit out of our price range. Beds were so comfortable. Slept wonderfully while we were there. No complaints about anything. One thing for anyone staying there unless you use a Keurig coffee maker the other coffee maker uses a cone filter. Every condo I have ever stayed in used regular filters except this one. It took a cone filter (which is what we use at home). But no biggie. Kitchen was stocked with quality dishes etc. Everything you needed. No problems with the door code. One of the best experiences we have had. Special thanks to Murray and Elizabeth Moss for stopping in with a welcome packet and introducing themselves. Although we didn't need anything during our stay I know if we did need something it would have been taken care of right away. Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 508
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property
The indoor pool and hot tub was nice. It could use a bit more ventilation! The elevators were fast and location is great. Many restaurants are close. Walking distance for us. Anyone we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone!!
View Property: Bluewater 1005
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property
Great location, price and unit. Beautiful view. Two thumbs up.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property
WOW! What can I say. This 3 bedroom 4 bathroom condo on the beach with a great ocean view met all our expectations and went way beyond. The condo is spacious and nicely furnished. When I saw the pictures of the unit before before our trip I wondered could it really be that great? It was. Our family had a great stay and would return again. I think yours would too.
View Property: Regency Isle 1101
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property
Everything was positive about our stay! No complaints!
View Property: Phoenix West II 1511
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
It was a very nice property- we had everything we needed and more. The children loved the heated pool and view! Highly recommend!
View Property: Phoenix West II 209
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
Went in January and we found a cold spell, but the accommodations were great! Exactly as described..We had a nice stay.
View Property: Regency Isle 1101
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
Wonderfully decorated condo, well appointed, clean, and well stocked with necessities...the balcony was used everyday to enjoy our beautiful and changing beach views...well situated to stores, pharmacy, restaurants, and shopping needs...excellent dog friendly rental...
View Property: Silver Beach 103