Guest Reviews

Testimonials

Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
The property was exactly as represented. It's on a high floor for those of us who enjoy the bigger ocean view, but very close to the elevators for convenience. The owners were super-responsive and a pleasure to work with. I've stayed in many condos in the Orange Beach area, and can highly recommend this property on its own merits. But the responsiveness of the owners/managers really put this unit over the top. Thanks, Kendall and Jessica!
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
We were the first renters after a fabulous renovation. Its gorgeous!! They were still finishing the final touches after we arrived but were so easy to work with. Great management and very nice employees! Such a nice condo in a perfect location within walking distance to grocery, restaurants and beachfront! We hope to come back soon!
View Property: Silver Beach 304
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
This was a perfect property. Had all of the little things that you need in the kitchen, hot tub and grill on the deck, beach front pools and on and on......
View Property: Turquoise Place D2001
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
This was the perfect place for a womens getaway. The furnishings are lovely. We really enjoyed our time and spent much of it on the back deck telling stories and laughing. Just what we needed.
View Property: Grand Key #1
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Bright, light finishes. Comfortable up to date furnishings and decor. Gorgeous views. Great communication with rental company. Was surprised to find such a beautiful unit that was also pet friendly. Would definitely return!
View Property: Silver Beach 304
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Absolutely beautiful condo. Would love to stay here several times each year.
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
We had an awesome time
View Property: Seawind 1405
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay here. The view from the balcony is amazing and we enjoyed sipping our coffee out there in the morning. The first morning here we saw several dolphins swimming just offshore. The communication from the owners was excellent. Im a planner and do not like to leave things to the last minute. I received an email about a week before our stay with check in instructions and contact information which was greatly appreciated.
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Property exactly as advertised, steps from the beautiful beaches of Orange Beach,. Very clean and owners very responsive to text messages sent for information, our stay could not have been any better. Would definitely recommend and stay again ourselves.
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property
My husband and I came from Oregon to see our son and family this was great place and worth the money thank you very much. Sincerely Jackie Harmon and family PS need hot pads and coffee pot doesn't fit very well.
View Property: Seawind 1203
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
Our group of 6 fit perfectly! Great ocean view.
View Property: Summer House 606A
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
Rental 801 was great. Beautiful ocean & facility. Parking spots are extremely tight, you have to park one side close to concrete support and crawl out the other side. A lot of good places to eat and shop.
View Property: Seawind 801
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
I have brought my staff wives group to Eagle's Nest for the fourth time, so that should speak for itself! Gorgeous views, great house, plenty of room, upgrades in the kitchen and furniture, and always spotless. Great location, plenty of wonderful places to eat, close to shopping--we love it!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
The Palms is an amazing place to stay. There was plenty of room for my family. I have two older boys and they absolutely loved not having to share a room or a bathroom. The condo comes fully equipped which is nice not having to go out for every meal. The view from the balcony was amazing. Even with other condos around it felt very private. The dolphins even come to say goodbye to us. From the 9th floor we saw at least 10 dolphins swimming around.
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
We will be back next year.
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Wow, what a great area! We had a beautiful view of the beach & ocean...you could hear the waves pounding on the shore. Would definitely come back. The appliances in the kitchen were phenomenal for a rental & the decor was beautiful.
View Property: Summer House 606A
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
We enjoyed the condo immensely! It was clean, beds were very comfortable. Beautiful views from both balconies. Would love to return next year.
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
We have been coming to Orange Beach for years and this condo was by far the best. Beautiful furnishings, great location. Highly recommend.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. It has an excellent layout. The bedrooms give the feel of a separate hotel room from all the other house guests with the private baths, which made putting several families together under one roof far more comfortable than I would have thought. The home is well stocked for cooking and caring for large groups. The location is lovely, with the beach just a short walk yet still visible from the house, and the pool just outside the back deck. We loved the large dining table which allowed us to gather for meals. The beds were really comfortable and the showers were lovely. The property managers were so helpful. We were able to call with any concerns and they were immediately addressed (a dishwasher started leaking and they quickly sent out a repairman, we couldn't get all the sand off the floor with the vacuum provided and they sent over a broom). The only thing that surprised me was that the couches in the downstairs living room did not pull out, leaving two of our guests sleeping on separate sofas. We probably could have fit 2 more people in the room with double beds upstairs but it did not work with us for people grouping.
View Property: Cottages of Romar #20, Pura Vida
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
The property was amazing. Convenient to everything. The condo was extremely clean and well appointed. Would recommend it any day. Phoenix West II is a truly great vacation spot in OBA.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
First class all the way. Very comfortable arrangements, easy access, undercover parking and well maintained condo. Great view with large balcony and comfortable outdoor furniture
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Great condo. Clean and odor free. Already have a reservation for next Feb in this condo
View Property: Silver Beach 304
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
The condo was everything it promised and more. The view of the beach was amazing and we also got to watch dolphins play several mornings from the balcony. Lots of things to do close by.
View Property: Summer House 1404A
" /> My Title page contents