Guest Reviews

Testimonials

Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
The property was exactly as represented. It's on a high floor for those of us who enjoy the bigger ocean view, but very close to the elevators for convenience. The owners were super-responsive and a pleasure to work with. I've stayed in many condos in the Orange Beach area, and can highly recommend this property on its own merits. But the responsiveness of the owners/managers really put this unit over the top. Thanks, Kendall and Jessica!
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
Absolutely wonderful place to stay! Beach stuff that was provided needs updating (rusting) but so thankful it was provided for us! Will come back
View Property: Seawind 1908
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
This condo was top notch! You can tell that the owners take pride in their space and keep it looking great! It had an amazing kitchen, stocked with all the cookware and utensils you could need during your trip. I would be eager to rent this condo again.
View Property: Summer House 106A
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
We were the first renters after a fabulous renovation. Its gorgeous!! They were still finishing the final touches after we arrived but were so easy to work with. Great management and very nice employees! Such a nice condo in a perfect location within walking distance to grocery, restaurants and beachfront! We hope to come back soon!
View Property: Silver Beach 304
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
This was a perfect property. Had all of the little things that you need in the kitchen, hot tub and grill on the deck, beach front pools and on and on......
View Property: Turquoise Place D2001
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
This property was absolutely GREAT!!!! Third floor, beach front, condo was perfect!!! Hopefully will stay here again. Thanks for sharing your home.
View Property: Tradewinds 301
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Perfect location and very spacious!
View Property: Phoenix West II 508
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Easy and good
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Our family enjoyed it. Everything was Perfect!!
View Property: Regency Isle 511
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Everything we needed was there! The number they provide you with was a great way to communicate with staff! Beds were very comfortable! The condo was very clean! Will be staying there again!
View Property: Summer House 106A
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
This was the perfect place for a womens getaway. The furnishings are lovely. We really enjoyed our time and spent much of it on the back deck telling stories and laughing. Just what we needed.
View Property: Grand Key #1
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
loved the view....the place was amazing! check in and check out along with communication was a wonderful experience. I look forward to staying here again...
View Property: Caribe Resort B707
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
This property was perfect. The unit had everything we needed and the view was spectacular! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Seawind 508
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Clearwater 8B
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Wonderful stay! Ideal location and amazing beach views. The beach gate access code was incorrect.
View Property: Crystal Tower 1903
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Weve stayed at the Turquoise many times, but this was our first experience with a 4 bedroom unit. The amount of space was perfect for our family of 8. The condo was beautifully decorated and clean.
View Property: Turquoise Place C-2109
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was very clean and came as advertised. The location was very good for us to explore Alabamas gulf shores.
View Property: Seawind 1402
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Very satisfied. One of the best condos we've stayed in.
View Property: San Carlos 1009
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
There were 4 of us and this condo was perfect, location was perfect, driving distance to where you wanted to go.. beach was amazing, clean and not crowded.. amazing and well needed stay
View Property: Buena Vista 203
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
This is our 3rd year at Seawind and it has never disappointed! Centrally located, condo was clean and as described perfectly!
View Property: Seawind 909
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Would stay at the property again everything was awesome
View Property: Summer House 106A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
Couldnt be happier
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
We stayed in this condo March 6-8, 2020. The place was immaculately cleaned, decor was fantastic, beds comfortable. We had a great time with great friends. Our only regret was that our stay was not long enough. We only came in for a short weekend getaway. So I solved that problem. We just booked a 5 night stay for July. We can't wait to be back at our little slice of heaven on the beach.
View Property: Summer House 606A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
5 star all around.
View Property: Seawind 1405
" /> My Title page contents