Guest Reviews

Testimonials

Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property
Condo was spacious and very nice! Enjoyed our stay. Property Manager responded quickly and was very helpful! We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Very nice, very convenient , it was great
View Property: Silver Beach 103
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
This property was perfect! Great location and access to the beach. The pictures on the internet do not do it justice. Everything was perfect and very affordable!
View Property: Regency Isle 1101
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Great rental property. Easy to access close to everything. The staff was super friendly and quick at responding to our questions.
View Property: Seawind 1405
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Very nice and clean unit. Construction was going on next door, but was not an inconvenience.
View Property: Tidewater 109
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
The condo was amazing!!! Beautiful and had all we needed for a very enjoyable stay. The beds were sooo soft and comfortable! Would love to know what kind of mattress or topper was on it. And the parking garage was so handy.
View Property: Phoenix West II 508
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed this condo very clean great location with a wonderful view. Will stay again at this resort if possible
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed this condo very clean great location with a wonderful view. Will stay again at this resort if possible
View Property: Grand Pointe 601
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Great property, beautiful decorating! This awesome condo had everything we needed for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Bluewater 704
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Great location, comfy beds, nice dcor! Parking adjacent to entry. Amenities are amazing. Thank you!
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
The property was exactly what we wanted and more for our family vacation. There was plenty of space for my children, mother in law as well as my wife and myself. We truly enjoyed staying here and the view was the best part. We will definitely stay here again on our next Orange Beach vacation.
View Property: Summer House 301B
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
Not exactly as described online. It is even better. Place is beautiful, clean, and has a great floor plan. Property manager / owners (not sure which I was speaking with) was quick to respond with any questions. Check in was easy and quick. As always the beach and ocean are relaxing and calming; just as the decor at the condo. We've been going to Orange Beach for 25+ years; this place is the best we've stayed in to date.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 801
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
Been coming to Gulf Shores and Orange Beach for 22 years. Stayed in some very nice units up and down the beach but we all agreed this was our favorite unit. Corner unit with lots of natural light, plenty of room, large open patio, beautiful furnishings, very comfortable beds, large tvs, nice kid friendly pool and hot tub and an easy walk to the soft sand beach. Even had the bonus of a full moon for our late evening walks. Just plain beautiful and a very convenient location. Highly recommend!
View Property: Colonnades 401
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
Loved being beachfront. Had a great time.
View Property: Romar Beach 201
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
Everything was exactly as advertised. We had an amazing time the entire week and cannot wait to return.
View Property: Caribe Resort D712
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
Everything was exactly as advertised. We had an amazing time the entire week and cannot wait to return.
View Property: Caribe Resort D712
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
This place was perfect for our family. four adults and 3 kids had plenty of room. Great location and amenities.
View Property: Seawind 609
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Wonderful experience. Would definitely rent again. Highly recommend.
View Property: Phoenix VII 803
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Very nice property. Perfect for kids, close to the beach, the golf cart was a nice amenity. MY KIDS LOVED IT AND DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE
View Property: Martinique on the Gulf - High Cotton
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Lots to do on the property! Loved the amenities!
View Property: Caribe Resort C315
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
Loved it! So clean and safe! Perfect for children!
View Property: The Wharf/Levin`s Bend 505
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
The condo was clean and very convenient to dining. Very nice ocean view.
View Property: Seawind 402
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
Property was very clean & just as pictured. Super easy check in. They give you a list of favorite places & things to do, which was super helpful being our first time in Gulf Shores. Condo was in a great area. Cant say enough great things about our place. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: San Carlos 909
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
We loved our stay in unit 1803 at Phoenix West II. The unit was well equipped with everything we needed to cook during our stay with plenty of plates, cups, utensils, pots, pans, and kitchen accessories. The layout of the 3 bedrooms in Phoenix West ii provides plenty of space for extended families vacationing together and the walls are well insulated so we never heard our neighbors. The beds and furniture in this unit were all very comfortable and offered plenty of seating for our whole group, we especially liked the furniture on the balcony. Being on the 18th floor we were a little concerned about elevator wait times based on other reviews of the complex but we never had an issue and rarely waited more than 5 minutes. This could be partly due to us traveling the 2nd week of August after most Mississippi and Alabama schools already started. We look forward to returning in the future and will definitely book this same unit if it is available.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1803
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Excellent condo! Friendly staff! Will stay again if we have the opportunity!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
" /> My Title page contents