Guest Reviews

Testimonials

Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
It was a beautiful place to stay. We had the best . I thought that all the extra fee was way to much
View Property: 140366
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Best Condo Ever! Beautiful, clean and impressive! It definitely exceeded our expectations!! This condo is absolutely beautiful! The decor is gorgeous and the space is amazing. We all loved the layout and our favorite was that all 3 bedrooms each had a bathroom. It was super clean and the beds were so comfy. We will definitely book this condo again. It was so impressive!
View Property: 150371
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
AMAZING!!! The condo is absolutely wonderful! The view is gorgeous. Its literally everything you want in a place to rent. Close to everything, comfortable beds, and the luggage carts are a huge help. The boardwalk isnt nearly as long as it looks in the pictures, so the beach is just right there! We will be back!
View Property: 43039
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Fantastic Condo! If youre looking for an upscale property and condo this is the one! This condo is professionally decorated to give you that beachy feel but with a tasteful luxury that makes you feel like youve stepped into the lifestyles of the rich and famous. The views from every room are gorgeous! The decor is beautiful, the colors so soothing, and the open arrangement makes for great conversational seating. Loved the large round dinner table to gather for meals. So comfortable, spacious (we had 9 adults and two toddlers) with a fully furnished gourmet kitchen and every detail covered to make your stay the most pleasant experience. A few things we utilized and appreciated was the additional full size refrigerator in the laundry room to store our drinks and seafood we cooked each night, the beach chairs and XL beach mat, and the Frontgate Air Mattress Bed. We had a couple of maintenance issues but management responded promptly and courteously and had them repaired. I highly recommend this unit and will return as often as possible!
View Property: 144052
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Beautiful house, clean, well maintained, everything we needed was available. Very nice, clean and well maintained. Lots of extras and we had everything we needed!
View Property: 64982
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Beautiful and Clean! This was the nicest and cleanest condo weve ever stayed at! This unit was beautiful and very spacious. We were extremely impressed with the Phoenix VII having 4 elevators. All the condos we stayed at before only had 1. You never have to wait long for an elevator. The pool was huge and they have several water hoses along the board walk to the beach so you can rinse all the sand off of you and your beach gear! We never had to wait in line to rinse off. Our unit had a beautiful ocean view from the eighth floor. This was the nicest and most relaxing vacation weve ever taken.
View Property: 134579
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Clean, elegant, and can accommodate a large party. We were a party of 11 women ranging in ages from 40 to 68. We brought food to cook in lieu of finding a restaurant to accommodate us. The kitchen has top of the line appliances and huge refrigerator/freezer. Three dishwashers! Each bedroom is tastefully decorated, comfortable beds and an amazing view!
View Property: 61913
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Beautiful and relaxing! So clean, spacious and beautiful property. Will be back!
View Property: 110203
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Short getaway Really nice unit!! Enjoyed our stay, just was not long enough. Alabama Getaways are a great rental agency. Very accommodating!!
View Property: 136089
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Loved everything about this condo! Condo was super clean and comfortable. It was perfectly decorated and came with lots of amenities other condos dont usually provide. Great location and Perfect for our short weekend getaway. Wish we could stay longer but I will definitely come back!!!
View Property: 129266
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Wonderful beach front condo! This condo was fantastic! The views were great, there were several pools and hot tubs to access, and there was a private walkway straight to the beach. I thought the check in process was very easy, and although my group and I didnt need any assistance with anything, I felt the owners of this place genuinely made sure to let us know they were there to help with anything. This condo impressed our whole group of friends, and we are considering staying here again as soon as possible!
View Property: 104365
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Well be back! This condo at Phoenix West II provided perfect accommodations for our family of 8. Beautiful details and classy interior, yet very functional. Full kitchen and washer/dryer made our stay so easy. We prepared most of our meals for the week-long stay and had all laundry cleaned prior to packing, making return home so much simpler! Phoenix West II had an easy check in and provided handy carts to get luagage, beach accessories, etc to the room. The beach was well kept and the kids loved the lazy river and the hot tubs. We will be back next year!
View Property: 86907
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Best little getaway weekend We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We just needed a few days away from home to gather our thoughts, to stick our feet in the sand and listen to the calming sound of the waves. Weather was nice too, even though Hurricane Irma was making her way up the west coast of Florida. The room was fantastic and it was plenty big for the 7 of us! Thanks for a nice trip!
View Property: 83116
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
awesome condo , didnt want to leave! Condo was great! Clean and everything you would need on a vacation. Management company great to work with.
View Property: 61913
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Spacious and clean We enjoyed our stay at this condo and many of the girls were asking for the link so they could book it at a later date. The condo is so spacious and accommodating. The owners were great to deal with! !I personally think the price and the location were so rewarding, we WILL be back.
View Property: 43040
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Beautifully decorated and spacious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. Loved our condo and will definitely book it again next year. A few minor repairs had to be made (batteries for remotes, broken freezer door handle, and replacement filter units for refrigerator and ice maker); however, nothing that affected our overall impression of the property and all the amenities. Wish we were back there today.
View Property: 127851
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Nicely decorated, comfortable beach condo My sisters and I just spent a week at this lovely condo. The beds were comfortable and the place was well taken care of. They even left complimenatry soap and shampoo. The best part was the large balcony to enjoy the beautiful view. We all loved this place and if I had any questions about the condo or dining, I always got a quick response. We will definately be back next year.
View Property: 103713
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Great condo in the perfect location. We absolutely loved our girls weekend at this condo. Had everything we needed to be comfortable and enjoyed the great views along with the perfect location. Elizabeth and Murray are amazing to work with and would stay here again in a minute.
View Property: 46686
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Beautiful Place to stay We had the absolute BEST vacation and I cant wait to come back. This is definitely the place I want to stay again. Beautiful Condo, Clean, Stocked and Comfy Beds. Location is wonderful and the owners were GREAT.
View Property: 82456
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Extremely nice condo. They thought of everything for your convenience even easy in and out from the parking garage. We will be back!
View Property: 61913
Memphis, TN
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2011
Property: Regency Isle, Unit 1101, Orange Beach, AL Dates: June 12 - 17, 2011 We had a wonderful time in this unit. Group of 7 had plenty of room. The units has everything to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. The beach is family friendly and close to most area attractions. Would definitely recommend and will stay there again when in OBA.
View Property: 43040
North of New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2011
Property: Grand Pointe, Unit 601, Orange Beach, AL Dates: June 4 - 8, 2011 First of all, the managers of this condo are so easy to work with. My best girlfriend and I went for a 5-day girls get-away. The decor of the unit was tasteful (not that "beachy ghastly color" theme). The location of the unit is at the end away from the pool area so it is quiet. The view of the pass is amazing. You can see all the boats go out and come in. The balcony is quite large with lots of seating and we enjoyed sunning on the balcony in the mornings (faces direct east) and having our "adult beverages" there in the evenings. Each Bedroom has its own full bathroom which was quite convenient and the wet bar with its own ice machinemaker was a plus. The kitchen was up to date with appliances and amenities. The condo building itself is gated parking and located on Gulf Road right off Perdidio Beach Blvd. Directly across the entrance is San Roc Cay with shopping, two restaurants, and other stores. Actually, the condo is convenient to everything (grocery, entertainment, gift shops, more). We noticed many people fishing from the bulkhead/rocks and down by the bridge parking area. The pool was large and nice. The boardwalk to the beach was convenient. Water was clean and beaches were sugar white. .We would definitely recommend this unit and have already asked to rent it again.
View Property: 43039
Estill Springs, TN
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2011
Property: Turquoise Place, Unit C-1301, Orange Beach, AL Dates: June 25 - July 2, 2011 This unit not only met my expectations but far, far exceeded them. We want to go back NOW... I would totally recommend this unit to anyone. We loved the beach, loved the unit and also enjoyed all the surrounding area. Unit was super clean with views that really take your breath away.
View Property: 43041
Independence, OH
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2011
Property: 933 Calalou Way, Unit B, Martinique on the Gulf, Second Wind Dates: June 25 - July 2, 2011 This lovely, very spacious condo was exactly as displayed in the pictures. We drive a good distance to vacation in the Gulf Shores and we prefer Fort Morgan due to its peaceful,family friendly atmosphere. Martinique is the best place we have stayed at. Everybody is very friendly and the owners of this condo are able to be contacted if anything should be needed. Our family included 2 teenage children and our small dog and we all agree that we would love to come back. The kids liked the outlet mall nearby and there are are also many good restaraunts,however we tended to order alot of take out seafood so we just relax and enjoy!
View Property: 43043
Fairhope, AL
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2011
Property: Turquoise Place Unit C-1301, Orange Beach, AL Dates: April 3 - 10, 2011 We spent the week of our kids Spring Break in this unit and it was exceptional! Tons of room, lots of space for both quiet time and play time, and an incredible deck area. We used the grill, the hot tub, all of the deck furniture, and all of the amenities. My wife and I both work out so the gym was fantastic - all new True equipment, indoor pools, etc. The people from the beach were very nice and set up the beach chairs for us for the week for a small fee. We had our own reserved beach chairs all week. The TVs and electronics were amazing - all new 55 LG. Icemaker, massive refrigerator (we stocked 50 bottles of water in the refrigerator and it didnt make a dent.) We felt very safe allowing the kids to roam the property (age 12 and 10) and they had plenty to do. Overall, the unit and location is Class A!
View Property: 43041