Guest Reviews

Testimonials

Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
As advertised great property!
View Property: Bluewater 1005
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property
This property was everything it promised to be! Great location, quiet and safe little neighborhood community, easy 5 minute walk to the beautiful beach, VERY comfy beds, great porch to sip your coffee, gaze at the stars or just relax in the sun! Windows to house are well insulated for noise reduction. All draws in kitchen are labeled perfectly to provide easy find of all needs...and enough room to spread out and give everyone privacy...both kids and adults! We only wish we could have stayed longer. The staff was great, and responded quickly to any text messages regarding questions. We give TWO thumbs up!!
View Property: Beachside 14 - Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property
Wonderful place with great communication with property management. We requested and received early check in . Location is great for exploring many different areas.
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
We have stayed in this property before several years ago. Very good experience.
View Property: Caribe Resort D616
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
Soccer tournament with the grandkids was no hassle. Plenty of room and great view of the beach and GOM. Easy check in and check out.
View Property: Phoenix West II 1606
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
Well maintained with a great ocean view
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
Perfect for our little family getaway
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property
Everything was GREAT!! Even better than pictures online I thought. Only issue was we did a lot of cooking within the unit and the pans werent the greatest to use but if thats the only complaint on a vacation Ill take it!!!
View Property: Seawind 1409
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property
Our men go hunting and we go to the beach!!!!! This property and condo 1404A was awesome!!! Love that they included a wagon with beach items. Nice balcony furniture. So clean and updated!!! Great quick communication with management during stay as needed. Will return!!!! Thank you!
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property
This trip was a quick little getaway. The property was exactly how it was described online. The views were beautiful from the living room area and the master bedroom. We will definitely return.
View Property: Romar Place 503
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property
The unit is beautifully decorated, has wonderful linens and everything you could ask for in the kitchen! The wet bar with ice machine was over the top!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
We Really enjoyed this Unit. Wonder Views from our large wrap around balcony. Plenty of room with large kitchen area. We have stayed at Mariner Pass many times over the past years but this was our nicest Unit to stay in to date. We will be back.
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property
Great rental, checking in was a smooth process and security was very helpful and informative with checking in. Location is perfect, restaurants and grocery stores are within 25 minutes or less. The unit was fabulous with all the amenities. The views are to die for. This is one of my favorite places.
View Property: Caribe Resort D606
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
This unit feels like a home away from home. So clean and peaceful. Perfect morning coffee location. Hope to make it back within 2 months.
View Property: Bluewater 704
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property
Excellent
View Property: Seawind 903
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property
We all had a great time in Orange Beach Al. This was a great time of the year to go. We got to our condo a few hours early and the owners/managers allowed us to go ahead and check in. The condo was very nice and well stocked with everything we needed. Thank you for a wonderful time.
View Property: Summer House 1404A
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
Love this property. Great indoor pool.
View Property: Regency Isle 511
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
This place is everything you see in the pictures. It is amazing!
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
It was very convenient. Beautiful spacious beautiful surroundings view was outstanding. I would most definitely recommend it and I will use it again myself. Thank you so much
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1103
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
Always use VRBO. This condo was in our top 3. EXCELLENT. Everything you could possibly need for a perfect vacation. Beds beyond comfortable. I am a sheet snob and these were 5 star quality. Anyone I know that would be traveling to Gulf Shores I would recommend your unit to. Thanks for great hospitality. John & Phyllis
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1002
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
Our family rented this unit for the weekend to celebrate Thanksgiving with some family that lives in Foley. From the moment we arrived until we left, everything was perfect. It was very clean, spacious, and beautiful view. We will definitely keep this on our list of places to stay.
View Property: Bluewater 704
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
This condo was simply beautifully decorated, clean, had very comfortable mattress in every room & a great view. Really enjoyed the dolphins jumping & playing every morning from 6-8AM this time of year. Will definitely be back.
View Property: The Palms 904
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Condo exactly as listed. Loved the spacious floor plan, convenience to elevators and parking. Furnishings and beds were very comfortable. Well-equipped kitchen. Amazing views and fully furnished balcony! We will vacation here again!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
Fabulous condo on the second floor. Dolphin watching from the balcony. Steps from the ocean and Florabama.
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
The condo was a dream. Absolutely beautiful and comfortable. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Turquoise Place C-2109
" /> My Title page contents