Guest Reviews

Testimonials

Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
The property was exactly as represented. It's on a high floor for those of us who enjoy the bigger ocean view, but very close to the elevators for convenience. The owners were super-responsive and a pleasure to work with. I've stayed in many condos in the Orange Beach area, and can highly recommend this property on its own merits. But the responsiveness of the owners/managers really put this unit over the top. Thanks, Kendall and Jessica!
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2020
Property
The unit is spacious and beautifully decorated.
View Property: Turquoise Place C-2109
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2020
Property
We loved our stay. Everything was amazing. Will definitely visit again!
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1233
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property
Weather was great. The property was very nice. Enjoyed my stay Thank you
View Property: Crystal Tower 1005
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
Love this property! We really enjoyed everything.
View Property: Caribe Resort B707
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our time. Unfortunately, the beach closed due to COVID-19 during our stay, but we will definitely return. The location is excellent, & the beach was beautiful. Condo was just as described, & everything was clean & nicely decorated. Upon arrival, we noticed the air mattress was missing, but after contacting the owner, it was quickly resolved with a new air mattress delivered. There were a couple of beach chairs, but no beach toys. However, we left a bunch of beach toys for future guests to enjoy. Overall, we were very pleased & plan to return again soon.
View Property: Silver Beach 404
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Condo was beautiful with an amazing view of the beach and ocean. We stayed here with our three children and one of their friends and had plenty of space (inside and out) to work and play.
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Our condo was recently renovated. Beautiful decor. Very clean!! Excellent location in the building (corner with a wrap around deck).
View Property: Summer House 1201A
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
The property was excellent
View Property: The Palms 203
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
Even better than we expected
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1002
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay here, the condo was beautiful, we loved it here and will definitely be coming. Very clean and very well kept. Loved it. Thank you.
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
Our say was great! Clean, spacious, full kitchen and a great view of dolphins playing in the mornings from the deck. We would definitely go there again.
View Property: Seawind 505
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
We walked in the door and instantly knew we didn't book for long enough. The property is gorgeous. Clean. Well furnished. The access to the beach is ideal. Having tennis/pickleball, indoor pool, and gym within the property was wonderful also.
View Property: The Palms 602
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
Loved it! Cant wait to go back. Condo was perfect in every way. Beautiful and clean. Had everything we needed. The location is great also. Highly recommend this condo.
View Property: Summer House 705A
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Beautiful beach front condo on the sixth floor. Great access to beach, pool, hot tub, and heartbeat of Gulf Shores.
View Property: Seawind 609
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
We just left the San Carlos condos and our entire experience was fabulous! I actually messed up the original reservation, and we arrived a day early but the Alabama Getaway team didnt skip a beat. They got a condo cleaned immediately for that night and got us into our reserved condo early the next day, all with the biggest smiles and Southern Hospitality! Well definitely be back!!
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. 6 adults/6 kids and still had plenty of room. Caribe is a great resort. We stayed a week and didnt even get to all the pools!
View Property: Caribe Resort C811
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
This is a great place to spend some time away. The condo was clean overall and the common areas are well kept. The staff is great. It is nice having the pool, a lazy river and the beach all in close proximity to the condo.
View Property: Turquoise Place C1103
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Would do it again next year!!
View Property: Caribe Resort C315
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Really enjoyed the property
View Property: Seawind 1007
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Loved staying at this propery! It is absolutely beautiful inside. Very comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. Check-in was easy and all details were included. We arrived a bit early and followed the early check-in policy...we were able to check-in early with no problem. We even met the woman who was prepping the property for our stay (she was cleaning the unit after previous guest) and she was SO helpful and nice. Loved it! Had a blast.
View Property: Seawind 1908
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
This location was great, the condo was very clean and had all the amenities needed for a great stay! We loved the ease of getting to the pool and beach!! We will definitely stay again :)
View Property: Summerchase 1104
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Loved staying at this propery! It is absolutely beautiful inside. Very comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. Check-in was easy and all details were included. We arrived a bit early and followed the early check-in policy...we were able to check-in early with no problem. We even met the woman who was prepping the property for our stay (she was cleaning the unit after previous guest) and she was SO helpful and nice. Loved it! Had a blast.
View Property: Seawind 1908
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
This property is what you see! We had a great time here! Hated that the beaches closed but still made it fun with the pools! Kids loved it!
View Property: Caribe Resort C1211
" /> My Title page contents