Guest Reviews

Testimonials

Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
We had a fantastic time here for our annual cousin getaway! The property was amazing. We didn't have any extra bedding for the pull out couch, but they delivered some first thing the next morning. We will absolutely be staying here again!!
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
Immaculate condo and beautifully decorated!
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1002
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
We took my mom for her lifelong dream to see the ocean. This place was more than perfect! Check in was so easy and very nice folks! Thanks so much!!
View Property: Crystal Tower 2008
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Everyone loved everything. I will definitely come back!
View Property: Caribe Resort C1211
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
We had a great time!!!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2004
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Great property with high end finishes, spacious balcony with incredible views and easy access to the beach. Property manager was very responsive. Great experience from booking through check out! Highly recommend and hope to come back soon!
View Property: The Palms 602
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property
Everything was exactly as described we are looking forward to booking our stay next year.
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property
Everything was wonderful! We went for my daughters 13th birthday. So I had a condo of teenage girls and they never got bored. There was plenty to keep them entertained the whole time. The only small issue we had was the wine fridge in our unit didnt work. Other than that, no complaints!
View Property: Caribe Resort C315
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
If youre on the hunt for an upscale condo that is more than worth the price, look no further! Sincerely, Phoenix West II, #2010, is one if not the most relaxing condos and is well suited for even the most discriminating of travelers. Wine enthusiast? No worries! Chill one bottle in the Cooper Cooler or several bottles in the wine fridge. Rather have a margarita? No problem! Whip one up in the Margaritaville blender. Im of the opinion there is nothing worse than going on vacation or weekend get-a-way than a bad mattress which in turn leads to a horrible nights rest and further exhaustion. No worries here! This condo is equipped with Sleep Number Mattresses! Ahhhhh, heaven. Nope, Im not kidding. The master even has an adjustable base which makes getting comfortable even easier. If you are looking for a truly relaxing vacay where you will leave rested and rejuvenated, look no further! Phoenix West II has a lovely pool and a nice long lazy river. For beach and sand lovers, the walk to the beach isnt far at all. My only suggestion for improvement would be the addition of a vacuum cleaner to the condo as there is a rug in the living area :-). The dryer needs some attention. Works well but the noise is a bit toxic. Kudos to the owners on a job very well done.
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
Beautiful place. Felt right at home
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
Wonderful condo and location. Kitchen is amazing and lots of room. Check in process is very easy and the property is beautiful.
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
This was first time I used VRBO. It went very well. The condo is beautiful and true to pictures and descriptions. We would love to come back to same condo next year.
View Property: Phoenix West II 611
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Very clean condo w/nice view of Ono Island & back bay.
View Property: Phoenix IX 1110
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
Everything was clean and great. The elevator was right outside one of the bedroom windows but we did not have any issues. I would recommend packing more trash bags and toilet paper. Great location to the beach, nice pools clean grounds.
View Property: Crystal Tower 1005
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Easy check in and out
View Property: Phoenix X 214
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
Nice property, very clean and fun
View Property: Phoenix West 2405
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
Lovely, spacious condo. Great views and amenities. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Phoenix West II 2010
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
Highly recommend this condo. Everything was so easy, comfortable and clean! The management company went over the top to accommodate and communicate very quickly .
View Property: Seawind 1602
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
We will definitely be back! The condo is so spacious. The sunset views from the balcony were amazing. 10/10 recommend this unit.
View Property: Caribe Resort B707
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
This is a lovely home. Extremely clean and well appointed. Beautiful beach views. Can't wait to go back.
View Property: Seawind 1402
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
Everything was perfect. Simple parking and quick access to #308. The walk to beach on the boardwalk was quick and easy, and the pool was awesome. The condo was equipped with all the beach supplies we needed, chairs, mats and boogie boards. Toys, too. We walked across the street for great food at the Wolf Bay Lodge, and enjoyed walking around the Marina looking at the charter boats. We also enjoyed meals at the Shrimp Basket. Everything we needed was within walking distance and we never moved from our parking space. We didn't have time to prepare food at the condo, but it had everything needed to do so. Hope to go back soon.
View Property: Tidewater 308
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
Really enjoyed #511, and loved the property. Loved the short walk to beach, loved the spacious balcony and the comfy furniture out there (no pics of THAT furniture...nice surprise), and the wagon and beach chairs and games were thoughtful bonuses as well! ONLY negative was no pantry in kitchen. We WILL be back!!
View Property: Regency Isle 511
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
The condo was even more beautiful than the pictures, if you can believe that! Beautifully decorated and immaculately clean. The kitchen was very, very well stocked. The bedding was very luxurious. There were plenty of fluffy white towels for everyone. The balcony view was amazing. The one and only thing of note was that there was only enough seating on the balcony for nine people, not enough for all of us. The indoor pool and jacuzzi tubs were spotless. Plenty of fast-moving elevators and plenty of carts for luggage made getting around super easy. The desk staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The lazy river was one of the prettiest Ive seen, again spotless. The boardwalk goes straight to the beach. Of course, the beach was perfect, white sugar sand and very clean. Walmart conveniently located right down the street. My group has already asked that I try to rent this same unit next year. You will love it!
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 801
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
We had plenty of room for all 10 of us staying ! The condo was nice and just as pictured ! We will definitely be back. This was our 2nd stay in the Colonnades.
View Property: Colonnades 401
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful view from 19th floor from the minute you walk in. Clean, well decorated condo. Great location walking distance to restaurants. Property management very responsive. Would stay again!
View Property: San Carlos 1905
" /> My Title page contents