Guest Reviews

Testimonials

Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
This property was very perfect and roomy. The facility is in a great location on the beach. The beds were so comfy with memory foam. The balcony was FANTASTIC, there was an entrance from every room which was perfect alone. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Summer House 301B
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
We stayed here for Thanksgiving weekend 2019. Everything was as presented online and this is one of the cleanest properties in which we have ever stayed over the 25 year period we have been coming to the Gulf Shores area. We are actually looking at renting this property for our annual Spring trip because one couple has dropped out Excellent property!!
View Property: San Carlos 1905
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Outstanding furnishings. There were 2 bathrooms when 3 were advertised. Great balcony.
View Property: Summer House 1403A
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
This trip was a getaway for my family of 6. The condo was clean and beautiful. It was right on the beach and within walking or a short car drive of just about everything! We had plenty of room! Everyone had a blast!!!! Weather was perfect. Beaches were not crowded! Water was cool, but we were able to go in! Definitely would go back!
View Property: Seawind 1403
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
This condo is great. A lovely view of the Gulf and Lazy River and the furniture was so comfortable!
View Property: Caribe Resort D712
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Was a great space. Very clean and cozy. Small kitchen but had all of the amenities we needed. Great view of the beach. Check in was easy.
View Property: Silver Beach 303
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo. Very clean. Gorgeous views.
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
This unit has an amazing view of the bay. The master bedroom is massive, one of the largest I have ever seen. We were very happy with the unit and found the price to be a real bargain. Would strongly consider going back again.
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay 1233
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
I can honestly say we found nothing wrong with our stay!! It was like Heaven for a week. The check in process was simple. The condo was gorgeous!! The parking spot was even a prime spot! Right next to the elevator and away from other cars. Numerous naps were taken on the couch outside. The decor was beautiful. All appliances worked nicely. There was a worker who came every 3 days to check the hot tub. The pools and weight room was clean. I'm pretty sure this condo has spoiled us and all future trips! Nothing will compare to this condo for me!!!!
View Property: Turquoise Place D802
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
This 3-bedroom condo at Seawind in Gulf Shores was the perfect weekend getaway for our family. Clean and well furnished, it provided all the amenities and was easily accessible to all local attractions.
View Property: Seawind 508
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
The condo is spectacular! Located right in the beach and so many dinning options nearby. Condo had an amazing balcony with plenty of seating. Thank you for sharing your condo with us!
View Property: Seawind 1605
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Wonderful property
View Property: Turquoise Place D1301
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
What a great location and very nice condo. We will definitely come back
View Property: Seawind 1007
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Very spacious! Comfy beds! Perfect location!
View Property: Phoenix on the Bay II 2403
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
We went during Thanksgiving and had a great trip with gorgeous weather. The unit was extremely clean and had plenty of room for our family of four. We had a small maintenance issue during the stay and after only a text, someone was there and fixed it within two hours. Thank you! We hope to be back very soon!
View Property: Seawind 1602
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
This place was perfect for our family. We loved the room on the balcony.
View Property: Seawind 405
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
This condo was super clean And very nice. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Turquoise Place C2405
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time in Palms 903. This is our second time to rent from the owners. The unit was extremely comfortable, clean, and we had everything we needed. We look forward to renting again. It was a perfect Thanksgiving get away for our family.
View Property: The Palms 903
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
This place was amazing inside & out with beautiful views!
View Property: Mariner Pass 412
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
As advertised great property!
View Property: Bluewater 1005
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
We would rent this home again. Beautifully decorated. Great layout. Very close to beach.
View Property: Cottages of Romar #22, Grand Central
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
Everything about our stay was perfect! The condo was stocked with everything we needed. The listing was accurate and the property manager communicated well with us before the stay, answering all questions I asked. We did not have any issues during the stay. Hope we can return soon!
View Property: Summer House 705A
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property
Wonderful place with great communication with property management. We requested and received early check in . Location is great for exploring many different areas.
View Property: Seawind 1309
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property
Great condo, loved the location, great view, super clean/nice. Had a great time with our whole family (of 12) for Thanksgiving!
View Property: Phoenix Orange Beach 1201
" /> My Title page contents